Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frances L, 76 from Middleburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Middleburg, FL
    I'm just an ordinary woman, a widow for 8 years, a mother of 3 children and 3 grandchildren. I worked in nursing, taught in primary Catholic school for seven years while in the convent. I retired from working in the office of a retirement center in St Petersburg, FL. I own property in Middleburg, FL. I love working in my yard. Watch some TV, Read and "play" on my computer when it works. I do like to see movies, travel when I can and go out to eat. and go for walks.
  • Joan, 74 from Palm Coast, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Palm Coast, FL
    Basically I miss the companionship that I and my husband who passed away over five years ago had. I do have a full life, I'm very active, in excellent health, love to golf and take care of my own home and lawn. I belong to a couple of travel clubs and have gone on several tours and quite a few day trips. I have a dog, Holly, who is a joy to have around. She never fails to put a smile on my face with some of her antics. While I am fine with my lot in life, I still feel the loneliness. There are some slim pickings out there but I sure would like to find that male who is healthy, likes to play golf, believes there is a hereafter and looks forward to going to church to get the spiritual lift that only it can bring.
  • Susan, 61 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Jacksonville, FL
    I love to travel! Don't think I could live too far away from water especially the beach. I am kind of quiet and pretty easygoing. Would love to spend the day on a sailboat again. Or, in a garden, or a museum, better yet the museums of Italy which are mostly housed in the cathedrals. LOVE them!
  • Barbara, 62 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Orange Park, FL
    Outgoing,fun,fit,attractive,caring,affectionate. Main hobbies are exercising to keep in shape ie running,weights, yoga. I am Italian so love to eat and cook-healthy eating. Enjoy going to movies and out dinner, dancing, concerts - listening to music from classical to rock. Spiritual and enjoy going to Church. Hope to meet companion also to travel and just enjoy life!
  • Suzanne, 63 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Gainesville, FL
    Was raised in and around large city in mid Atlantic region and have many early memories related to Catholic background but maybe walking to school in uniform through row-house lined streets with my brothers and sister and collecting 10 other kids (all in same dark skirt/pant, white shirt and bright red ties) as we walked would create a picture. Also attended Catholic high school and college and sometimes joke that I did not get out of uniform until I was 20. Moved to then small southern college town of Gainesville FL and after adjusting to a completely different culture, received Bachelors and Graduate degrees from UF. Stayed in Gainesville since college and work in interesting medical specialty field. Have raised 3 great boys who are my pride and joy. The oldest is on his own and the youngest is in college out of state. Love to travel and have traveled mostly in US. Political views are nuanced conservative.
  • Regina, 67 from Palm Coast, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Palm Coast, FL
    I am a fun-loving compassionate woman who appreciates how beautiful life is and I cherish each moment with: excitement - what matters is what I am excited about in this very moment determination - I grab every learning opportunity positivity - staying positive and always lead by example growth oriented - I always want to tap into something greater than myself. I am always trying to become greater, smarter and happier.In the end, what matters is to always have God on my side.
  • Mary, 68 from Hernando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hernando, FL
    I am a retired educator who is passionate about family, friends and Florida Gators. I have a recreational vehicle and look forward to traveling around the country.
  • Amy, 60 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jacksonville, FL
  • Sharon, 60 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jacksonville, FL
    I am 60 years old, have 36 years civil service, have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. Family means everything to me. I work full time, and enjoy reading, playing cards, playing darts, going to beach, zoo, travelling, and cruising.
  • Anne, 68 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Orange Park, FL
    I am a recent widow (six months) looking for male companionship. My husband of 34 years was my best friend and confidant. We could talk about everything. I am looking for that again. A long time male friend has been very influential in my life. He brought me back to the church, convinced me that I am more of a conservative than a liberal and has been an all around support system for me when needed. He will always be a part of my life. I like going to movies, the beach, sporting events, mostly football games, fairs and festivals, and of course, going out to dinner and dancing. I want to be proud of the person that I am with. I expect the gentleman to dress appropriately. I like a well groomed man with little or no facial hair. No beards for me unless well trimmed and short. I prefer someone of average weight for their height. I do like tall men but not a deal breaker. My husband was only 5'8". I am very involved with my church. I attend and serve on the RCIA staff and will soon be doing homebound ministry. I also am a member of the Ladies Guild. I have not worked since before my husband died. He had a lengthy illness. I am in the process of trying to find employment as his illness drained us financially. I live with my daughter and her family but separately. There is a one bedroom apartment attached to her home and that is my space. It is very nice and in an upscale neighborhood with many amenities.
  • Ora, 73 from St. Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, St. Augustine, FL
    Love the ocean/beach. Enjoy going to the movie, eating out, and traveling. I would love to have a male friend to enjoy these things with. I Look forward to the rest of my life, whether with or without a kind, loving man is up to God.
  • Monica, 62 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Jacksonville, FL
    Im passionate about my teaching the younger generation and I look forward to leaving work knowing Ive done a honest days work and going home to my house and yard. I was blessed with going aboard and teaching in Asia for 5 years. The allowance of knowing so many cultures and wonderful people. I enjoy working in my yare, exercising, cooking and maintaining life on life's terms.