Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Dominican Republic Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Dominican Republic Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eleonora, 68 from Santiago de los Caballeros, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Santiago de los Caballeros, DO
    I am a responsible and caring woman. I have 3 married children and 4 grandchildren. I work as an independent counseling therapist. I live alone and I am looking for a man to share our life together. I like to be part of groups to share time together and listen to music, talk about spiritual topics, etc. I like to travel and go out to eat and dance, if possible. If with someone I like to walk and talk and listen. Watching movies and discussing them is something I like. Reading professional books too.
  • Ursula De Jesus, 67 from Santiago de los Caballeros, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Santiago de los Caballeros, DO
    My country is very interesting because it has lot of differents clims and during all the year there are pleace where the people can visit or live in them even thought for some months if they want. I am proud of my country because the peopel is friendly and happy. My experiences are very much but one of the most important is to be mother and later grandmother too. It's very important,besides, to study everything related with my career. Regularley i enjoy reading, the nature, the rivers, the beaches and everything what help me to stay calmed, quiet and preferly with a good company. I like to travel a lot out of inside of my country.
  • Daisy, 68 from Santo Domingo, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Santo Domingo, DO
    I am a happy lady, I enjoy be with my friends, very smart people, like cook, have a meeting in my house to talk each other, travel abroad, very organized with my things and money, I am looking for someone to be, first my friend and then, who knows, I am looking for a guy that like all things I do, honest, educated, happy man
  • Altagracia, 71 from Santo Domingo, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Santo Domingo, DO
    I enjoy traveling, reading and remain current on country affairs as well as politics. Also, I enjoy having interesting conversations. In my life, I have been blessed with the influences of my parents and 2 sons. I still remember and learn from my parents endless wisdom. In my leisure time, I enjoy discovering new and excited places to continue my journey of growing in life. Yo disfruto viajar, leer y mantenerme al dia con eventos del mundo y de la politica. Tambien disfruto de tener conversaciones interesantes. Yo he sido bendecida con las influencias de mis padres y mis dos hijos. Hasta hoy me acuerdo de la sabiduria que aprendi de mis padres. En mi tiempo libre disfruto descrubrir nuevos sitios que me permiten continuar creciendo en mi vida.
  • Ladys, 61 from Santo Domingo, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Santo Domingo, DO
    My name is Ladys from the Dominican Republic. I am looking for a nice catholic man who speaks spanish. I love to travel, the theater, going to the movies, and sharing my time with family and friends. I am also very passionate about my church.
  • Fabiola, 71 from Santo Domingo, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Santo Domingo, DO
    I just love life, my family and friends, humanity, mother nature but over all God. My parents were my teachers of my faith and my education, plus my schools, college, university and my work. In my leisure time I enjoy family and friends interaction, meditation, cooking, hosework, painting, reading, museums walking, traveling and listening to the music.
  • Jeanne, 60 from Santo Domingo, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Santo Domingo, DO
    I am a happy and grateful person. God is good with me and my family too. I like the beach, the sun and everything Is in the nature. I prefer to talk with the person in front of my. I like dance and read. I am a teacher and I like to learn reading. My English is not well but I try it.