Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christina, 58 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kissimmee, FL
    I suppose I should begin with the fact that I have been a Catholic my entire life. I am a mother to 6 sons and grandmother to 3 (2 boys and 1 girl). My faith is very important to me and I attend church regularly. I was divorced but my ex husband is now deceased. I am from a big Irish Catholic family and family is very important to me. I went back to school after many years and am now a teacher. I'm currently in my 9th year in the classroom teaching Kindergarten children in a public school. I am told that I am patient and a good listener and I believe that I am a kind, honest and loyal person. I love to laugh and while I'm pretty much a homebody, I love to spend time with family and friends.
  • JoEllen, 52 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Orlando, FL
    Hello : ) I'm a native hoosier (from Indiana) but just moved to the Orlando area and am interested in meeting new people who are dedicated to their faith and live a Christian life. I think I am a drama free person who always tries to look on the positive side of any situation and never gives up hope that God will work things out. I love the beach, warmer weather and Disney World - all of which were instrumental in my relocating to Florida.
  • Cristina, 55 from Deland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Deland, FL
    I am happy in the company of deep thinkers while enjoying a meal in good conversation and hopefully some good laughs too. I value my Catholic faith and family and look forward to communicating with someone who shares my values and dreams for the future.
  • Amanda, 28 from Umatilla, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Umatilla, FL
    I love little things and find joy in simplicity. I love animals and music and trying new things. I love adventures and scenic routes. I love leather bound books and Christmas decorations. I love mountains and sunshine and paper snowflakes. I'm not afraid of snakes or spiders. I like sushi. I love children. I love my family. I love God. I want nothing more than to be a wife and mother. I currently work as a behavioral technician for children with autism. It is a very challenging job but often so very rewarding. I've worked in some form of childcare almost exclusively since graduating high school and consider these jobs good practice for the future when I have a family of my own. In my free time, I mostly just stay home and read or write or practice piano and guitar. I don't go out often but would given the right occasion and company. I like to go out for sushi and trivia with my siblings pretty regularly. I also enjoy ballroom dancing. Anyway, that's me. Oh and I'm also a hopeless romantic and I sing Disney songs while I clean the house, in the car, and at various other random times. I also quote movies and tv shows a lot. Get my whole family together and just hope you get all of the references - mostly nerdy stuff.
  • Kay, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    Am I the only one who thinks the questions on here are super specific? Don't you want to get to know someone a little bit before knowing exactly how many hours a day they watch tv? I don't know about you, but some days I watch zero hours of tv, and other days I binge watch Game of Thrones for 12 hours. Where's the option for that? Anyhoo, I've lived in Florida for basically my whole life and currently live in Orlando. I'm moving to Seattle in August, though, to go to culinary school and work in the restaurant business. If God's will is for me to have a husband and children during that adventure, then I'm more than willing to oblige. Anything else you want to know should be discovered during long talks over tea or Settlers of Catan. Ask me anything!
  • Mary, 33 from Sanford, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sanford, FL
    Teaching in private Catholic schools is my occupation. After living in Kansas most of my life working here in Florida is a paradise, as I love the ocean, especially with a friend and a glass of wine. I enjoy trying new recipes by America's Test Kitchen and experimenting with French country style interior decorating. My latest hobby is flower arranging for my parish chapel.
  • Judy, 77 from Lake Wales, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Lake Wales, FL
    I'm a widow who is ready to move forward. I love the theatre, dancing, karaoke, being with friends, walking the beach or simply hanging out at home with my dog and cat. I really love old movies and usually cry over sappy scenes. I keep busy with activities at our clubhouse, pool and fitness center.
  • Ivelisse, 55 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Kissimmee, FL
    I am a hard worker like to read anything that I am not sure off I look up information. Consider my self easy going, funny and self centered. Like to do outside activities and like to meet people. I am very focused on God's direction for my life.
  • Dorene, 48 from Maitland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Maitland, FL
    I'm thankful for my faith, family and friends. God has bestowed significant blessings on me, and I look for opportunities to give back. In my leisure time, I enjoy traveling, reading, listening to live music, playing the piano, working in the yard, and just hanging out with family and friends.
  • Susan, 73 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Melbourne, FL
    I am passionate about life. I am looking forward to meeting someone to spend time with. My family has been very influential in my life Leisure time I golf, bowl, having dinner with friends, going to plays or movies, to the beach or pool
  • Veronica, 56 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Orlando, FL
  • Mildred Annie, 46 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Ocala, FL
    Im a simple person. I like peaceful and calm environment. The most influential person in my life is my father because he is a very responsible person, kind, a giver and a good father and provider. I look upon him as a good role model for a husband even if he passed away i can't forget all his values that he taught me especially he prays the holy rosary with our family. On my liesure time i cook, play music, watch movie with my kids and go to the park and stroll.