Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Liberal Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Liberal Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Deborah, 60 from Pensacola, FL
    60, Pensacola, FL
    I work in healthcare field but have background in arts and humanities. What I'm reading now: professional journals, The Nation. What's on download: Jazz mostly.
  • Danielle, 40 from Tallahassee, FL
    40, Tallahassee, FL
    My desire to contribute is a huge motivating factor for me. I'm a (young) writer and philanthropist. Right now, I'm serving full-time as an AmeriCorps volunteer helping people in poverty (see Peacecorps. Also, kinda like a paid internship). So far, it's been one of the most rewarding things I've done. I'm also a once published novelist, and plan to be writing for the rest of my life. I have an entrepreneurial spirit, but not much personal desire to make a ton of cash. I find it more rewarding to use my talents to help others. I'm extremely passionate, bright, loving, excitable, playful, and tenacious. I've heard I'm pretty intense, but in a good way. ;) I laugh a lot; I'm funny, and as I get older I'm learning to lighten up about life. I've seen and experienced quite a lot, and it's made me optimistic and compassionate. I truly love people, and I want to serve with joy and without judgement. I'm really interested in my health, and in my fitness goals as well. I'm a runner and cyclist, mainly. I have lofty goals like running a marathon (I can run a 5K, so I'm getting there!). I really enjoy almost all forms of physical activity. I also really like outdoorsy stuff like camping and fishing, or just spending time in nature. On the other hand, I clean up well and enjoy a night of culture, too. ;)
  • Lindsey, 32 from Panama City, FL
    32, Panama City, FL
    I see this is a site you have to pay for up front to even see messages. Hit my pof @ CreoleLady31.....I'm passionate about family and life. Not so much my extended family, but my goal to successfully build one someday. I've been separated for going on two years all together, and going to have my divorce finalized within the next month. I just figured it was time to get back out there, and what better place to start than the common ground I can have with someone of the same faith. I look forward to one day meeting someone who values the same things I do in a relationship, but wants to take things slow. I'd like to get to know the person before jumping into anything. I work as a trainer for Marketplace (ObamaCare), and I love it. I'm looking into some other options and might move the beginning of the year though bc it's not permanent. I also plan to go bk to school for my mpa......concentration in government affairs next month. I have a wonderful three year old son who is my heart. Well.....let's see......I'm a far leftist. Ya can't be a leftist and Catholic.....uhh yea u can......if you think for yourself. My faith is a very important factor for myself and my son though. My political opinions just obviously don't always line up with the church, and I feel that's ok. If I am to ever find my Mr Right and marry again it would be very important to me that it be in the church.......bc my first marriage wasn't.....n it caused friction when he wouldn't never go to mass with me etc. Ssooooo......anyhoo.....I figured this might be a good place to start. I'm pretty much an open book as you can probably already tell by my extra long ya wanna know.....just ask. :)