Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Palm Beach Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Palm Beach Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 30 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Boca Raton, FL
    Hello, My name is Linda :) I teach music to elementary school students as well as assist the director of fine arts at a prominent private school in South Florida. I have my degree in business administration and volunteer with a wonderful organization down in Miami a few times a month. I love being social and feeling like I am a contributing to the well being in the community. I love cooking and eating out. I enjoy working out at the gym and watching movies. God has been a strong influence in my decisions in the last few years and practicising the Catholic is very important to me. I enjoy photography and marketing for local restaurants as well!
  • Jessica, 29 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boca Raton, FL
    Hi i'm Jessica:) I'm a single Mom to a wonderful little boy (now 4). I enjoy reading, rpg games, and swimming working out at the gym and having fun. I can be a bit shy and I'm a bit of a geek hahaXD ( I am divorced, but free to marry in the church)
  • Jennifer, 27 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, West Palm Beach, FL
    Hi, I am a catholic :D Looking for a long term partner to be closer to God. :P I am kind of effy of tiring this online. Part of me believes of meeting people up front, at least via text or phone call. I will try this for a while, what do I have to lose, right? lol I love doing different things & traveling. I travel to NYC, and Charleston/Myrtle Beach, SC :)
  • Stella, 34 from Delray Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Delray Beach, FL
    My Catholicism is my identity. I am consecrated to Jesus through Mary (the consecrations of St. Louis de Monfort and Fr. Michael Gaitley) Mother Mary has had a major role in my life- beginning when I went on a pilgrimage to Medugorje on my 21st birthday. The trip inspired me to change my major in college; I transfered to a Seminary and got a Bachelor's in Theology. I attend daily mass, am very involved in my diocese's young adult groups, attend many conferences and retreats to develop and deepen my spirituality, and have also made my career in the Catholic Church serving others. Eucharistic Adoration is very important to me as well- and the source of my peace and connection with Jesus. I'm very close to my parents; family is very important to me. I value holding on to traditions through the generations. I was born in Rome, and my parents were as well, so I cherish the customs, traditions, language, and hope to pass them on to my children. I love just spending time at home with family and friends around the table with good food and conversation, some good old fashioned board/card games and just simple fun! I'd like to meet someone who appreciates the same. I moved to south Florida 8 years ago after living in CT for 22 years. It has been a dream come true that only God allowed to happen!! I love being outdoors and enjoying the natural beauty this state has to offer. I am happiest anywhere around water. I love to hang out by the intracoastal or the beach. Children and babies bring me much joy- I've been babysitting and nannying since I was in middle school. I've been an elementary grade Catechist since the late 90's on and off through the years. This year I'm teaching 5th grade!
  • Cecil, 33 from Wellington, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wellington, FL
    What I like is to be a catechist , teaching and learning of children, youth and adults. I am a missionary of the congregation Maria redemptrix Queen of Peace . People who have influenced my life Father Javier , Father Antonio , Father Miguel , Father Amado , Father Arvey , among others taught me the love of Jesus and Mary. To see his love and mercy and sacred thing in all my life. I like to go the daily mass... and be volunteer, I like to meet people, watch movies, do outdoor activities, reading a book preferably of faith, saints, I love a good latte. What you want to know about me, you can ask...
  • Maddie, 35 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Boca Raton, FL
  • Cristina, 27 from Coral Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Coral Springs, FL
    I studied botany/ethnobotany and am passionate about plants. I also studied floral design so I love to do that when I can. Hmm.. Most influential experience traveling to South America and seeing how people live. I enjoy reading books.... Everything and anything.
  • Erika, 29 from Boynton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boynton Beach, FL
    HOLA I like to do a little bit of everything make new friends, love to dance, I also like to take a walk in a park ride a bike, but I would love to find someone who is caring, loving and respectful person. If doesn't work at least I can make new friends
  • Martha, 35 from Hallandale Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hallandale Beach, FL
    I'm consider myself. A good person and responsible. Weekend I lake to going to church. I like to travel I love the beach I love my family-friendly I' have nice family
  • Jackeline, 33 from Port St. Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Port St. Lucie, FL
    My name is Jackeline, I'm very happy to found a page where we can meet people that is looking for the same dreams I have, maybe would be a good opportunity to get to know someone to share our interest and faith Maybe a relationship which leads to marriage? I am not looking for a perfect person because I am far from perfect myself.
  • Amy, 25 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vero Beach, FL
    I recently moved to Florida and I am enjoying it very much! I am originally from Wisconsin and I love traveling. I absolutely love what I do and I couldn't be happier to be in a warm and sunny environment. Family and friends are very important to me. I consider myself social and I love being around people. I have found moving out of state to be very scary, but it has helped me grow as an individual and has made me more independent! I love traveling. I have lived in a couple different states and I have a running list of states and countries I would like to visit. I enjoy working out, yoga, camping, tennis, swimming, the beach, shopping, and of course going out with friends. I recently started cooking and baking, and I absolutely love it! :) What I am looking for in a relationship is for someone that is personable, funny, easy-going, adventurous, and lives a healthy lifestyle. I want to find my best friend and live life to its absolute fullest. Faith and family are very important. I find dating to be extremely difficult, especially if these are missing. If you find my profile to be interesting and want to chat, feel free to message me!
  • Christina, 31 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Vero Beach, FL
    I made a life commitment to serve the sick, poor, and defend the Catholic faith through the oldest religious lay order Called The Order of Malta. I am thankful for my parents, family, and friends that supported me throughout the years. I could not have done it without them. I enjoy going to the movies, dinners, traveling, and much more.