Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Costa Rica Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Costa Rica Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • María, 44 from Alajuela, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Alajuela, CR
    Hi, thanks for reading my profile. It’s very difficult in just some words to describe myself but I must start saying I consider myself blessed, with a loving family, great friends and a wonderful life. My family is very important to me enjoy spending time with them. On the other hand my faith is very important to me and it makes me try to be a better person everyday. Besides I'm an animal lover, I enjoy traveling, hiking, swimming, walking but at the same time I love watching sports, going to movies or relaxing at home. Well if you want to know more let me know
  • Alexandra, 54 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, San Jose, CR
    I like to read, take walks in the outdoor,swim, the ocean, eat and drink good food, I also like to cook ,listen to music ,almost all kind of music.I like to have friends invited to my home ,like the movies. I want to live in a place with lots of green ,trees but not too far from a city. I like traveling and visiting new places,like to know new culturas and meet different people. Normally i travel with familia or good friends. In my life family is what has influenced me the most . I have a great relationship with both my parents and my sister is also my friend. I enjoy my work at the university love to teach. I believe that you should never stop learning and I ,like to learn about many topics.
  • Diana, 28 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Jose, CR
    I like to serve God, I like to teach children about catholic faith, because I love children (I'm a bilingual preschool teacher). Also I love animals that are part of God's creation and I like to have and take care of it (I have 3 dogs, 3 fish tanks and 2 rabbits). My family is important for me, they guide me in important decisions of my life. In my leisure time I like to watch TV and also to be auto didactic, I mean, investigate about things that will concern me
  • Carolina, 40 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, San Jose, CR
    I am passionate about music, making new friends and dance. My family and Catholic Faith are the foundation of my life. I enjoy travel, knowing new cultures, gastronomy and history. I grew up with my family in a very catholic way by my mom, by going to Mass every Sunday, praying the rosary every day, this strengthened my faith and made me walk always involved in church's activities . I am from Costa Rica, have a lovely son, he's seven years old and he is the best blessing God has given to me. During my free time I like to share it with my friends and family, like excersises, and the movies. I'm interested to know a man who shares and understand my beliefs, the person that God has to me, to complements me and someone I can make happy too!
  • Erika, 32 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Jose, CR
    I am passionate about knowing every day the plan God has for my life. In addition, I like to help people and share with my family and friends. Volleyball is definitely one of my passions too, I used to be a high performance athlete, but not anymore. My parents have been examples to follow, they are the people God has placed in my life to inspire me to be a better child of God every day, besides sharing the testimony of a marriage blessed. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, besides that I love to eat healthy but also different food, I like going to movies, reading and some adventure sports and others. I admire the Holy Mother Teresa of Calcuta
  • Laura, 42 from Tres Rios, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Tres Rios, CR
    I am a hardworking, responsible, honest, faithful, committed, highly positive woman. I love my life and how I have taken so far, every day can feel God's hand in it. Everything I've experienced is divine will and I'm happy about it.
  • Vivian, 34 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San José, CR
    Sometimes it's difficult to put into words all what you are and what you expect from life and others. I certainly might say I'm a very vivacious and spiritual person who enjoys meeting kind people. Family time, Sport fishing Traveling, swimming, music (80s), engines...sort of the ones I enjoy the most!
  • Maria, 50 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, San José, CR
    I am a life fan !! Love to have a good laugh and enjoy my job as a teacher very much. My favorite hobby is to travel and to meet new people. I am very religious and share my free time doing fun activities like going to the movies, theater, concert, go for a hike, relax close to nature.
  • Evelyn, 38 from Esparza, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Esparza, CR
    I consider myself a sincere and noble person. I like nature and I am always looking for a new adventure. I enjoy the little things of life like a sunset.
  • Roxana, 46 from Cartago, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cartago, CR
    Hi! I am a very practical person, I like to read, practice some exercise frequently. I am easy going, love traveling, my kids are 22 and 21, one already left the house and I live with my daughter while she is finishing her university studies. I would like to find someone who is honest and easy going as well, to be with someone to travel, enjoy all the good things God has for us!
  • Maria, 27 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San José, CR
    Hello! My name is Maria. I am a civil engineer and moved recently to Costa Rica to work on structural design. I was born in Colombia. My dad was an officer in the Colombian Navy so I have been moving around since I was young. I love my beautiful country but I also enjoy visiting and living in other places. I did my bachelor's degree in Buffalo, NY, and then I moved to Italy to do my Masters and worked there for a couple of years. I love to travel and all it entails: good food, new cultures, new friends... I love going to the movies, playing guitar, singing, cooking with friends, dancing, taking walks, cycling. I'm very close to my family, and although they all live in the Farifax, VA, I try to visit them a couple of times a year cause I miss them a lot! Would like to eventually live closer to them, but I am open to whatever God's plans are for me! My faith is a big part of my life and I'd like to meet someone who is on the same page, someone who can help me grow in it (and I can help him grow) and won't be an obstacle in this journey :)
  • Maria Jose, 39 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San José, CR
    Hello. First time meeting new people online. But I saw a sign, believe it or not! It wont be easy for sure, this is a sea of men here, and it is a whole different way of interacting. I try to live a simple life in prayer and contentment (The world needs our prayers today and praying after watching the horrible news is caring, don't you think?). Once or twice a month I spend sometime with my friends, eating out or walking. Once or twice a month I go out with my family. And once or twice a month I watch a movie. But want to do it more, since I love movies. I swim sometimes also. I am highly sensitive, and somehow practical, and active througout the day most days. To offset busy weeks and weekends, I need to spend most of the weekend at home taking some rest, off of all the family meetings, church gatherings and work. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters, and 3 nieces and 3 nephews. Love to see them. I Like to study. I have been a good student and will be a professor soon. Can not wait. You could say intellectual and doing some social work at the same time. Cofounded a non profit organization dealing with human rights and teenagers education. That takes some of my free time and love it. I know I look younger, all my siblings do also. Oldest of 5 siblings. Have more than one job in different fields. Work from home in the mornings, mostly interpreting for medical proffesionals. Then I work for the non profit or seeing patients in the mental health area, private clinics and.my own office. Always busy but have time to excersice and visit the Blessed Sacrament as much as I can. I love outdoors, the green out there. Love learning something new everyday. Like resilient people. Love good sense of humor, very well aware of how different it is from being a clown, live sincerity and humbleness (I love Jesus souch for teaching us that in such an incredible way). Family is very important to me in every area of my life, not only personal. Work related as well. Very active in prolife and family groups. See you later, who knows ;-) Oh, if you divorced your wife after you married her sacramentally, I would rather step aside.