Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mate, 61 from Lake Mary, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lake Mary, FL
    I am a easy going person. I like to share time with family and friends in the weekends, but in the week I attend classes. I like to walk three times at week. I woul like to find the right person to share some time and if we enjoy together maybe we can have a serious relationship.
  • Monica, 46 from Lake Mary, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lake Mary, FL
    I just would like to say that I'm a caring and respectful woman who enjoys live living under the Catholic Church precepts. Besides work, I share my time with my son, family and friends. The most important things I like to find in people is love for God, honesty, respect and love.
  • Maria, 46 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Tampa, FL
    I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor. I am an easy going person & I like helping other people. I have a daughter living with me she is 15 years old. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great conversations!
  • Nikki, 27 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Melbourne, FL
    Hi! My name is Nikki. I'm 27 years old & an English teacher. I am Puerto Rican on both sides of the family, although I was born in the US. I love what I do, especially making an impact on my students. :) I'm definitely a bookworm- it comes with the job. I enjoy a wide range of books, from classic literature to comic books. I also love all things Disney and attempting to play the ukulele. Doodling, sewing, and all sorts of handicrafts are also up there on the list. I have a growing collection of different teas. My favorite is white tea (it's very mild!) with probably more honey than necessary. During the school year I usually spend my free time (weekends) celebrating that I have two student-free days with a movie and pizza or having a game night with frinds and/or family. I'm not a drinker or a party person. I do, however, like going out to explore new hole-in-the-wall restaurants. In the summer, I regularly go to Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure because I have an annual pass and butterbeer is delicious.
  • Anna, 37 from Oviedo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Oviedo, FL
    I am passionate about discovering new things in all its forms, such as but not limited to music concerts, plays and musicals, new restaurants, new games, books, movies, etc. I love to laugh and spend time with family and friends outdoors and indoors. I try to see the positive in any situation and understand people's perspectives, even if I don't agree with them. I try to enjoy every day as it is given and take advantage of opportunities that bring me happiness and awareness. I am not perfect and wouldn't want to be. I am looking for someone to be themselves and enjoy some of the things that I do. I look forward to meeting you!
  • Jessica, 34 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Orlando, FL
    I am an attorney that loves what I do. I work really hard so I enjoy spending my time off working out, playing golf, watching movies and playing with my dog. I really enjoy cooking but I also like to go out and try new places to eat. I am a bit of a movie buff and own a vast amount of DVD's. My favorite workout is running so I try to do at least one half marathon every year. I am loyal to a fault and always give people the benefit of the doubt. My faith is important to me but I have my imperfections. I believe in forgiveness, learning from your mistakes and being a better version of yourself than yesterday.
  • Monica, 39 from Bartow, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bartow, FL
    I am a single woman who enjoys working, spending time with my family, and enjoy traveling. I love to cook, excercise, and spend time with my nephews and nieces!!
  • Michelle, 26 from Winter Garden, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Winter Garden, FL
    Hi there! I'm a fun loving and quirky individual looking for a man to join me on this adventure called life! Being raised Catholic, God has always played an important role in my life. My faith and my family are integral parts of the person I am today. I have been blessed with wonderful parents and I love spending time with them. As a self-professed geek, I love all things Sci-Fi and superhero related. My top geeky passions include Star Wars, Marvel, Harry Potter, Batman, and Doctor Who :) I love attending conventions and hope to make it to San Diego Comic Con someday! I'm also a big fan of Disney and I love going to the parks on the weekends. Growing up in Florida, the Disney parks have always been like a second home. I'm a health conscious individual who enjoys power walking and eating right. I try to reach 10,000 steps a day and I recently completed my first official 5K. I'm looking forward to completing a 10K later this year and would like to finish a half-marathon in the future. I am currently a vegetarian and I love trying new and exotic foods. My favorite types of food include Indian, Mexican, and Thai. Some of my go-to food choices include hummus, falafel, and veggie burgers. However, I also have a bit of a sweet tooth and I always make sure to save room for dessert! Overall, I'm looking forward to finding a man who is family-oriented, active, and geeky just like me!
  • Nelly, 62 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kissimmee, FL
    My Faith my Family are very important to me I like the out doors parks ,beaches movie and have fun with friends . I enjoy exercising at the gym and travel .
  • Daniela, 24 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Orlando, FL
    Hello my name is Daniela, I recently moved to Orlando. I love to spend time at the beach but would like to get to know other beautiful spots in the city. I am passionate about life and my faith. My mother is the most influential perdon in my life, as her patience is so admirable. I love to laugh and make others laugh and simply enjoy the life that God gas given me.
  • Vero, 57 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Orlando, FL
    I was born and raised in Colombia.Church has been very important in my life.I enjoy spending time with my friends.I like movies,museums,theater, music,and dancing.I am passionate about butterflies.
  • Mari, 34 from Bushnell, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bushnell, FL
    Hello! looking forward in meet people on here and to see what bleesings might come my way. I have recently becoming catholic on April 15, 2017. I am still growing in my new faith and jsut opening myself to God's will. so here I am. many blessings on your search as well.