Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michelle, 47 from Hockessin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Hockessin, DE
    Hello,thank you for viewing my profile,I am a fun and loving woman looking for a serious relationship,i hope to find you here.I am a family oriented person,love to cook,travel and more...
  • Perpetual, 31 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bear, DE
    Hey there, I'm looking for a honest and God fearing Gentleman to settle down with. Trust me I'm really fun to be with and I'm open minded. I'm also an Attorney by profession!!!
  • Julie, 49 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Newark, DE
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I go to Mass about 2-3 Sundays a month. My hobbies are antiquing, going to flea markets, reading, and currently working on my family tree. I enjoy watching movies. My movie preferences are dramatic, based on true stories, and period pieces. I have an eclectic, (spelling), taste in music. I am looking for a Moderate to Conservative Catholic male for friendship and companionship to parties, family get togethers, movies, and other social events. If a romance blossoms, then that would be a bonus! I'm sorry, I'm not an open book, so if you'd like to know something, you will have to ask.
  • LJ, 73 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Wilmington, DE
    I am a health professional interested in addressing disparities in health care and promoting healthy lifestyle choices for individuals. I am passionate about community-building and improving conditions in at-risk neighborhoods.
  • Ogbebor, 31 from Asaba, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Asaba, NG
  • Annah, 51 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Newark, DE
    I am looking for a relationship with a committed Christian man between the ages 45-60 yrs old. He must be a hardworking man and enjoys to exercise and relaxing activities. He must have a good sense of humor and people person. The people who have influenced my life are the ones that go out of their way to help the helpless mainly children and our veterans. In my leisure time I enjoy watching movies based on true life events, walking in the park,reading, eating out, sightseeing and traveling.
  • Lydia, 58 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Dover, DE
    I enjoy deep conversations in the middle of the night. I love turning a two to three hour drive into a twelve hour adventure. In addition to loving the game of basketball, I love travelling to the Caribbean.
  • Tina, 42 from Asaba, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Asaba, NG
    What I'm passionate about is cooking,looking forward in meeting the right person. What i enjoy doing in my leisure time is spending time with my father.
  • Akpemuwa, 19 from Warri, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Warri, NG
    I love my family and friends.I love playing chess video Games and I Also love studying my biology books in my leisure time.I love chatting with friends and my love one and I so much love going to church, that's the best place to be.
  • Judith, 26 from Asaba, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Asaba, NG
    Am just me,simple,cool,real. Am a truthful person,hate lies,deceit and pride. At my leisures I love reading and researching. Am from Nigeria,the southern part.
  • Stella, 41 from Delaware City, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Delaware City, DE
    I'm Tanzanian, I moved here over 15 years ago. I love my Catholic faith and I'm very involved in church. I love to help people, cooking, traveling and exploring the city .
  • Brenda, 61 from Felton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Felton, DE
    I enjoy various activities and would like to share my life with a mate. Enjoy music, cultural events and travel. Currently retired but work part time teaching in Adult Education.