Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Loretta, 48 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Thanks for stopping by. I believe you can learn a lot about someone by their personal history, so if you are interested... I am a graduate of the University of Notre Dame. Needless to day, I LOVE college football! After graduation, I moved to South America where I taught English, worked at the Japanese Embassy part-time, and promoted an album I had recorded (I used to sing professionally). Upon returning to the States several years later, I decided to go into teaching full-time, which I loved. Now I invest in real estate so I can work from home. I am very compassionate and I adore animals. I rescue and rehabilitate handicapped dogs on a very small scale. I have a very positive attitude (I am the quintessential optimist!) and I like to see the humor in almost any situation. I love kids of all ages and my nieces and nephews think I am very fun and "the best aunt in the world". : ) My friends and family would describe me as very patient, sensitive, and easy-going. I have a second home very close to Notre Dame in South Bend, IN. I love to go there in the winter to see the beautiful snow and visit my favorite priest at Notre Dame. On a more personal note, I don't have "baggage" that a lot of women my age have. Heck, I don't think I even have a "carry on". LOL I am very loving, loyal, and affectionate and my friends say I would make some man very happy. I have had a wonderful life so far. Hope to meet a nice Catholic man to share the rest of it with.
  • Evelyn, 39 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Pompano Beach, FL
    Hello. Im passionate about my faith. I look forward to learning & growing closer to Jesus the Christ. I love my nieces & nephews very much. I enjoy the movies :) Thank you for stopping by my profile. I'm looking to meet a kind, respectful, funny, humble, cool guy that Loves Christ with his whole heart. To talk to and spend time with. My parents are Colombian, yes i still live with them. I enjoy things like polymer clay, resin, jewlery making, sewing, design and cleaning. I like walking the shops, people watch. Sometimes company without talk is nice, i know its weird. Im introverted but at the same time can be social. If i need some drama I'll turn on the TV. I enjoy spending time with my family especially my little niece and nephews. Also with all my great friends in: youth group, faith formation, bible study, emmaus, TEC, bikers and woman club. I enjoy riding my cbr to west coast, north around the lake or keys. I love fishing, rollerblade, yoga, learning alot of DIY. I like country, trance, 80's, romance, vallenatos, rancheras, & mostly Christian Music. :)
  • Courtney, 39 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Tallahassee, FL
    I am a gorgeous woman of God who is passionate about faith and life. I love to walk and live in God's will and I am striving to find His will in my life. I love music and I love to create it. I feel that music praises twice and feeds the soul. I am a single mother of 3 amazing boys and I hope to do right by them. Hello and thanks for reading. God is good all the time and all the time God is good!
  • Anthy, 34 from Destin, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Destin, FL
    I am passionate about going to Mass and the Catholic faith. I enjoy helping others using the resources God has given me, my cat Honey, meeting fellow Catholics and new people, and personal/professional growth. I enjoy good food, Notre Dame football and other sports (I'm an alum), quiet/relaxation, and working out.
  • Karen, 62 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tampa, FL
    Hi, I very new to all this. But here goes: I love riding either my road bike or my mountain bike. I have spent most of my riding time at a Hillsborough park, Flatwoods, which is only 3 miles from my house. I have ridden bikes most of my life but I have been able to ride more often now that I am retired and sadly since my husband died in February 2013. I have rediscovered my love for painting, writing, and photography. While riding my mountain bike, I take my camera along with me and have been able to get some beautiful pictures of the abundant wildlife at Flatwoods - deer, turtles, snakes, aligators, birds. When I am at home, I enjoy working in my garden, as well as reading. I have many bird feeders which I fill daily - wish these guys could be claimed as dependents! I have traveled to Europe and seen quite a bit of the US. I also enjoy listening to music which just recently includes listening to a local Christian Station here in Tampa. I am an introvert until you get to know me, then you'll find I have a sharp wit, good sense of humour, and a big heart. I tend to put others first but I am learning to regard my own value as something that matters. I am a spiritual seeker, and recently reconnected with my faith, which was really in the background all the time. I can seem shy at first but I can be quite determined to achieve when I set my mind to something. I always give people the benefit of the doubt, am willing to see what's right with people. I am shy, spunky, sarcastic, compassionate, truthful, quirky, anxious, bold, artistic, loyal and loving.
  • Marie, 52 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Jacksonville, FL
    Well here I am on a dating website for the first time; this is definitely a new challenge for me. I am suppose to let you know what is important to me, so here goes: I love learning about my faith. I believe the church is the compass for life in the world. I believe that the simple things in life are the best. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, biking, boating, walking and photography. The most influential people I know, I have met at daily Mass. They are humble people, living in most difficult circumstances without complaint. I believe honesty and mutual respect are key to a Godly friendship.
  • Ana, 52 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about being a roman catholic, I love my family and I spent a lot of time with them going to picnic, reunions, to the beach, etc..., I am passionate about martial arts, I will be black belt pretty soon in shotokan karate do and I am so excited about my accomplisment of years of practice, I feel so proud about it. I look forward the most in people someone who has a personal relation with God. On my leisure time I go out with friends for a cup of coffee, the movies, lunch or dinner together and talk a lot about each other. I also meditate twice a day with a group of friends and I have feel the benefits are immediate I have seen the result in my daily life, I have prayer group once a week with friends to share our daily experiences with I enjoy that.
  • Cecilia, 35 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Boca Raton, FL
    ....And Now For Something Completely Different..... Hello gents thanks for stopping by. Im a creative, fun-loving, energetic gal whose favorite words in any language are, Please proceed to your gate for departure. Ive been bitten hard by the travel bug and have been blessed enough to visit almost every continent (well I'll just need to cover Antarctica & Australia!). The Lord has kept me busy on a global scale. :) The one thing I am most passionate about: trying to love like Jesus through taking care of others, helping people, sharing a meal, and making people smile. I'd like to be a saint. Don't get me wrong; I'm a Catholic Chica under construction like the next gal. Yes I know that may sound cheesy Anyway, I'm always up for an adventure and trying new things from the ordinary to the extraordinary (don't forget to ask me about my last adventure with a set of great white sharks in South Africa or serving with soon to be Saint Mother Teresa's nuns in Calcutta). When I'm not spending time with my family, out with my friends, or working for the Lord, I love trying new recipes and curling up in my girlie recliner to watch a good flick (any suggestions?). Oh, & I'm always on the lookout for new jokes to make my nieces giggle..... :) My friends describe me as: loyal, passionate, creative, outgoing, funny, and a servant heart. What I'm looking for: I've done young adult ministry for a few years and so, I didn't date the men I shared the great news with. However, I'm not looking for just a guy. I am praying for the man set apart for me. He's not perfect, but perfect for me. The perfect man for me is outgoing, funny, a spiritual leader, and family oriented. If he can dance without stepping on my feet, that's a bonus. Someone who is striving for holiness and encourages me to do the same. He'll pray with me and enjoy going to Holy Mass. Me + You: An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's set the world on fire for Christ!
  • Colleen, 62 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tampa, FL
    God, family, great health, interesting people, travel and activities indoors and out with a passion for the health and wellness of babies and children and preserving our planet.
  • Mildred Annie, 46 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Ocala, FL
    Im a simple person. I like peaceful and calm environment. The most influential person in my life is my father because he is a very responsible person, kind, a giver and a good father and provider. I look upon him as a good role model for a husband even if he passed away i can't forget all his values that he taught me especially he prays the holy rosary with our family. On my liesure time i cook, play music, watch movie with my kids and go to the park and stroll.
  • Vivi, 31 from Land O' Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Land O' Lakes, FL
    Hello, my name is Vivi, I'm 31 years old, looking for a nice catholic person as well. I love ride my bike and also walk in this beautiful weather. I always looking for a good book to read and help people, that's why I'm a social worker.
  • Marianne, 61 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Ocala, FL