Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 30 from Georgetown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Georgetown, DE
    I've just moved back east after a 3 year sojourn in the Midwest. Wichita was nice, but the East Coast is home. Going to games at The Yard is the highlight of my summer. I am an avid reader and enjoy all sorts of books. My collection does contain a fair bit more romance than anything else, but it's all shelved quite happily! Aristotle sits next to Johanna Lindsey, I think they are happy together :) I enjoy reading most things though, I like to broaden my mind, and my vocabulary! I also dabble a fair amount in writing. I've written 3 complete novels, though I've not yet gotten up the nerve to try and publish them. I like all sorts of music, particularly country and Christian, though I rarely say no to some blasts from the past like Green Day or Good Charlotte. I enjoy movies, my Netflix subscription and I get along quite well! Very few scary movies though, not really into those, I tend to watch dramas, or romcoms. Really, I'm a simple girl looking for friends and, just possibly, the love of my life. I'm a romantic at heart, though its protected by a sarcastic exterior, but my friends all think I'm cool! Hope to hear from you.
  • Megan, 26 from Millsboro, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Millsboro, DE
    Welcome to my profile page. My name is Megan. I am a mom to my little son Harrison, who is the sun in my solar system. I am extremely honest and you can feel my sincerity. There is never a dull moment in my life, everything is an adventure. I'm a very positive person and enjoy noticing the small precious things. I can get rather active and sometimes I need to stop and smell the roses.
  • Paula, 53 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wilmington, DE
    Hi! I am Paula. I grew up in Williamsport, PA. I currently teach students with emotional issues from grades K-2 in Wilmington, DE. I enjoy meeting new people and having conversations. I am talkative, but will allow someone else to speak. I look forward to the Pope's visit to the United States. I do not want to be in that huge crowd, though. I have been influenced by many people. I read; complete the Sunday crossword; enjoy jigaw puzzles; long walks anywhere, especially if waterfalls are to be seen; enjoy amusement parks; enjoy listening to live music; and love to laugh, even at myself.
  • Julie, 51 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wilmington, DE
    My faith, family and friends are the most important things in my life. I am blessed to have great friends who have become my extended family. They would describe me in these words: honest, genuine, loyal, caring, nurturing, confident, cheerful, positive, and fun. I am passionate about being the best person/mom/daughter/sister/friend/teacher that I can be - always striving to be who God intends me to be. For me, this means keeping my mind, body and soul, in good shape. I believe life should be about having the right balance...do your best at work, in your relationships, and at enjoying/appreciating life. I always look forward to spending time with my 2 kids, who mean the world to me (my son is older, and lives away, and my daughter lives with me except when she visits her dad regularly). I also look forward to hanging out with friends - large or small groups, and to meeting new people - hopefully, someday soon - that special one! (I have been divorced for 4 years). I grew up with simple means, but we had everything we needed. I am thankful that my parents taught me about gratitude for simple things in life. They instilled in me, a great appreciation for nature. In a nutshell, I enjoy a range of activities - from - a morning cup of coffee outside while listening to the birds, gardening, stargazing on my deck at night with a glass of wine, swimming in the ocean - to - going to concerts, sporting events, and out dancing with friends. For leisure, I enjoy being poolside, or at the beach, traveling far away, or exploring local areas, dinners out - or grilling with friends, going to movies or the theater, walking or running with friends, summer concerts in the park, and listening to all kinds of music. Thanks for reading about me, and I wish you the best in your endeavors!
  • Donna, 63 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wilmington, DE
    Hello, I am a very happy Catholic...I say that because my religion is so very important to me. I think my faith defines who I am morally. I am very active with family and friends. We just love to laugh and do so many things together. I was the product of a typical Italian family. My Dad and Mom were wonderful....but my Mom was the boss!!! My Dad was so very kind and a true example of what and how we are to live our lives. My Mom was the one who loved you without any conditions..she accepted you for who you are, always. I was very close to my two sisters who died very young...my oldest sister was gone by 49 years, she was a nurse, my youngest sister just died 3 years ago,she was 56 and was my best friend. I still have two younger brothers who I am close too. I have a single son who lives with me now since he does take care of most things. However soon things will change and he is moving out. My family is my life...my friends are my lifeline to joy.
  • Casey, 31 from Hockessin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hockessin, DE
    My family and friends mean the world to me. I am extremely close with them. I have a passion for cooking, baking, and Zumba dancing. I enjoying helping people, I try to stay positive as best as I can. My faith is important to me and I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares the same feelings as me.
  • Kelsey, 24 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newark, DE
    I am a fun-loving and down to earth person. I like to be outdoors and am willing to try new things. In my free time I enjoy reading a good book, watching television (or a movie), going for walks, and hanging out with friends and family! I am a teacher and I LOVE that I am able to help children grow as human beings. I also am an EMT and ride on the ambulance in my town to help others in the community whenever I can. I am a devout Catholic and I go to church almost every Sunday. I have volunteered at church by teaching religious education to the children. My faith is important to me!
  • Claudia, 40 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Distrito de Lima, PE
    I'm very friendly. Love to read and to dance. Very romantic. I'm single and looking for someone special that I can trust, laugh with, talk, dance, etc. Don't be afraid of ask me... Kisses!! :)
  • Julissa, 33 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Distrito de Lima, PE
    Hi, my name is Julissa. I am Peruvian and my native language is Spanish. My English level is basic, but one of my goals is to be fluent in English. What fascinates me is the career I chose. Being a professor of early childhood education and the daily contact between my students and me is a motivation. I learn with them and they transmit me joy. Every morning before we start our class we pray the Our Father and the Hail Mary and they participate with petitions too. I am a person of faith and I want to transmit that to my students. I define myself as charming and good looking woman, who is perseverant, hardworking to reach goals in my life. I come from a strong catholic roots. I thank God for everything he has given me. My mother is like an angel to me that God sent me. She taught me about Gods love, Christian values since I was very young. I like to have fun too. During my spare time I go to the gym, where I practice spinning, running. I have also participated in running 10Ks, that is part of my life. I like to cook specially Peruvian food that is considered one of the most delicious in the world.. I like to travel, dance and enjoy nature. I look for someone who is open yo find love anywhere. If i can meet around my country is satisfaying. But if is not, then has to be someone and who dares to find love abroad , far away if is the case , because I would dare .Speak spanish or a little bit is a bonus.Im studying english right now , basic but improving .Did I mention I like to dance and travel ? Hopefully my match too
  • Kathy, 53 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wilmington, DE
    My name is Kathy and I would say that I am most passionate about travel. My mom and I travel once each year, and it is always internationally. The world opens up when you see and experience other cultures, other ways of life. We traveled last year to Egypt, Jordan and Israel. It was an amazing and eye opening trip, but also sad when we saw the abject poverty in Egypt due to their poor economy that took a dive after the Arab spring across the middle east and North African countries. Israel was amazing but I was saddened as it appears there will never be peace there, not in my lifetime, at least. I take a lot of photos when we travel and then I scrapbook those photos. It is always a huge project as I have to try to decide what photos get printed for the book. I enjoy movies, going out to dinner and even going for a walk in my leisure time.
  • Carmen, 25 from Georgetown, GY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Georgetown, GY
    I am carmen...I love meeting new people..reading,listening music is one I love.be free to ask me questions.I live in a small rural area its quiet and peaceful,so if u would love to know more of my beautiful place be free.
  • Patricia, 66 from Middletown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Middletown, DE
    My friends & family call me Pat. I have 2 grown children & 4 grandchildren. I am very close to my family & we spend as much time together as possible. Of course they are very busy with their work & school which leaves me with many hours of free time. Eight years ago I was divorced from my second husband & kept to myself since then determined not to be hurt again. Time & prayer heals us. If the Lord brings me someone who is honest, caring, fun loving & responsible I would be blessed. I'm quiet but fun loving. I don't wear a lot of makeup & don't understand the big push for all women to wear finger nail polish at all. Like to go to the movies or out for dinner. I like to travel but don't drive myself outside my immediate living area. I spent my life on horseback but now because of arthritis can't do that pleasure anymore. So that's just a little bit about who I am. Hopefully if you contact me we can learn much more about each other. Praying to find happiness, Pat