Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pamela, 66 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, St. Petersburg, FL
    Hello, My name is Pamela. I am presently retired, but working part time, I recently moved to the St. Petersburg area from Ohio. I enjoy being around people. I use to be a flight attendant and enjoyed my job very much. I looked after my mother for several years until she passed most recently at age 99. I would like to concentrate on finding a compatible partner. This whole process of online dating is somewhat unsettling. I am searching for someone who is fun and likes to be active. I enjoy music from the 60's and 70's. I love to play golf, but have not done so for the last few years and I would enjoy getting back into playing. I love to travel and use my great flying benefits, presently I am fearful to travel outside the US, there are a great deal of beautiful sites right here in the old USofA. I like to laugh and relax and just enjoy the moment. I am easy going and I like to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I prefer non smokers. I like having my personal space and would respect a partner their personal space. I have two sons and two grandchildren, one son living in California and the other in Ohio, which I enjoy flying to visit as often as I can.
  • Sharon, 70 from Longwood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Longwood, FL
    My family is very important to me. Since retirement, I look forward to wintering in the Longwood, Florida area to share time with my daughter and her family. I'd love to make some friends of my own age group there to enjoy too. I've lived on my own for 30 years so I'm not looking for a marriage partner; I'm looking to develop some true, loyal friendships with active people who like to do some of the things I like to do. I'm game for trying out some things you find fun and interesting too. Some of the activities I partake in are: swimming, walking, small group singing, attending live plays, playing board games, playing canasta, chess, cooking, entertaining at home, and travel. When I used to dance and ride on the back of a motor bike, I loved those too. At home, going to church suppers after evening mass, attending Bible study groups, performing extraordinary minister visitations, and volunteering in the food pantry are part of my life. I'd like to share in doing some of these types of activities with a friend in Longwood as well.
  • Ann, 55 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tampa, FL
    I appreciate nature and enjoy many outdoor activities. I love gardening, walking on the beach, biking, traveling to different places. I also enjoy quiet time such as reading a good book, listening to music, watching movies, cooking favorite meals, etc. I always treat others with kindness and respect and hope to receive the same. I believe everything happens for a reason and my role is to handle it graciously and learn from it. I truly believe that God will not give me anything that I cannot handle, although many times I had broken down and prayed for help... I am affectionate and enjoy receiving affection. I hope to find a wonderful friendship and/or companionship to share and enjoy every wonderful thing that God created for us. Life is a challenging journey and can be very rewarding when we have the companion who has the compassion and provides spiritual support to each other.
  • JoAnn, 62 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sarasota, FL
    Faithful and faith-filled. Grateful and happy. Intelligent and inquisitive. Classy and sassy. Laid back and easy going. Life is a journey and as I've walked mine, I have learned to be all of the above. I am young at heart, energetic and active, and I want to enjoy all that life has to offer. Looking for that special someone who believes that marriage is sacred, we're together through thick and thin and we'll help one another get to heaven! We'll start as friends, enjoy getting to know one another, having fun adventures and see where it goes. I still feel like I'm 20, like concerts, beaches, art festivals, farmers markets, enjoy the orchestra, taking my Hobie Cat to different places to sail, anything outdoors. I live within 20 min of the beach, I love this paradise! I love sharing funny life stories and genuine laughter with others. Many of my stories involve my close-knit family or my kids (24, 25, and 28 all successful adults I'm proud to now call friends). I enjoy hearing other peoples stories too, and I am a good listener. I tend to see the best in people, encourage others to be the best they can be. I am brave, have taken chances, learned from past mistakes, and am optimistic about the future. I am ready to trust my heart to someone special. We can enjoy weekend getaways and cultural events. We can relax on the beach, explore places we have yet to see, and cook healthy meals together. I want to build a life that brings us great joy, deep love, enjoy being silly and spontaneous, and blissful contentment. Life is short, take a chance and say hello!!
  • Nancy, 61 from Palatka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Palatka, FL
    I love my family and my church. Of course I love my fur babies, I have 3 dogs who are my companions. They are wonderful friends. I enjoy reading , trying to get back into walking, really love to walk in the park near here, I love movies. Don't have much leisure time right now maybe soon. I attend Mass everyday, I'm at the church anyway, so it's great to be able To go to Mass. I help the food pantry keep organized, so that we can feed the poor, which is also part of what I do at the church. I have always felt love and compassion for the poor. I love to read mostly fiction. I come from a large family, so I love to be around people, but love my quite time. I do miss someone to laugh with, cry, or just be with. I know that someone loved me , and I him. That's a wonderful thing, such a blessing. Maybe I will feel that love again maybe not, I'm just glad I know what it feels like. So after 5 years just thought I would open the door
  • Diana, 75 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Bradenton, FL
    Hello~~~ Being retired I find is a wonderful time of my life. I keep busy with volunteering at a Catholic School and a Homeless Shelter. As a prior educator and my love for cooking, both of the above activities are greatly enjoyed. I would be interested in a life companion, best friend, traveling, gardening, and all of the many aspects of social life and the quiet times. Raised in an Italian family, many hours were spent in the kitchen and playing cards, both of which I still enjoy. Working scrimmage, jumble, & word game in the paper & reading books help fill the hours of the days. I have traveled quite a bit, but know the rest of the world is waiting for me to explore and I am willing and waiting for someone to share all these wonders with me. Just recently returned from up North and enjoyed a snowfall!!. What a surprise that was as it has been 16 years since I played in the snow. I consider myself adventurous, always ready to try or learn something new. Let me know if you are interested in any of the above, one never knows what a new friendship will lead to! Not embarrassed to show affection, holding hands, special glances, hugging & kissing.
  • Sandra, 54 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Saint Petersburg, FL
    It's difficult to write about myself. But here I go. First I am eternally grateful to God for life. I love life, love my family and my wonderful sons. I love to travel, meet new people and make new friends. I am an eternal apprentice. Living life is also learning. I want to meet a person that would like to share life and to live intensely every important moment together. I 'm from Brazil, but temporarily I'm living in St. Petersburg. In Brazil, I was Portuguese teacher and now I'm retired. I came to St Petersburg because I have friends here and I wanted to study English. I spend mosto f my time in school. I don't work because my purpose has been to study and to improve my English. I 'd like to find an interesting person that I could share my life with; traveling , having fun and sharing special moments!
  • Karen, 62 from Panama City Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Panama City Beach, FL
    Moved to PCB in 2000 from Dallas, TX. I enjoy hiking or riding bikes and ENJOYED travel. . Enjoy reading, true movies, boating, and the beach or camping. I have a B.S. in Education. Most important is reflecting on what matters most in life and focusing on my favorite in the Bible: JUDE and Eccl 12 and 1 Cor 13. Praying together is a refreshing bond. Having a connection with someone is the best treasure one could ask for. It's not always finding the right person, it's being the right person. Life is tough enough and having a partner that never leaves the other behind is part of The Vows of "till death do you part." It should be a Covenant that means something and honors God.
  • Joanne, 69 from Palm Coast, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Palm Coast, FL
    I think of myself as very outgoing, witty,& compassionate. Love being with family especially Grandkids. Have been a widow for a few years. Would love to find a soulmate again. This summer I learned how to fish which I love doing now. Who knew bait is rubber worms, instead of the real thing. I just like being near the water so relaxing even if you don't catch anything. Love to travel anywhere even just long drives. Love to cook but also like going out to dinner or cook together with someone. Love my church. Belong to our Ladies pm guild & volunteer at our church shop, also help with various functions going on within the church. Looking to find someone with shared interests.
  • Laurie, 53 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tallahassee, FL
    I am a proud mother of two wonderful grown children and grandmother of one grandson. I love them with all my heart. I work as an administrator in an assisted living community and very much enjoy my life and work. I have recently relocated to the Tallahassee area. I plan to be involved in my Church as I put roots down here in Tallahassee. I am so excited about my future and what God has for me. My friends call me bubbly and perky. I want to meet someone I can first call my best friend and then see where it goes from there. My hobbies include anything sports related. I also want to take classes in painting and stained glass. I love nature, dogs (don't have one), traveling and meeting new people.
  • Els, 70 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Ghent, BE
    I am enjoying family and traveling to them. Like to go to museums, movies Enjoy being with friends Would like to share nice moments with a nice and comprehensive man.
  • Kelly, 40 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, West Palm Beach, FL
    I am a single mom. I am looking for a friend thay may develop into a relationship. No games or lies please. Learn from your past...it is what shaped you today: )