Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Liz, 34 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Newark, DE
    Still pretty new to the area....moved here in February, and while I can honestly say I'm liking having a home, having moved 38 times in 10 years, I feel like something is missing. I'm happy, loving, in the process of becoming healthier, and 34 years old looking for Mr. Right. Over the last couple of years, I can define myself as a walker/runner. I'm in the process of completing a 5k in all 50 states by age 50 as my way to lose weight (100lbs down so far). I've also done a couple 10ks and a half marathon. I love watching sports especially college football and every once in a while play soccer. I enjoy being outside when I can! I love music and going to concerts or singing karaoke. There are times I just blast music to sing along with and dance around the house. I have 3 college degrees (2 certificates and a bachelors). I have a decent job and love life. I can be adventurous yet laid back. My family, friends, and family are a huge part of my life. I love to travel having grown up a military brat. Well, that's enough about me for now...I can be an open book if you want! Looking forward to get to know you.
  • Anna, 29 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wilmington, DE
    Hi, all you Catholic dudes out there! I'm Anna. I like to think of myself as a pretty down to earth person. Currently working full time. I enjoy cycling, swimming, hanging out with friends, and serving others. I just moved to Wilmington for a change of scenery, but I work in NJ. Most of the people I have dated have not been Catholic, some not even Christian, and while they have generally been supportive of my faith, attended Mass with me, and shown examples of God's love in many ways, there are obviously certain obstacles in a "mixed faith" relationship. No rush, but I am hoping to meet someone on here who wants to grow in love and faith together. I would like to have a family someday - one, two, adopt a few?
  • Faith, 24 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wilmington, DE
    I love making people laugh. I am pretty goofy but also love discussing philosophy and classical literature. I love TV and art's and crafts. I'm super obsessed with my family and think they are amazing. I am very firm in my conviction to be a good person and to strive to be a saint. I agree with all Church teachings and I love God very much. I work for a small pro-life non profit. I am fairly easy to talk to and am almost always in good spirits. I'm a terrific hand holder. I am very forgetful so I don't really hold grudges very well.
  • Perpetual, 31 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bear, DE
    Hey there, I'm looking for a honest and God fearing Gentleman to settle down with. Trust me I'm really fun to be with and I'm open minded. I'm also an Attorney by profession!!!
  • Lisa, 35 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Newark, DE
    I enjoy going to the beach, working out, reading and spending time with my family and friends. I'm a huge Philly sports fan and love going to/watching just about any sport. I have an amazing and support family, a great job/house/car, I am looking for someone to share the good & bad times that life throws our way. I'm pretty laid-back and can have fun going out or just relaxing at home. I enjoy getting to know someone for who they are and what the believe. Personality goes a long way!
  • Kelsey, 24 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newark, DE
    I am a fun-loving and down to earth person. I like to be outdoors and am willing to try new things. In my free time I enjoy reading a good book, watching television (or a movie), going for walks, and hanging out with friends and family! I am a teacher and I LOVE that I am able to help children grow as human beings. I also am an EMT and ride on the ambulance in my town to help others in the community whenever I can. I am a devout Catholic and I go to church almost every Sunday. I have volunteered at church by teaching religious education to the children. My faith is important to me!
  • Lara, 20 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Newark, DE
    So I am someone who enjoys movies, books, TV shows, and other entertainment related things. I really enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I am also fiercely protective of and loyal to those same people. I love writing and imaging stories I could write. I'm a bit of a rebel on the inside though I come off as shy and quiet. I am a bit of an introvert, but I do love to be with people that I am comfortable with. I love the cold and the snow. I like baking and teaching. I think the most influential thing that happened to me was being diagnosed with depression because it has allowed me to learn so much about life and myself and while it resulted in probably the worst year of my life I can see how my life is changing for the better.
  • Karla, 28 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Distrito de Lima, PE
    Hi! Im a woman who loves to travel, learning new languages and cultures. I love volunteering too and this year I was volunteer in the WYD and in the Jubilee of Mercy. Im a joyful person and I really like meeting new people :)
  • Genevieve, 34 from Georgetown, GY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Georgetown, GY
    Hi I'm Genevieve. I'm very Loving and understanding person. I like traveling and meeting interesting people. My Moto is ,,"determination is the key to success. And Also ..trust yourself you know more than you think.
  • Grecia, 26 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Distrito de Lima, PE
    I am from Peru, Lima , I am Catholic speak spanish and a little english . I want know a good and nice person, I love to God with He all is possible . :) :) :)
  • Maria Fernanda, 21 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Distrito de Lima, PE
    I love traveling and exploring new cultures. Knowing people and getting to know their different points of views. I enjoy being around family and friends, watching movies or having a good conversation. My parents are the people I admire the most, the way they have educated us (4kids) is remarkable and it reflects in each one of us. I like being surrounded by positive people in order to develop good lasting relationships in which the two parts can grow up personally.
  • Anita, 32 from Georgetown, GY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Georgetown, GY
    I am simple and straightforward person and I am looking forward to meeting someone who wants to have a simple and humble family life. My parents have been the most influential in my life, they have supported me in every way and at every step so that I can be the person I am today, even though they are Hindus they support all my church activities and ensure that I remain faithful to my religious beliefs and they sometimes attend mass with me. In my leisure time I like to read, go on the internet and love to look at movies but most importantly I look forward to spending time with my family and relatives.