Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Palm Beach Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Palm Beach Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Judy, 62 from Lake Worth, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lake Worth, FL
    I am caring, easy-going and down-to-earth. I have a positive personality and am definitely attracted to that quality in a man. I have lived in Florida for over 20 years. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, swimming, dancing, bike riding, sight-seeing, concerts, reading, and spending time with family and friends. I am interested in life and like to stay busy with different activities. I keep fit, go to the Gym, play Golf, and follow a healthy life style. Honesty, loyalty and integrity are some qualities that I especially find important for a healthy relationship. I am looking for a man who shares the same values as I do, who can communicate and is looking for a tong-term relationship. Life is so much more meaningful when shared with a special someone. Send me a short note, and let's see if we have something in common!
  • Janice, 72 from Lake Worth, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lake Worth, FL
    I was born into a very catholic family. Family values are very important to me. . I am widowed.. Although I have a very close contact with my children, I live a completely independent life I am retired. I am a healthy and funloving person who feels 10 years younger.I was a business woman in the travel intustry for over 40 years. Have travelled all over the world... I like to cook and one of my happiest times is at family gatherings. I love to read.. I like to make others happy and can entertain or address a group at a moment's notice. I like to dance, watch some TV, spend time with my friends, travel, the arts, music, quiet time at home. I am a nature lover I have lived by sea all my life. Have a strict sense of honesty, loyalty, fidelity and respect for others.. :God, Our :Father, gave me a lot of love and compassion to share with other human beginnings, I am looking for my best friend. Treasure each day as if it were the last. "Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is the future. Today is a Gift. That is why it is called the Present"- Eleanor Roosevelt
  • Lena, 78 from Stuart, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Stuart, FL
    I was a successful business woman in New Jersey for many years. I am now retired in Florida. I love to cook, travel, and play golf. I have two grown sons who are married and are successful businessmen. I have two grandchildren, a girl 6 and a boy 3. I grew up in Italy and I like to go there once a year. I have a brother and cousins and nieces who still live there.
  • Cheryl, 60 from Port Saint Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Port Saint Lucie, FL
    My name is Cheryl I am looking for a Christian man who likes to travel and enjoy life. I was married for 38 yrs and my husband died he was diabetic. I am abit lonely. I have 3 children 38 a boy 32 a girl they are married and I have a 22 yrs a girl she is living with me. I will like to find someone around 60 to 65 yrs who is retired and ready to have fun. I am a nurse working in the home care field. I love taking care of The elderly
  • Eva, 69 from Boynton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Boynton Beach, FL
    I loved to travel all my life and recently retired from working for an airline, so can continue my passion BUT I would love to share my love of travelling with a partner! I am a very loving, honest, caring person and would like to find a gentleman the same, especially with a great sense of humor! I am Australian by nationality but have lived in the States for a long time. The main characteristic that I look for in a partner is honesty, there is just so little of it nowadays! I spend the winter in Florida and may even move there in the near future. I have a dog whom I love very much so you must love dogs......she is a great judge of character! I am not very photogenic and I don't wear makeup, maybe lip gloss, so what you see is the way I am! Could write a lot more but will wait till the right person contacts me!
  • Jeanne, 75 from Sebastian, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Sebastian, FL
    I'm very out going , love life for what it is.. People that are pessimist can't deal with them. It would be nice to find mature interesting person , loving man , trust is so important with out that their is no nothing. What I do enjoy doing . Always enjoy kayaking, music is happiness to me. Enjoy dancing , concerts , watching tv.. going to the beach ,and best of all talking with my children on weekends..
  • Patricia, 68 from Boynton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Boynton Beach, FL
    As I've said before, I have been alone for a long time with sparse dating.I just haven't found that "special someone. I have recently moved from New York to Florida to be near my family. and although this is joyful I still yearn for a man's company to be my best friend and confidant. I have a special place in my heart waiting for you. In my community I have joined "the women's club", I am an avid reader and love history. Traveling is at the top of my most wanted list. I'd love to hear from you to see if we have what it takes to make "our world go round" .
  • Janet, 67 from Sebastian, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Sebastian, FL
    I'm passionate about the world around me. I look forward in meeting new people and getting to know them. My experiences in life have taught both good things and not so good things. In my life the most influential people, parents, teachers, brothers, and my children. I enjoy my leisure time, gardening, cooking, swimming, driving, visiting, and traveling, car shows, and reading a good book; James Patterson, John Grisham and other authors.
  • Darleen, 67 from Lake Worth, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lake Worth, FL
    I am a 67 year old former school teacher. My parochial school upbringing and career have molded my life. I go to Mass every Sunday because I believe in my Catholic faith. I am looking for someone to share what I feel is important: my family, my faith, my commitment to helping others, my grandchildren, dogs and the beach. I like to relax looking at the ocean while having dinner or walking or just thinking. I enjoy life: cooking, a good martini, walks or cookouts on the beach and laughter. I like to laugh so a sense of humor is so important to me. I believe being able to laugh is a great way to soothe the soul and relieve stress. Having grown up in upstate NY, I am an avid NY Yankees fan and still enjoy watching them play. I have three children and three grandchildren who mean everything to me. I have tried to teach them responsibility for their own actions, honesty and perseverance. I do not believe that life owes us anything. We have to make our own choices and give back to the world.
  • Mina, 69 from Port St. Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Port St. Lucie, FL
    I am a sincere, cheerful, faithful woman, I would like to find a good man who is with me until the end of the rainbow, be my friend, who wants to walk together in my hand, sincerely and much loyalty, a man who loves God a loving man.
  • Maire, 72 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Boca Raton, FL
    I was born and raised in Ireland. Have been in the United States for many years also a U.S Citizen and very proud of that. I'm passionate about everything i do. I have come from humble beginnings and appreciate everything i have in life. I enjoy to going for long walks and eating relatively healthy. I enjoy cooking quiet a bit, however its most enjoyable when you have a loved one cooking with you. My Mother and Father have been the two most influential people in my life.
  • Frances, 73 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Jupiter, FL
    I am a workaholic so I like to be busy. I take care of my yard and I enjoy horticulture and agriculture. I have a dog, a cat and a horse and I enjoy having them. They don't tie me down. I am big on fitness. I go to the gym 3X a week and I try to walk 5 miles a day every day. I stay as fit as possible. I volunteer with PBSO. I feel I am a problem solver and a giver.. I am pretty techy... pretty handy. I fix almost everything that goes bad around here... I see myself as a very eclectic type person. I am into politics, agriculture, law.. whatever I see that I like. My tastes in food are Asian, Mexican, Italian ... I like the local restaurants... Hurricane Grill, Duffy's, Guiseppis. I can eat at pricey places as well as fast food.. I don't dwell on any one thing... My photos are recent. I am financially independent. More than willing to go Dutch. I don't play games.