Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • GoodSoul, 48 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I'm passionate about life. Lord loves us unconditionally. Just look around, there is beauty everywhere. Let our heart take the lead, and mind follow. Got two teen boys at home. Children can be so Grown-up, We adults can learn a thing or two from them. My boys are my life. We spend most of my time in volunteering at Church. I love it, I choose be be there, bcoz it brings joy to my heart. We go to St. Bonaventure 10:30am mass every Sunday. My younger son is a alter server and older Usher. Other then that... I enjoy a good movie, Walk in the park, watch sunrise/sunset, long rides. More enjoyable with the company of open and humorous heart. I enjoy watching football, basketball..... SURPRISE. My younger son has been playing football for 5yrs. So they got me interested. So I'm In. Looking forward to a Great Dolphin season with new Coach this year. Ah and yes, World Cup Cricket is coming to town. Can't wait.
  • Arlene, 40 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Miami Beach, FL
    Hi, I am a registered nurse from the Philippines. I travelled abroad mainly for work. I am here in Michigan trying to settle down and in right time and in Gods will, ,,, things will be ok. I am looking for someone who has a big heart. I am sorry to say this but,, I would like someone who's clean shaven, with stable work , don't smoke and not too fat.,,,, I would like to stop here but it requires 150 characters)) Hmm, ok,, I worked six years as clinical instructor in the Philippines, I studied in UK for 2 years. Then to Hong Kong for 1 year, moved to Russia and I ended up in US and it's one of my dreams to see US. I love listening to music, I would like to experience outdoor activities because I have a boring/ busy life ( home and work). I ate all except shrimp, squid other sea food ( allergy). except fish coz I love fish. I don't drink wine and with alcohol and also concentrated juices. And the rest will be fine. I am sorry bout my English. I do understand but I get trouble in writing and speaking (. Maybe it's 150 characters now),,
  • Maria, 61 from Davie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Davie, FL
    My name is maria and i am sixty years old. I am a devoted and faithful Catholic women. I am looking for a faithful respectful and also devoted Catholic man. I have one grown daughter who is 41 years old. I lovel to cook ,go fishing, travel, garden,bicycle,go to the beach , mall,movies, restaurants and exercise. I live a very simple life. If you are interested in me just send me a reply.
  • Sheryl, 28 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Miami, FL
    Well, to start off, I'm not really good at these self-summary things. I'm pretty laid-back and open to trying new things. I love meeting new people -- I feel you can learn something from everyone. Humor and music are necessities. I've been told that I act a lot older than I actually am. I can be kind of impulsive sometimes, but hey, life is short. I'm also from Alaska. Proud to be one of the few -- if not the only -- Alaskan most people know :)
  • Loi, 54 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Miami, FL
    Im a simple filipina, born in the country side, I'm the youghest in the family, studied and work in the city. Im adventurous person, exploring Gods gift is one of the reason why I want to step out in my comfort zone. I am an open minded person, down to earth, I like to listen, love, laugh. For me maintaining a healthy relationship means communicating about what each other person and a mutual investment in each other's theirs well being.
  • Araceli, 65 from North Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, North Miami Beach, FL
    I am passionate with my job and my work as Legionary active member. I enjoy absorbing the words and lessons discuss in my parish. My family, friends, people and experiences vicariously. Jogging, non brainer activities i.e. TV, volunteerism and my beautiful pets
  • Rose, 18 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Jacksonville, FL
    I love literature so much and I'm going to take English literature on college I love to eat chocolate I love reading and watching movies I will travel the world one day
  • Erlinda, 67 from Tamarac, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tamarac, FL
    I am blessed with 2 grown up sons and 2 grandkids, this year I have the luxury of spending my retirement between here in Florida and my native land in the Philippines. I enjoy gardening especially growing orchids, traveling to places I have not seen, attends church on Sunday's, and spending time with family if possible.
  • Kai, 27 from Key West, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Key West, FL
    I've had a very wonderful spiritual journey back in Doha few months ago, I was praying to get surrounded with the same kind of people here in Keywest so the fire would continue. I am passionate about my faith, I do have my daily devotions and long distance prayer partners but still shaken sometimes by life's happenings,that is why I am looking forward for a partner, be it a friend or a special relationship to help me strengthen both our faith. I enjoy going to the beach on my free times, watch the Sunset or Stargaze with my friends.
  • Anne, 20 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about cooking a heartly meal for my loved ones. God is very influencial on my daily routine and he influence me to be a bettee person everyday . On my leisure time I like to read the news , books and exercise.
  • Marga, 29 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am passionate about culinary and love cooking for family and friends . I travel to places and experience different cultures and explore the world as best as I can.
  • Gigi, 40 from Coral Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Coral Springs, FL
    i enjoy time with family, friends and my church family laughing, going to the beach and trying new things. i love helping at church and going out but i also love a quiet night at home.