Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wilmington Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Diocese of Wilmington Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 31 from Georgetown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Georgetown, DE
    I've just moved back east after a 3 year sojourn in the Midwest. Wichita was nice, but the East Coast is home. Going to games at The Yard is the highlight of my summer. I am an avid reader and enjoy all sorts of books. My collection does contain a fair bit more romance than anything else, but it's all shelved quite happily! Aristotle sits next to Johanna Lindsey, I think they are happy together :) I enjoy reading most things though, I like to broaden my mind, and my vocabulary! I also dabble a fair amount in writing. I've written 3 complete novels, though I've not yet gotten up the nerve to try and publish them. I like all sorts of music, particularly country and Christian, though I rarely say no to some blasts from the past like Green Day or Good Charlotte. I enjoy movies, my Netflix subscription and I get along quite well! Very few scary movies though, not really into those, I tend to watch dramas, or romcoms. Really, I'm a simple girl looking for friends and, just possibly, the love of my life. I'm a romantic at heart, though its protected by a sarcastic exterior, but my friends all think I'm cool! Hope to hear from you.
  • JoAnne, 34 from Rehoboth Beach, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Rehoboth Beach, DE
    Recently back on here after a break......still updating some things. After focusing solely on education and career, I was lucky enough to find my faith and become Catholic. Now still growing in and loving my faith, I am hoping to find the person God has out there waiting for me. I would love to meet someone, fall in love, get married and start a family, if that is what God intends for me. It is important to me to find someone that can be married in the Church as I wish to marry and raise children in the Church. I am a very family and friends oriented person. I consider myself a hard worker, trustworthy, loyal and patient. I think my friends would say the same. I am very easy to get along with and it takes a lot to upset me. I love just about all music and any environment with family and friends. I had gastric bypass surgery and thus far have lost 110 pounds. I've adopted a much more active lifestyle including working out, Tae Kwon Do and completing Savage Races. I recently relocated and started a new job. Unfortunately this has affected my Mass attendance but I'm working on finding a routine and a new parish. I was very involved at my old parish....Lector, Sacristan and Eucharistic Minister and I strive to be that involved in my new parish. I consider my life very blessed so far and hopefully this is the begining of a new blessing!
  • Shaquona, 32 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bear, DE
    I am a happy soul who enjoys getting to know people and learning / experiencing this diverse and colorful world. I am excited to meet someone who enjoys the presence of God and His people, and who is always up for an exciting life adventure. Passionate about embracing people and culture, teaching and being taught. I enjoy delving into a good book. Right now I'm in the process of reading three books. Though quite different, they are enjoyable in their own standing. They are entitled, Savage Inequalities, Little Bee, and I Am Malala.
  • Katie, 34 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Castle, DE
    I like to cook, I love my family. I love to arrange flowers. I enjoy time with my children. I have three girls. I love karaoke. I very much like helping people. I am easy going and I am seriously looking for someone to share my life with.
  • Skylar, 25 from Clayton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Clayton, DE
    Just a girl with dreams, an adventurous heart, and a passionate love for Christ! Hey :) I guess the first thing you should know is that God is number one for me. I am a Catholic woman not only by name; my faith is the deepest part of my life, and I want the person I spend the rest of my life with to not only respect that, but to share it with me. Singing and leading praise and worship is one of my favorite ways to be with Our Lord. I also love being active, especially outdoors... hikes, climbing mountains, sports, a walk in the park. And when we're tired, pizza and a movie sounds great! A girl's also gotta have fun!! Going out for a couple drinks, deep belly laughs, and dancing are always good options :)
  • Perpetual, 31 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bear, DE
    Hey there, I'm looking for a honest and God fearing Gentleman to settle down with. Trust me I'm really fun to be with and I'm open minded. I'm also an Attorney by profession!!!
  • Lara, 21 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Newark, DE
    So I am someone who enjoys movies, books, TV shows, and other entertainment related things. I really enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I am also fiercely protective of and loyal to those same people. I love writing and imagining stories I could write. I'm a bit of a rebel towards conformity on the inside though I come off as shy and quiet. I am a bit of an introvert, but I do love to be with people that I am comfortable with. I love the cold and the snow. I like baking and teaching.
  • Gabrielle, 27 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newark, DE
    Hi my name is Gabrielle. I'm 26 and just started my career as a physical therapist. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA, but have recently moved to Newark, DE. I am most passionate about people and relationships. I enjoy my job because I get to interact with a variety of people on a daily basis, and the uniqueness of each person I meet always amazes me. I am close with my family, and my siblings and I were raised to value and live out the teachings of the Catholic faith which I hope to carry on in my family. I love being outdoors, especially in the summer. I am an active person, have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, and enjoy playing sports/games. I am looking to find someone who I can share and enjoy my life with. Someone who will encourage and inspire me to be better and someone that I can depend on.
  • Alexis, 31 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dover, DE
    I come off as being shy but I'm really not. It takes me a while to become comfortable around people but once I am I enjoy making other people laugh and doing things for them. I'm selfless and love to shower those I care about with gifts. I enjoy learning new things and traveling to new places.
  • Maria, 23 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New Castle, DE
    when I can i spend my time being volunteer, specially with kids. I love the sustainability and the environmental topics. I like the movies and read a lot.
  • Mayra, 21 from Millsboro, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Millsboro, DE
    I am a student at Delaware-Tech in Georgetown studying Elementary Education (K-6). I am currently employed as an assistant teacher at a child care center working with 12-18month olds. I am a single mother to a wonderful baby boy. I enjoy reading, listening to music, and watching videos and listening to audio on formed.org and Podcasts from "Catholic Stuff You Should Know" and "How to Catholic".
  • Carla, 34 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wilmington, DE
    If you've ever been told to lower your voice, like I have (many times) you might be Italian. My passion is working with students, building up their confidence and helping them to see the potential within themselves. I love seeing the "light-bulb" look on a child's face when they suddenly understand a difficult concept. My faith is very important to me, especially in my work with the Catholic Church. I have been blessed with a second family by being on the leadership team for a Catholic young adult ministry. It has become such a wonderful opportunity to make new friends and assist in providing a place where other young adults can gather with others who share the same values regarding their faith. Encouraging and supporting my family and friends means the world to me and I love celebrating their accomplishments with them! The little things in life give me the most joy...life's too short not to laugh out loud! I'm a fun-sized, trivia-going, pasta-cooking, theatre- loving woman who is always up for an adventure! Want to join me?