Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mila, 65 from Milton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Milton, FL
    I am a widow with two daughters who have both their finished college and have their own careers. One of my daughter works in Singapore and the other is about to get marries . Being a widow, I have to keep myself busy, So, I still have a full-time job and I teach ofter office house and am active in professional associations. Most of the time, I find joy and relaxation in gardening.
  • Em, 52 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pompano Beach, FL
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm not much of a cook, but I enjoy baking. I love my cats, they are so fun to watch running around. I'm a person of few words, so I guess you have to ask me if you want to get to know me.
  • Jazz, 42 from Chipley, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Chipley, FL
    i'm just a simple woman, very laid-back, independent, hard working & too honest that sometimes led me in trouble . pls don't get me wrong about being very laid-back. I am serious if there is a need too. I am a happy person. I laughed at my own mistakes & don't dwell much on the negativity of life. Balance is the key. Remeber the golden rule "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you?" I lived with that rule. I don't play with people's emotions because I don't want to be played at also. i am passionate about my work, the complexity of it being in a health profession. i dote on my 10 nieces & nephews but i don't spoil them. my parents have been the most influential people in my life, they mold and raised me to become a good person. the values that my parents instilled in me can't be taken away. if i'm not that tired, i usually spend my free time going out either to watch movies or eat out. otherwise i just stayed home or do some walking around the neighborhood.
  • Maritoni, 60 from Atlantic Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Atlantic Beach, FL
    Hello, I joined Catholic Match hoping to have more friends on this site. Friends from different places. Will be glad to find somebody that we could chat and be friends.
  • Chong Monica, 71 from The Villages, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, The Villages, FL
    I do not have much experience in this sort. I became a member of Catholic Match about two months ago. I am a Korean widow who lost husband to cancer in Nov'14. Time had passed and now am ready for a warm and sincere man whom I can share my time, belief, food and more..... build a healthy relationship. I do yoga and meditation on a daily basis to stay connected with my inner self. I enjoy ballroom dancing, dining and traveling. I am retired from the Airline Ind. I try to share my goodies ... be at time, compassion, knowledge, and $ with the less fortunate people. I am kind to the environment around me. I recently joined St. Vincent De Paul Society as a volunteer as I want to share some of my time with whomever needs. I believe in God and do not believe in coincidence. I am always prepared to listen to Dr. Wayne Dyer, Dr. Louise Hay, Abraham Hicks and so on.... I listen and read their words to connect the dots to manifest my own future; Soft, Simple, Responsible and Joyous Life to share with a Good Man. I must add the "Google" became my salvation after my husband,Tom, made a transition. I would not hesitate to explore any new items into my life providing the "Google" is near me. I also celebrate, for years of not getting lost, traveling alone. Thanks to GPS. I would get lost in my own bedroom without it. LOL
  • Ann, 36 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm passionate about helping people around me especially in fulfilling their dreams to have a better life. I am fond of travelling to places I've never been and learn and live different culture especially their dishes. I enjoy challenging myself in achieving a more healthy lifestyle tthrough sports and other types of exercise.
  • Anne, 50 from Florida City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Florida City, FL
    Well educated hard working woman , who likes to travel and is willing to find a hard working, honest and respectful man to see the world with. Companionship is what im looking for , a man to have a glass of wine and dinner after a long day of work, someone to come back home to and cuddle with and those rainy nights.
  • Arlene, 40 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Miami Beach, FL
    Hi, I am a registered nurse from the Philippines. I travelled abroad mainly for work. I am here in Michigan trying to settle down and in right time and in Gods will, ,,, things will be ok. I am looking for someone who has a big heart. I am sorry to say this but,, I would like someone who's clean shaven, with stable work , don't smoke and not too fat.,,,, I would like to stop here but it requires 150 characters)) Hmm, ok,, I worked six years as clinical instructor in the Philippines, I studied in UK for 2 years. Then to Hong Kong for 1 year, moved to Russia and I ended up in US and it's one of my dreams to see US. I love listening to music, I would like to experience outdoor activities because I have a boring/ busy life ( home and work). I ate all except shrimp, squid other sea food ( allergy). except fish coz I love fish. I don't drink wine and with alcohol and also concentrated juices. And the rest will be fine. I am sorry bout my English. I do understand but I get trouble in writing and speaking (. Maybe it's 150 characters now),,
  • Edellin, 32 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Miami, FL
    Rain or shine Miss Independent that's how I described my self. I'm God fearing, family oriented, hard working and i love cooking. I have little talent about singing. I love people who believes in me and people willing to accept me for who really am.
  • Mary, 44 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Orange Park, FL
    My faith is the center of my life. Would love to share this with the right person. I grew up attending mass regularly with my extended close knit family. I have 3 kids from my first marriage. They are my life. My youngest is 17. The other two are 23 & 26. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and my best friends. We are usually at the movies or comedy shows.
  • Lita, 72 from Gulf Breeze, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Gulf Breeze, FL
    I would like to meet someone to be my friend that is honest, reliable, unselfish, affectionate, understanding, patient, with sense of humor, openminded and likes to travel. My husband was influential in my life and so with my parents. I enjoy travelling, going to movies, socialize with my friends, talk to my family & friends on the phone and just enjoying life.
  • Beverly, 39 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm an independent woman and consider myself to be outgoing, bubbly and funny. My motto in life is 'Work hard play hard'. I enjoy life, loves to travel, hang out with friends, going to the movies or just watching at home and playing tennis (these are just to name a few of my fave things to do). I'm looking for a kind, caring, loving, honest with a good sense of humor guy and please guys Game players need not apply. If you want to get to know me more then please leave me a message. Thank you!