Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deborah, 60 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pensacola, FL
    I work in healthcare field but have background in arts and humanities. What I'm reading now: professional journals, The Nation. What's on download: Jazz mostly.
  • Mila, 65 from Milton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Milton, FL
    I am a widow with two daughters who have both their finished college and have their own careers. One of my daughter works in Singapore and the other is about to get marries . Being a widow, I have to keep myself busy, So, I still have a full-time job and I teach ofter office house and am active in professional associations. Most of the time, I find joy and relaxation in gardening.
  • Margaret, 76 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Tallahassee, FL
    I'm a friendly person who enjoys being with family and friends but would like to have a "special someone" in my life. Sharing my faith with that person would be wonderful. I love the outdoors, the gym, movies, dining out and volunteering. I grew up in Cleveland but am now happy to live in the south. Fall, winter and spring are great but I've learned to tolerate the summer and spend time in the pool at the gym or at the beach. I've had many jobs in my adult life, school teacher, library assistant, receptionist and retail associate. I lived in the Netherlands for two years and found it a wonderful experience. I lost my husband seven years ago, we had a good marriage, raised three children and have seven grandchildren who bring me great joy. Meeting someone to share my senior years would be a blessing.
  • Joy, 60 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pensacola, FL
  • Brenna, 71 from Destin, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Destin, FL
  • Maria, 61 from Milton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Milton, FL
    My name is Maria, I am of Mexican decent, I was born in San Diego, Calif but have lived in the Fla panhandle since 69. I love plants & all things nature. Like going to festivals, flea markets, movies, Love the beach in the warmer months. I work part time so that helps in keeping me active, but yet affords me time off to make short trips . I am mostly a homebody now because I don't like going it alone.
  • Rosa, 70 from Panama City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Panama City, FL
    I enjoy meeting new people. I started traveling with students many years ago I ve been very lucky to have seen many countries. I would love to meet someone that likes to travel to be my partner and enjoy life together. The people that have been the most influential in my life were my parents My leisure time time I love to play tennis.
  • Carol, 66 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pensacola, FL
    Nice girl with a touch of fire looking for a nice guy with a touch of fire...and by fire I simply mean sharing a passion for life. Just looking for someone who takes care of himself and shares similar values...knowing the importance of family and friends. Would love to share a healthy, fun lifestyle with a good man...love sharing good food with family, friends, and a special someone...love dancing and music...a good pizza can bring me to tears. Simple pleasures are best...sprinkled with a bit of travel. Interested in authentic, straight-shooter...exploring each others similarities and differences is great. I am not a practicing Catholic (All photos are within the last two years.)
  • Jean, 68 from Navarre, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Navarre, FL
    Life is a great adventure and I am eager to experience as many of Life's treasures as possible. I practiced law for 33 years and switched from full time to intriguing law projects in October, 2016. I am emotionally close to my four adult children (and their families) without wanting or needing to direct their lives. We enjoy and love each other while leading fulfilling, independent lives. I treasure the Past and the memories I have made, but live in the Present. I am a very active woman who enjoys Nature, sports, traveling domestically and internationally for pleasure. God is the Center of my life followed by love of family. I have a very positive outlook, no interest in negativity. Interested only in a man who cherishes Life and the Love of God. Intelligence is more important than looks, and that elusive spark of chemistry is essential.
  • Karen, 62 from Panama City Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Panama City Beach, FL
    Moved to PCB in 2000 from Dallas, TX. I enjoy hiking or riding bikes and ENJOYED travel. . Enjoy reading, true movies, boating, and the beach or camping. I have a B.S. in Education. Most important is reflecting on what matters most in life and focusing on my favorite in the Bible: JUDE and Eccl 12 and 1 Cor 13. Praying together is a refreshing bond. Having a connection with someone is the best treasure one could ask for. It's not always finding the right person, it's being the right person. Life is tough enough and having a partner that never leaves the other behind is part of The Vows of "till death do you part." It should be a Covenant that means something and honors God.
  • Phyllis, 68 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pensacola, FL
    Enjoy doing volunteer work, mainly with the indigent. But, lately have gotten a little burned out on this project and I am considering working with our veterans. Love the water/beach...find much contentment there. Would like to find someone that would share my interest and we could work together on a project to bring a better life to others.
  • Carol, 73 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Pensacola, FL
    I have spent many years living overseas as a military spouse in Spain, Turkey and Middle countries as well. I have traveled extensively throughout Europe and the Middle East. Along with learning languages and local customs I have learned to adapt to different situations. I have worked with military community for over three decades retiring a couple years ago. I enjoy staying active by supporting my community as a volunteer, being outdoors ad staying fit by exercising.