Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Konnie, 35 from Longwood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Longwood, FL
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by! I love to laugh and I think I'm pretty good at making other people laugh. I'm a teacher and a college professor and I truly enjoy both of my jobs. I put my heart and soul into my teaching. I've been teaching for 12 years now and I learn something new every year. I'm an avid sports fan (especially football and hockey) and I also really enjoy going out with friends, reading (anything I can get my hands on), going to mass, listening to music, going to movies, watching football on Sundays, kayaking and/or canoeing, bowling, spending time with my family, and just sitting around talking and laughing. I've recently begun training for a 5k, so I am developing a love for running and run at least three times a week. I love the outdoors, especially anything that involves water. I adore traveling and do as much of it as my time and budget allow - in September, I'll be traveling to Mt. Angel Monastery in St. Benedict, OR to witness my friend Joe's profession into monastic life! I am what some call old fashioned... I feel strongly called to be both a wife and a mother and to take on all the duties those roles require, especially taking care of my future husband, children, and home, and helping my future husband and whatever children we may be blessed with get to heaven. My faith is is the most important thing in my life. I go to mass every week and go to daily mass when I can. I am the leader of the Young Adult group at my parish and enjoy the time I spend with the people in my ministry. I like to be part of my church and am always looking for new ministries that I can be part of. I have a 7-year-old daughter that I simply adore, and I bring her to pray the Rosary with me and go to Adoration because I believe it is important for her to have a strong basis in the church at a young age. My faith is a major part of my life and a big part of who I am and who I strive to be every day. As I said above, I have one seven-year-old daughter. She is a wonderful child and I definitely want to have more children. I would love to have a big, traditional Catholic family but could be content with a smaller family as well. I am forever thankful that the Lord has entrusted her little soul to me.
  • Kristina, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    I have a masters degree and am in my sixth year of teaching. I love my job and my students. I moved to Orlando from up north and am enjoying the great weather!!My faith is VERY important to me and am looking for someone that feals the same. I am the oldest of 5 kids and my big family means the world to me. I love spending time on the lake on the boat. Traveling Is also always on my mind, I have been to more than 10 countries and can't wait to explore some more!
  • Amanda, 29 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Orlando, FL
    Hey, thanks for stopping by! Athough I'm a craddle Catholic and my faith has always been important to me, I feel like I never really owned it until I was a bit older. I became more active in the church when I was in high school, joining the music ministry. I have since been a member of the choir (intrumentalist) since then, either at my home parish or at the local Newman Center. My other interests in life include healthcare. I'm currently a student in the medical field with a year left before graduation. My experiences in school and in caring for patients has also helped to shape my faith and move me more than I expected. It helps me to focus on the things that really are important in life and to value the time on earth and talents I've been given. As for interests/hobbies, I like to bounce around and I tend to be on the nerdy side. I enjoy baking/cooking, gardening, traveling, computer games, and knitting/crocheting to name a few. I'm working on being more active, working around my school schedule and would welcome a more active partner to tag along with.
  • Kay, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    Am I the only one who thinks the questions on here are super specific? Don't you want to get to know someone a little bit before knowing exactly how many hours a day they watch tv? I don't know about you, but some days I watch zero hours of tv, and other days I binge watch Game of Thrones for 12 hours. Where's the option for that? Anyhoo, I've lived in Florida for basically my whole life and currently live in Orlando. I'm moving to Seattle in August, though, to go to culinary school and work in the restaurant business. If God's will is for me to have a husband and children during that adventure, then I'm more than willing to oblige. Anything else you want to know should be discovered during long talks over tea or Settlers of Catan. Ask me anything!
  • Taylor, 30 from Indialantic, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indialantic, FL
    I'm passionate about politics and religion and spend much of my free time creating art, reading or swimming at the beach. I look forward to new experiences, adventures outdoors, and family gatherings.
  • Venissa, 31 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Orlando, FL
    Hi. My name is Venissa. What I look forward to each day is spending time with my family. I also love to read books and draw but spending time with my family is one of my top priority. I also like to go out or simply just spend sometime at home relaxing.
  • Sarah Lynn, 28 from DeLand, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, DeLand, FL
    'Ello! I'm a family oriented girl who enjoys reading, music, science, cooking/baking, being out in nature, gardening, and Kung Fu. I like being active, but I'm happy spending all day reading books, too. My family is a big part of my life and I look forward to starting one of my own with the right person. Probably my biggest vices are reading sic-fi/fantasy books and frozen coffee drinks (update: I gave up frozen coffee drinks until after my birthday next year). I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs and I've never done any of the three. I'm not big on drama and I like adventures. I don't curse and I don't enjoy it when people curse around me. My ideal first date with someone who lives near me is mass on Sunday morning and maybe lunch or ice cream after. I really want to have a loving marriage with as many children as God will give me with a Catholic husband who is good to me and our children, willing to get down and play with the kids, and who wants to be active in the religious lives of our family. I want to be a stay at home mom for my family and if we have enough land grow most of my family's food. I had never really intended to try online dating but my sister started this account for me and since she feels that strongly about this (and got our mom's okay before doing so) I am going to give it a try.
  • Diana, 28 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Melbourne, FL
    I am a graduate student studying clinical psychology. The most important parts of my life are my faith and my family. Even when I get busy, I always make time for both. I love all animals, but I'm especially partial to dogs. In my spare time, I love playing with my dog, hanging out with my friends, reading, and watching movies. My favorite moments in life are when I'm laughing, and I can usually find a way to laugh in almost any situation.
  • Tate, 22 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kissimmee, FL
    I love to have fun and joke around and would like to find someone who can see the humor in everyday life. I try to do something I enjoy or appreciate every day even it is just something small. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like action, Sci-Fi, and super hero movies, a wide variety of music, and going to concerts, but I also like to read everything from personal growth/finance to Calvin and Hobbes. I am studying currency trading but most of the people attending the courses are over 45 and out of state so it's hard to meet young people. I'm hoping to find someone to enjoy the fun things with and also the regular in-between times.
  • Florentina, 25 from Fort Meade, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Meade, FL
    Hello. First thing about me is my faith and family is very important to me including my dogs. I am a catechist teach first year of confirmation for over 3 years. I love teaching the kids about the good new of the Lord and our church. I love all kind of music to classical music to salsa. I love who I am as a person. I am beautiful inside and out, if you don't like it. It is your lost not mine. I'm a brutally honest and kindest person whom you ever meet according to my friends and family. P.s. God blessed you
  • Anna, 22 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Melbourne, FL
    There's a lot to say, but I'll try to keep things brief! I've never done the online dating thing before, and don't really know what I'm doing. So be patient with me. The whole concept of meeting someone online still weirds me out just a little. But I'm at a point in my life that I'm not meeting many new people, so figured this is worth a try! I'm studying Event Management at UCF and am currently in my final year as a student. I often refer to college in the past-tense though because I feel graduated. I'm just completing a year-long internship in my field. I am passionate about the things I love, including my faith. I love cooking (and eating), socializing, watching movies, dancing, and going on adventures! I would say my personal charism is hospitality. I love getting to know people, opening up my home for others, cooking for friends, and just having a good time in community with those I love.
  • Karen, 27 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Orlando, FL
    I enjoy with my friends and go to the movies, you have to enjoy life and every moment , hablo espanol soy latina entiendo poco el ingles pero si lo intento