Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joan, 61 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newark, DE
    Hello I am a very caring and passionate lady who cares for her mother full time. Love to travel. I have a daughter who is grown and out on her own. I come from a big Catholic family.
  • Caroline, 26 from Milton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Milton, DE
    I work at M&T Bank in the back office. I have a lad who keeps me very busy. I like going to the beach, taking long walks with or without my dog, watching movies, and playing trivia (even though I am terrible at it ;) Fortunately I'm not a competitive person. I look forward to meeting new people, and enjoying the outdoors, especially with cooler fall days coming.
  • Brittany, 24 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newark, DE
    Hi, I'm 24 years old. I love spending time with my family and friends. In my free time I like to workout and bake. The beach is oke of my favorite places to be, but I love the country too.
  • Olivia, 40 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Wilmington, DE
    Hello well I am a beautiful person inside and out. I love my Lord and am so grateful for every breath I take. I am a mother of 4 wonderful children but 3 living at home. I enjoy reading, going to the theater, dancing, concerts, jazz clubs, poetry readings, gospel functions, amusement parks, and travling. I enjoy a lot of different things and love to have fun. I love the outdoors. I love to play and watch basketball. I enjoy watching football. I like to bowl. I am passionate about assisting others in need. It is my goal to open a day shelter
  • Helen, 81 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Wilmington, DE
    Since my retirement, I have been involved with various volunteer work at church, hospital, AARP issues and other community support services. I enjoy cultural endeavor in Art, theater, philosophical discussions, and try to keep up with world , local and professional advances in medicine. My family is very important to me. I also help needy friends. I am constantly on my faith journey and want to be a better person. Stimulating conversation is very important to me. I enjoy travel, dancing, reading and gardening. My friends and family feels I am " very energetic for my age". Thanks God I'm in good health and have much to be grateful everyday.
  • Cindi, 62 from Selbyville, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Selbyville, DE
    I am a retired Human Resources Manager for a major company. I lived in Texas for 26 years and moved back home last year to be close to my family. I am active in my church and am a third grade Catechist .My passions includes animals (have three dogs), travel (have been on 6 of 7 continents), ballet and the performing arts. I love new adventures and meeting people. As I am already a whole person I am not looking for my "other half"..I am looking for someone who shares my Catholic faith, my interests (at least some of them), is young at heart. and would compliment the person that I am.
  • Angela, 74 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Newark, DE
  • Patricia, 67 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Newark, DE
    I have been an active member of my parish since 1974. (Exception of 5 years-out of state 5 years) Chaired Parish Board, was on subcommittees of board. Initiated Small Faith Group focus on Breavement (Widow-Widower), Sacristan, Greater, Reader and Eucharist Minister. Provided grief support as needed for faculty and students. This is a Newman Center in Chapel Hill, NC. Faculty Public Health, Clinical Systems Analysts, Regional State Public Health Director, etc. Passionate about my parish, my career and community. Volunteer at local co-op, and in community. Love time with family and friends. My little dog Karly owns me.[?] [?] [?] [?] [?][?][?] [?]
  • Molly, 37 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wilmington, DE
    I work full time during the week. My faith is so very important to me & my family. Both of my grandmothers strong faiths inspire me to live my faith like they did. I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling with family, spending time with my family & friends. I'm also a huge dog lover & enjoy spending time with my dog as well as my brothers dog too. Im also a very social person.
  • Charlie, 38 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Wilmington, DE
    Growing up with my family was catholic also Christian,teaching was my dad and my grandfather who always wanted me to get the best of all of my choices. We had a small farm that got a little more than one person who could handle the job.so it was sold for a business. Always had a great time with my family and friends. Enjoying my life today and looking forward for what I want for my life.