Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting District of Columbia Archdiocese of Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adrienne, 45 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Washington, DC
    Vivacious, outgoing, effervescent and bubbly are a few adjectives to describe me. Also, generous to a fault at times & kind as I often put others before myself. When not at work, you will most often find me enjoying the company of family & friends. Mixing & mingling the two is one of my fortes, whether at Eagles' tailgates (yes, I'm a season ticketholder & attend every home game in Philadelphia with my brother & parents!), or at fundraisers/local happy hours which I'm often running for college alumni or one of the charitable organizations I'm involved with. Love to snow ski, scuba dive, swim, travel, attend the theater, concerts & sporting events, & even sing. I'm rather versatile with my music selection whether it be rock, country or classical too as I played the latter on the piano in my younger days.
  • Monica, 32 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Washington, DC
    I grew up in a very small town in Florida and moved to DC several years ago for work. I appreciate small town values and the closeness of the community, but I have loved all new people, experiences, and opportunities that I've found in DC! Meeting someone with a similar respect for the faith in social settings has proven to be quite a challenge, so this seemed like a logical filter. :)
  • Lhing, 58 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Washington, DC
    Hi, I'm LHING looking for a partner in life. Professed as a Secular Franciscan Order (third Order). Mass, Eucharistic Adoration and prayer meditation , praying the rosary is my daily life .. I'm a simple woman but a woman with a good heart , kind, and generous ... I'm a caring woman, easy to love and understand. Simple life is what I want. People describe me as a quiet person..
  • Maggie, 62 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Washington, DC
    I'm passionate about life. I believe we are on this earth for such a short period of time that there is no time for either, living in the past or living in strife. God is central in my life and I'm grateful for the breath I breathe; I feel I am very blessed. I love photography, dancing, traveling, hiking, the ocean, entertaining family and friends; I'm energetic, and enjoy the outdoors. I try to maintain a healthy life style though I definitely have a weakness for chocolate and good artesian bread. One of my favorite places is sitting by the ocean at sunrise or sunset, or high on a mountain top breathing in the views and looking at God's magnificent creation. I love life and am always on a quest to learn more and grow in my faith. I believe in gratitude for the moment you're in! What do I expect from this sight? I'm rather conservative in the heart arena so I would say I'm looking for friendship and companionship, as a starting point and trust the rest is in God hands.
  • Nkechi, 36 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Washington, DC
    One of my greatest passions my love for God and making difference in other peoples life. and I'm passionate about World Peace. A passionate for Medicine, clean environment, staying fit and health. Im passionate about starting my own business and enjoying life. what do you look forward to the most. Starting my own business, marriage and becoming a mom. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life My parents for raised me, loved me, challenged me, have prayed for me, and supported me. Grandmother who took care of our whole family. My Sister who is very supportive of me.My professor, who taught me a lot about money management. What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? Musical shows, Theater plays, Travelling, Reading my bible and other books. I enjoy aerobic exercising, running etc.
  • Rachel, 29 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Washington, DC
    FYI - this whole profile is a work in progress, so you never know what new thing I am going to write.. oh boy! Also I kind of don't want to answer some of the profile questions... honestly, aren't we suppose to do a little work to know more information. I can't put all my eggs in the basket! You're either giggling to yourself (win) or haven't even gotten to the end of this paragraph (failed at 1st impression). A bit skeptical of online dating, but let's try it anyway. I always try to share the love God has for me with others. Most of my friends would say I am kind, lovable, compassionate, genuine, simple, empathetic and joyful. I love myself as whole and I know I have so much to offer not only to my friends, family or a stranger, but also to my future partner. I try to make myself better spiritually, physically, emotionally and mentally. Of course, I have flaws. I don't like to be poked, I hate silverware scratching a plate/bowl, I have a loud laugh (if you don't think it's loud.... you're not funny) Hahha... I make myself laugh too. I have an extremely high tolerance level and I rarely get angry, but it does happen and most people are surprised. I tend to be shy at first, so you should probably make the first move. Once, I am comfortable around you or others I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am an extroverted introvert. I am passionate about social justice issues and helping my fellow being. I work for a nonprofit and enjoy my job and the mission of our work. Curious? Message me to find out more.
  • Maria Gloria, 42 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Washington, DC
    Passionate about life, finding happiness with someone that shares my faith and values, I've lived in Italy, Spain and France, so I have the chance to learn italian and french, my mother tongue is spanish.
  • Bryanna, 26 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Washington, DC
    Cat person, meat person, former Idahoan, writer, business owner, non-car owner, adventurer. I have incurable wanderlust and travel all the time, but DC seems to be the place for at least the next year, with New York City at the forefront of the next list. Do you love Broadway and pizza? We might just get along. Extroverted introvert. Yeah - it's a thing? I'm a whirlwind. Busy workaholic, passionate about business and learning and travel. I work hard and play hard. I love movies, workout classes, dining out. I single handedly fund Uber during the humid months but love to walk when it's cooler. DC is finally growing on me. Spanish speaker. Cats. Books. Cold weather. Nights out and nights in. But mostly I want to get to know you. Tell me something interesting.
  • Suzanne, 50 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Washington, DC
    Although a midwesterner by birth, I grew up on the east coast in a close-knit family. I was exposed to much culture as a child and so came to love classical music, classic literature, arts and crafts, and great food. My personality is calm and quiet on the outside, so it may take some time to get to know me.
  • Michelle, 30 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Washington, DC
    I am a San Francisco native, raised in a loving Catholic family with my mom and dad, and three other sisters. I attended the University of Dallas for college and majored in art history. I spent a couple of years in Bolivia serving as a Salesian Lay Missionary and came back to Washington DC to get a masters degree in Theology and bioethics. I am now a director of religious education in Northwest DC. I like traveling, doing fun outdoor activities, and helping others. I love creating art and helping with design projects. I enjoy making people laugh and spend a lot of time with my wonderful friends and family! :D ***I check Catholic Match only 1x a week, in order to focus on and trust Our Lord - so if you send me a message, I won't respond immediately - just FYI! :)
  • Marielba, 37 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Washington, DC
    I am passionate about family. I look forward to traveling around the world as much as I can. I love outdoor activities, roadtrios and sharing goodtimes with friends and family. I also love reading and cooking. My father was the most influential person in my life bacause of his example, attitude toward life, spirituality and his unconditional love for his children.
  • Gloria, 72 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Washington, DC
    My name is Gloria. I am originally from Ecuador, but I have been living in the DC area for over 12 years. Became a US Citizen 7 years ago. I have three children, they are all grown. And I love my four grandchildren. I studied chemistry, and before my retirement I worked at a pharmaceutical company. Now, I am retired and I like to work with the DC community. I have had several different roles in government and non-profit organizations. I am passionate about traveling. I am always willing to visit and go to new places. I have travelled the world, and I have enjoyed traveling up and down the East Coast. I also like going to the museums around the area - long walks and staying in shape are very important to me as well.

Catholic Dating By Major City:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: