Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nadia, 30 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Born and raised in South Florida. Went away for college, but back in SFL now. I'm a lifetime learner, so I do a lot of reading and I listen to podcasts like Stuff You Should Know, but I can also get caught up in a good show (just discovered The Walking Dead). I enjoy traveling; I've been all over, but my favorite place so far was Belize, it was unBelize-able. I love going to new places and having new experiences. I enjoy exploring South Florida in my free time. It's so different being an adult and seeing my hometown in that way (I didn't start driving until I was 19!) I love discovering hidden gems.
  • Ketsia, 34 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Miami, FL
    Hi, I'm here to look life partner, I am passionate about the written word, music, wine, food and movies. I love to spend time drinking coffee and chatting, I love going out and being social and I love preparing for dinner parties. God has blessed me with a fun and crazy family and friends.
  • Denise, 52 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pompano Beach, FL
    I am a person that loves life and I consider myself to be truly blessed! I have two amazing teenage boys that are my pride and joy. I am very passionate about music and singing. There is always a song playing in my head and I would prefer to keep it that way. I sing with two local community choruses and loving every minute! I have held several leadership roles on the administrative side at a local public university; I work very hard and I love the university environment. In addition to singing, I love listening to audio books, the beach, traveling and working out. I'm not about drama ~ never have been and never will be. So if you need that type of person in your life to "spice it up" that's NOT me. I believe in giving back to others when you are able to. We are all connected and the more we can provide a helping hand to each other the better this world will be. My motto is LIVE ~ LAUGH ~ LOVE and quote is "The only thing constant is change".
  • Gigi, 72 from Hollywood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Hollywood, FL
    I am a loving, caring and honest woman from the Caribbean, my passion is painting, I also love to read, smooth Jazz, fine dining and just be with the one I love. I am a nature lover, and also take care of myself, mentally, physically, I am psychologically fit. was once married but it has been more than ten years since my divorce, feel that I am ready so is my heart to allow me to seek for love and partnership again.. I am still working and love what I do, My job is very flexible, my schedule allowed me to do things that I want to do when I want to do them. I am a healthy eater and exercise 4 times a week, I am weight/height proportionate , do not drink nor smoke and never experienced any type of drugs. I am seeking gentlemen. a God fearing man, honest, caring, loving and available to receive and give love again, a romantic, a family man If you're interested feel free to drop me a line. Hopefully, you're not a smoker I am a seafood lover,
  • Nkechi, 30 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Miami, FL
    My name is Nkechi Christiana, am Nigerian . I am a medical doctor , I am currently preparing for Board exams . I am a family oriented person. I look forward to a true friendship and companionship . I believe every other thing can follow up from there. I am a bit of a shy person. I am cheerful,kind with good sense of humour and am a great companion,well my family and colleagues says so....lol A lot of people have influenced me but one of the most outstanding is the Focolare Movement founded by Chiara Lubich. It helped formed my life as a person, a Christian and a Catholic. The youth for the new generation of this Organisation made a great impact in my life as a teenager. I love a life of service to humanity. This is one of the reason for my choice of career in life. I wish to help people especially at their point of weakness,in sickness and diseases. i also would love to give back to my continent, Africa. At my leisure, I love to sit back and relax with family and friends,picnics at the beach etc. I do love to listen to good music. There are many more but I believe you will get to know them when you meet me. Ciao
  • Leonie, 49 from Pembroke Pines, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pembroke Pines, FL
    I am passionate about exercise and eating healthy, having a good relationship with my kids, daughter-n-law and baby granddaughter as well as spending time with my brothers and sisters. I was born in Jamaica and was raised by my grandmother who has been very influential in my life. My leisure time is spent reading, watching my favorite shows such Law and Order, Dateline NBC, 48hours along with documentaries as well as movies based on true life events. Being Catholic is very important to me and so is practicing what I believe in. Regular mass attendance is a part of my life and I am planning on volunteering to become a Eucharist Minister in my church.
  • Jean Marie, 61 from Miramar, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Miramar, FL
    I love the Lord and work hard at practicing my faith. Enjoy listening to music, traveling and watching classic movies. I do not eat fast food or junk food but enjoy a good glass of wine
  • Gracita, 32 from Coral Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Coral Springs, FL
  • Yveline, 27 from Coral Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Coral Springs, FL
    Hello my name is Yveline (eve-lean) and I am very reserve which could come across as being shy but I'm not. I just like my privacy I don't like putting my information out there for everyone to see, but I decided to sign up because I follow ucatholic on Facebook and Catholic match popped up plus my cousins have been threaten to sign me up on dating sites since I got to New England. I figured if I'm going to do that it has to be my choice and someone within my faith, I'm still reluctant even though I signed up Just so you know I am not subscribed so don't be mad if it takes me days to respond to a message. I am passionate about working children and love the elderly also love helping people for that reason I am pursuing a career in nurse. I enjoy hanging out with friends, having fun outdoors, going to the movies, and like going out to eat once in while bowling and paint ball activities. And you'll find out more later on.
  • Djhenane, 33 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Miami, FL
    N/AThe Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing. 2 He makes me lie down in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters, 3 he refreshes my soul. He guides me along the right paths for his name's sake. 4 Even though I walk through the darkest valley,[a] I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me. 5 You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows. 6 Surely your goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.
  • Ericka, 64 from North Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, North Miami Beach, FL
    I am a newly widowed,my passion is teaching ccd religious education on sundays at my parish,i am looking forward to someone that can worship with me,someone i can talk to (except my children),i read a lot of religious books,i'm influenced by my parish priest for guidance. i am a very loving person and easy to get along with,my job before i retired was customer service with the marriott company for over ten years.
  • Joanne, 38 from Miramar, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Miramar, FL
    Hi, I am Joanne. I am a current graduate student. I have an avid interest in English and writing. In my spare time, I like volunteering, writing, and enjoying time with friends. I also enjoy watching tennis.