Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Yoli, 55 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Miami, FL
    About me..easygoing and shy at first, playful and a kid at heart, animal lover, passionate about life and all it offers, family oriented, open-minded, honest to a fault, and sense of humor...love making people laugh and will do anything to put a smile on your face... I'm also at a point in my life, where I've grown and learned from life and getting to know God has enable me to realize, that life isn't complete without him. . He has allowed me to love, cherish and live life to the fullest...couldn't imagine life without him..,.
  • Lu, 53 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Miami Beach, FL
    I am honest,loyal,and very caring person. I m independent; I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy the smal things in life. Im a attractive,class, and elegant female. I enjoy moveis,dance,travel, beach, shopping off course, and a good music. My gools on here are simple: to meet a good man,with all the qualities that I describe here. I will love to meet someone with dignity ,and to be sincere, happy, loyal , honest , and good looking , I prefer to be white, Brazilian, Latin , or European. Thank you for read my profile ! Muito Obrigado por ter lido meu profile !
  • Caroline, 22 from Hialeah, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hialeah, FL
    Hello! My name is Caroline. There's a couple of things you should know about me. First and foremost, I'm 22 years old and attend a local university in the Miami area. I'm majoring in English (with a minor in public relations) because it's my niche. I mean it when I say I'm a pretty passionate reader and writer. I devour books as though it were food. I've been bit by the writing bug since I was a kid. It wasn't uncommon to see me scribbling a short story in the back of a worksheet. It's an absolute dream of mine to publish something I've written that people will enjoy reading. I'm slowly getting there! Second, I'm a big geek. I love Marvel/DC, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit, and many other films and shows. I'm also an avid fan of anime, manga, foreign dramas, comics and video games. I have no shame. Third, I'm a Catholic revert (2 years now!). I was raised in a Roman Catholic family but fell away from the Church when I was in high school. During this period, I was very agnostic, to the point where I almost became an atheist. Now as a college student, I have reconnected with my faith. I still struggle with certain teachings and doubt from time to time but I'm learning and growing. I love and believe in the Catholic faith, its traditions, and its teachings. God bless you all and have a wonderful week!
  • Gigi, 72 from Hollywood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Hollywood, FL
    I am a loving, caring and honest woman from the Caribbean, my passion is painting, I also love to read, smooth Jazz, fine dining and just be with the one I love. I am a nature lover, and also take care of myself, mentally, physically, I am psychologically fit. was once married but it has been more than ten years since my divorce, feel that I am ready so is my heart to allow me to seek for love and partnership again.. I am still working and love what I do, My job is very flexible, my schedule allowed me to do things that I want to do when I want to do them. I am a healthy eater and exercise 4 times a week, I am weight/height proportionate , do not drink nor smoke and never experienced any type of drugs. I am seeking gentlemen. a God fearing man, honest, caring, loving and available to receive and give love again, a romantic, a family man If you're interested feel free to drop me a line. Hopefully, you're not a smoker I am a seafood lover,
  • Gigi, 31 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Miami, FL
    Born in Mexico City, raised between Mexico and Spain, but reside currently in Miami. I'm very family oriented. I love to read, to sing, to go camping, the sea and spending time hanging out with my closest friends. I'm an easy going person. My favorite music consist of classical, opera, and broadway musicals. However, I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy camping, biking, kayaking and most of all discovering new places around the city. I have been in the entertainment business all my life. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who teaches me new things and inspires me.
  • Maria, 39 from South Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, South Miami, FL
    Live a life of love and do it with a smile :) I am passionate about life and helping others. I love my son and love being a mother. I'm an avid runner and enjoy being outdoors, going to the beach and boating. My faith is a central part of my life. If you share the same views and interest let's get to know each other.
  • Linda, 68 from Davie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Davie, FL
    Traveling, whether in the U.S. or abroad, is always an adventure. Learning about new cultures and sampling different cuisines is exciting. I also enjoy the theatre, especially in NYC. In my spare time I volunteer, take classes, and design jewelry. On weekends I enjoy going to estate and yard sales hunting for that hidden treasure. My taste in music is very eclectic although I don't like heavy metal or rap.
  • Jean Marie, 60 from Miramar, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Miramar, FL
    I love the Lord and work hard at practicing my faith. Enjoy listening to music, traveling and watching classic movies. I do not eat fast food or junk food but enjoy a good glass of wine
  • Claire, 56 from Weston, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Weston, FL
    My life is more about expanding my horizons now that my children are moving on to college and their own lives. I have enjoyed those years, but am optimistic that good things are in store for me. I would love to meet someone who would share my enthusiasm for music, sports, travel and good food. I am a faithful and dedicated friend, and value the relationships I've had over the years. How nice it would be to meet someone to be a friend / companion initially and, if the stars align, my forever man!
  • Ana, 60 from Aventura, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Aventura, FL
    "Artist looking for date." I am a easygoing person, well traveled, well educated, like to going out and meet friends Usually I do some exerciser like swimming or jogging in the morning prefer in the beach. Some of my goal is to be the best in what I do and will be recognizer for it. I try to travel frequently and I like to meet new places, I want someone to travel with me. I love the beach, going in a boat, dinner out and of course dancing. I spend 2 days in my studio creating my art painting the rest of the week I'm working and teaching.
  • Theonne, 60 from Pembroke Pines, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pembroke Pines, FL
    It is always hard to talk about yourself but I will try my best. am a very intelligent woman I am very committed woman. I am honest, respectful, faithful trustworthy etc. I am made for one man.I am down to earth. I am very loving affectionate, passionate love to cuddle. I am looking for a partner for the second phase of my life. Are you there? Come on.
  • Reg, 46 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about my wonderful children. I am always on the look to explore entertainment sites with them and take the most positivity out of life. I am passionate about God; I spend a lot of time at church participating in all spiritual activities. I love honesty, truth and justice. I am passionate about learning and don't miss out on occasions to educate myself. There is a number of events that has influenced my life tremendously. The most challenging experience was to leave my country and all I have built to relocate to the US. It was a difficult adaptation but the love for my children has accompanied me all along those 6 years and made me want to struggle to settle in. It turned out to be an enriched experience despite all obstacles. I love spending time with my family, volunteering my spare time at their schools. I enjoy reading, shopping and do some interior decorating.