Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Silvia, 53 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Miami, FL
    Single, honest lady. Would love to find someone for friendship or company. Not putting up with drama or mind games. Love to travel and experience new things in life. Straight forward, and down to earth. Extremely selective.........quality not quantity type.
  • Annie, 60 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Miami, FL
    Hi my name is Annie. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Miami, FL, USA. I am 5'3" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Heavyset. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have no children. . .
  • Ana Maria, 54 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Miami Beach, FL
    Now it is time for me to put effort on this direction, looking for the right match to my life. I am single and love to smile, love the good sense of humor, enjoy simple things in life and it is important the right person to share. I love my family, love to share with them but they live abroad, i visit them o or three times a year, but in my day to day I need my other half. I love to have good balance among work, sleep, eat, movie,walking, biking, and friends,
  • Hilda, 70 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I enjoy my job, I work in Real Estate, I like dancing, I enjoy sports, good food and many other simple things of everyday life. I would like to share with someone kind, gentle, polite, have a lot of love in his heart to give and take and share beautiful moments together with much peace, sincerity and harmony.
  • Millie, 48 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Miami, FL
    I am a devout practicing Catholic who is looking to have a lasting Christ -centered relationship with wonderful, loving and honest family man. I value the simple things in life. I am down to earth yet versatile, have broad interests and love to converse about different subjects. I have a daughter who is at the center of my world and makes me laugh daily, she constantly reminds me how incredibly blessed I am and what an honor it is to be called mama. God is at the core of all my decisions and the way I choose to live my life, my faith sustains me and I enjoy going to mass almost daily. I have two wonderful parents who have given me an amazing example of 52 year (and counting) marriage and although my life took a different turn, the values they instilled are deep in my heart. As much as my little girl and family fill my heart, there is still a lot of room for that special person to share a life with.
  • Barbra, 45 from Hollywood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Hollywood, FL
    Every day to me is filled with opportunities...opportunities to grow more, learn more and love more. I enjoy my work so, for me, going to work is always a fun experience. Traveling for me is one of the best ways to spend my money. :-) I try to travel as much as I can, not only for work, but also in my personal life. Learning about other places and cultures is one of the best ways to grow and educate yourself. Other hobbies I have are singing, dancing, going to the theater, as well as spending time with friends. Family is very important to me. I come from a small family but we are very close and I treasure our phone conversations and visits. My parents and my aunt have been very influential and I admire their strength, faith and dedication to family.
  • Gigi, 31 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Miami, FL
    Born in Mexico City, raised between Mexico and Spain, but reside currently in Miami. I'm very family oriented. I love to read, to sing, to go camping, the sea and spending time hanging out with my closest friends. I'm an easy going person. My favorite music consist of classical, opera, and broadway musicals. However, I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy camping, biking, kayaking and most of all discovering new places around the city. I have been in the entertainment business all my life. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who teaches me new things and inspires me.
  • Andrea, 53 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about helping others, learning how to be a better person. Experiences most influential in my life have been the birth of my daughters and my granddaughters. I enjoy reading, and going by ocean. Also family gatherings
  • Em, 52 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Miami, FL
    I am a happy person , I am down to earth, honest and very simple , I love my life. I have learned, the most important thing in life is to enjoy each day to the fullest. I like to cuddle in a rainy day, and just relax and enjoy the moment. I love to go out to dinner , take get away weekends, and have fun in the town. I am very romantic and I believe in romance. l'm family oriented. I'm looking for a friend that can evolve into something special. I have everything I ever wanted . I am in search of a gentleman with positive attitude towards life, who believes in romance, who is financially secure, compassionate, with morals and values. Must consider fitness and working out important, also that possess good sense of humor.
  • Elvira, 67 from Miami Gardens, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Miami Gardens, FL
    I am 67 years old and would like to meet a man of my age as a friend. I like to read, movies, theater and catholic activities. I am originally from South America, living in the United States for several years, as Latina, I am fluently in Spanish but I do speak and understand English.
  • Ana, 53 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Miami Beach, FL
    What I am most passionate about in my life is my faith. My walk with Jesus is a journey that I hope to share with someone very special in my life. I 'm also passionate about work as an educator and my service in my church. My family is most influential in my life. I come from a big Cuban family...We celebrate everything together. Socially I love to dance, especially salsa! I love the beach, long walks, sunrises, and traveling!.
  • Pilar, 44 from Aventura, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Aventura, FL