Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Costa Rica Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Costa Rica Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephanie, 30 from SAN JOSE, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, SAN JOSE, CR
    "People make plans, God laughs" - My personal motto. I like to travel, I'm adventurous (I've been zip lining and white water rafting), and athletic (I used to play soccer). I love Disney/Pixar films, 90's music, soccer, I'm also an avid NY Giants and NY Yankee fan. I enjoy languages, I speak English and Spanish fluently, and studied Italian for two years.
  • Marilyn, 35 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, San Jose, CR
    I am happy person and I love GOD. I love to travel and read the Bible and listen Catholic music. I try to past time with other person. I teach Spanish in little School.
  • Diana, 27 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Jose, CR
    I like to serve God, I like to teach children about catholic faith, because I love children (I'm a bilingual preschool teacher). Also I love animals that are part of God's creation and I like to have and take care of it (I have 3 dogs, 3 fish tanks and 2 rabbits). My family is important for me, they guide me in important decisions of my life. In my leisure time I like to watch TV and also to be auto didactic, I mean, investigate about things that will concern me
  • Jen, 34 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Jose, CR
    I'm a nice woman, I've never been married, no children and I'm looking for someone who wants to share his life with me. I'm catholic since I was born and I've never practiced any other religion. I like sports and being honest I don't have too much friends but I have just the friend I need, almost all of them are married and I'm still waiting for the right person. I would like to get to know someone honest, trustworthy and even a person who is looking for a real relationship. Thank you for reading.
  • Ana, 35 from Alajuela, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Alajuela, CR
    By the way, I am a very honest person. Everything I am sharing here is true. Well, I am an Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion in my community. That means I not only serve during mass but visit my elderly and sick neighbors. I like to participate during my free time in activities related to church. But it doesn't mean I don't enjoy going to the movies, listening to music, reading a book (buying books, real paper), having dinner out or meeting for a conversation with coffee or tea. You can even have a beer while I have my cranberry juice. Sometimes I like to watch sports (football soccer is one of my favorites, but I also like rugby, cycling, gymnastics, tennis).
  • Karen, 29 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Jose, CR
    Hi. My name is Karen. I was raised Catholic and I'm slowly making my way back to the Church. For leisure, I enjoy exercising and praying. I love spending time outdoors, particularly at the beach and hiking in the mountains. Nature is a reflection of God's beauty. I eat healthy and enjoy shopping for food at open air farmer's market every Saturday.
  • Erika, 32 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Jose, CR
    I am passionate about knowing every day the plan God has for my life. In addition, I like to help people and share with my family and friends. The volleyball is definitely one of my passions too. My parents have been examples to follow, they are the people God has placed in my life to inspire me to be a better child of God every day, besides sharing the testimony of a marriage blessed. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, besides that I love to eat healthy but also different food, I like going to movies, reading and some adventure sports and others. I admire the Holy Mother Teresa of Calcutta
  • Marianela, 29 from Escazu, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Escazu, CR
    Happy, honest, responsable, I Like to help other people. Bandas ldidjns jdksond jdjd JD islam sudista kiser, usos, sudor, insidia, pausa, usb la dudosa sosos oso haba y
  • Aileen, 30 from Heredia, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Heredia, CR
    I am passionate about study, learn new things and make trips. My parents have given me the most influential example in my life: the way they support each other and their patience. Also work and collaborate in social organizations has been very important for me: I have learned a lot of things from homeless people and prisoners. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my family, prepare easy (but not necessarily unhealthy) things to eat, go to activities about environment, art, music, health, etc.
  • Margarita, 29 from Alajuela, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Alajuela, CR
    I have learned that what I enjoy most is to live day to day and to appreciate the small things. I would like to continue my education one day to better myself and to be able to provide a better life for my daughter. My mom has been my inspiration and someone I look up to. She has been a great role model to follow, a fighter and someone I greatly admire . I enjoy spending time with my daughter , going out with friends but I also enjoy quiet time to myself. I also like to do outdoor activities .
  • Thannia, 29 from Guacima, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Guacima, CR
    I am passionate about arts, theatre and graphics design. I also like to learn from others .......I have learned a lot from my parents, my grandmother, my friends and now, as a teacher, I am learning from my students.
  • Vivian, 34 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San José, CR
    Sometimes it's difficult to put into words all what you are and what you expect from life and others. I certainly might say I'm a very vivacious and spiritual person who enjoys meeting kind people. Family time, Sport fishing Traveling, swimming, music (80s), engines...sort of the ones I enjoy the most!