Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 79 from Margate, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Margate, FL
    I was married for 47 years when my husband passed away. I lost him over 9 years ago. I enjoy being with people, going to dinner & the movies or just staying home. I also enjoy arts & crafts, photography, especially taking pictures of all of God's creations. I love nature and I feel I'm a compassionate person. I talk to God, the Blessed Mother and some saints often every day.
  • Joz, 62 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Miami, FL
    I'm an attractive, loving, optimistic, outgoing, playful and religious person. I'm energetic, love the theatre, traveling & exploring the outdoors. I enjoy sports live and on TV. I'm passionate about keeping and maintaining the family together. My parents influenced my life by their examples, sacrifices and unconditional Love. They were soul mates until death at age 95. I would like to meet someone who is loyal, gentle, intelligent, active, a person that cherishes family values, who is spiritually connected to God because Religion is important to me.
  • Tensy, 64 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Miami, FL
    I'm passionate about cherishing life and about loving people, My life is filled with the blessings of wonderful family and friends. I have two married children who live in New York and in England and two adorable grandchildren. I look forward to meeting a wise, principled and faithful gentleman to enjoy life with.
  • Marty, 65 from Miami Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Miami Lakes, FL
    I am an adventurous, creative and romantic woman. My Job as a teacher is very rewarding. I plan to retire in 2017. My desires are on cultural activities, home, camping, beach, boating, fishing, road trips, traveling and more. My son and a daughter have grown to be incredibly great young adults. They are both married and blessed me with five wonderful grandchildren. My favorite pets are dogs. My lakefront property allows me to enjoy the wildlife. I have a passion for nature, but it is more meaningful sharing it with someone special!
  • Debbie, 61 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am a friendly easy going woman. I do my best to appreciate each and every day and make the most of each one. I am not a complainer and like to think on the positive side. I defintely do not want to play games at this stage of my life. I really like the beach, outdoors and anything on the water. I am able to get my hands dirty in the yard or wear an elegant gown. I try to go with the flow as long as it is something within reason. I am willing to try and experience new things. My faith is very important to me and I believe its important to apply to our lives. It wouldl be great to meet someone who would like to enjoy all the special things life has to offer together whether it be just watching a good movie, traveling together, or just being in each others company because we like each other as a friend.
  • Maria, 63 from Hialeah, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Hialeah, FL
    Hello, I am an easy-going mature woman who still enjoys life to the fullest. I am young at heart but mature and responsible at the same time. God, my family and friends are very important to me. I Iike to keep in touch with friends and family members and I give thanks to Our Lord everyday for them. I imagine that if you are in this site is because we realize that every friend and family member has a place in our lives and in our hearts but the male - female bond is something that can not be filled by others, we long for that special somebody. To me honesty and integrity are essential in life. I love music, almost all types. I like to read, dance "salsa" and travel but I would also be happy sharing the remote, quiet evenings and the simple everyday activities with someone special. I am not a materialistic person but I do notice the small details that show affection, and show that a person cares. I believe I am friendly, peaceful ( I do not like conflicts or drama) and caring towards others, and I try to help others whenever possible. My mother would always say "Haz bien y no mires a quien." ( Do good and don't look at whom.) and I have always tried to live by that motto. I give thanks to Our Lord each and every night for all His blessings, ask Him for the strength to carry the crosses that come into my life and to learn to accept His will whatever it will be.
  • Peggy, 67 from Deerfield Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Deerfield Beach, FL
    I'm not very good at talking about myself. I'm originally from NY and have lived in Fl for 18 years. I'm a easy going person, friendly, caring with a positive attitude. I like to laugh and have fun. I still work full time and enjoy many vacations. I enjoy going out to dinner or even just a burger. I like to cook a steak on the grill and have a bottle of wine. I like to be active and enjoy trying new things and visit new places. I love to travel: cruises, europe or just a weekend away. I like live music, 50's 60's 70's. music to dance to. Life is too short not to grab hold and enjoy it.
  • Anne, 73 from Deerfield Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Deerfield Beach, FL
    Hi I'm Anne live in Florida love the pool in the morning like a clean home. Enjoy having people over for a cocktail or a lunch . Love my family talk to them everyday they live in NY. Love cruises dancing hugs. I'm a pretty good cook especially if you like Italian food .my faith is very important to me I love church and volunteer when ever I can.
  • Elvira, 67 from Miami Gardens, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Miami Gardens, FL
    I am 67 years old and would like to meet a man of my age as a friend. I like to read, movies, theater and catholic activities. I am originally from South America, living in the United States for several years, as Latina, I am fluently in Spanish but I do speak and understand English.
  • Ana, 60 from Aventura, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Aventura, FL
    "Artist looking for date." I am a easygoing person, well traveled, well educated, like to going out and meet friends Usually I do some exerciser like swimming or jogging in the morning prefer in the beach. Some of my goal is to be the best in what I do and will be recognizer for it. I try to travel frequently and I like to meet new places, I want someone to travel with me. I love the beach, going in a boat, dinner out and of course dancing. I spend 2 days in my studio creating my art painting the rest of the week I'm working and teaching.
  • Miryam, 60 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Miami, FL
    I love to do outdoors activities. To meet with my friends and cook a good lunch or dinner. I love my church my God. But also I like to talk, dance, and in special events drink a cocktail or wine. I like the beach, and eat good food. I enjoy to read,and also the theater.
  • Liliana, 71 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Miami, FL