Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ellen, 34 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jacksonville, FL
    Hi!! My name is Ellen. Here are the things I enjoy doing: relaxing at the beach or pool, hiking, kayaking, camping and sight seeing around down, having out with family and friends.
  • Caroline, 33 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jacksonville, FL
    I love working with the elderly, especially in the last stages of life. This is an interest I've held since I was a child. My paternal grandmother and I have a very special relationship and I love spending time with her. I went to college to get a Bachelor degree in Health Administration with a special focus on Aging Services and, before graduating, I was offered a job in a retirement community. I am now planning to complete prerequisites for nursing school at my alma mater to receive my BSN and work my way to becoming a Nurse Practitioner (MSN or DNP program). The science of diagnosis fascinates me and I would love to play "detective" and discover the reason behind the symptoms while at the same time helping people to achieve optimal health. I guess you could definitely call me an "old soul." I enjoy reading, watching black/white movies such as "I Remember Mama" and "It's a Wonderful Life," playing Words with Friends, going to the zoo/art museum/science museum, and learning about Greco-Roman mythology. I like to watch PBS (especially Antiques Roadshow, America's Test Kitchen, Rick Steves' Europe, and Keeping Up Appearances). One activity I love that I don't get to do very often is go horseback riding - I especially enjoy leisurely trail riding. I have never been the type of person who likes to party or go clubbing - I prefer smaller groups and enjoying closer friendships. On a typical weekend, you'd probably find me enjoying a quiet day at home, relaxing while watching PBS or a good movie. I also enjoy going to the annual Scottish Festival in Green Cove Springs.
  • Ashley, 34 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jacksonville, FL
    A little about myself......I was born and raised in Ohio; Go Bucks! I have lived in Jacksonville, FL a little over two months and try to make it home when I can. I've worked in the mortgage industry for close to five years. I find that life is too short, so I try to make the most of each day. Laughter is medicine for the soul and helps to keep us young. I don't think it's possible to laugh too much, but more importantly that we're able to laugh at ourselves. There are several things that I am passionate about, but at the top of that list are my family and friends. They have helped mold me into the person I am today and are my support system in whatever occurs in this life. I am also passionate about movies and music. I am a huge movie buff; some of my favorites include Sleepless in Seattle and It's Complicated. I don't go as often as I used to, but am hoping to change that. My tastes in music range from classical to classic rock. You name it, I likely like it. A few of my favorite artists/bands are Chicago, Billy Joel, 80's, 90's, Journey, and Foreigner. In my leisure time; I enjoy bowling, reading, taking walks in the park, or listening to music.
  • Danielle, 29 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jacksonville, FL
    I am a southern girl but love the city life. I have pursued a career that I loved and still love but I felt God continuing to pull on my heart strings and take me a slightly different direction to continue to help people and He led me into nursing. I cannot wait to pursue medical mission trips and continue to be God's hands in this world. I love to be adventurous, make people laugh, and spend quality time with family and friends. I enjoy watching and going to the movies, wine, live music, comedy clubs, playing and watching sports. My life has been full of so much grace from God and I have hope for the future and cannot wait to see what God has planned for my life. I am letting Him lead the way and I ask Mary daily for strength and guidance to be the best person I can be and continue to have faith through trials and tribulations.
  • Meera, 27 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tampa, FL
    Hi my name is Meera. I have a Bachelor's degree in dental hygiene and now I am back in school for a second degree--physician assistant. I value education and think it is very important nowadays. My faith is very important to me and I apply it to almost all aspects of my life. In my free time, I like to travel, spend time with my family, cook, go for walks, shop for clothes and makeup and listen to music.
  • Natalie, 24 from Flagler Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Flagler Beach, FL
    Hello! I'm Natalie :) I'm looking for a long-term relationship that will allow me to grow not only with my partner, but with God as well. I graduated from the University of South Florida with a major in American Sign Language Interpreting. I love going to the beach and reading during my free time. I love adventure and new experiences so lets hang out!
  • Mary, 28 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gainesville, FL
    I was born and raised in Florida and enjoy going to the beach, running, and reading. I come from a big family, and enjoy spending time with them as well as my close friends. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I try to live it out on a daily basis.
  • Gina, 25 from St. Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, St. Augustine, FL
    My name is Gina. I would ideally love to grow in faith with someone by my side, someone who has similar/same values, someone who is goal and family oriented and is open minded to adventure. I want to explore more and take weekend road trips. It's the person you are with that makes the journey worthwhile and makes the experience that much better :) I am intrigued by learning about new cultures. I enjoy learning about Deaf Culture/ American Sign Language and teaching others about it. I currently teach Deaf/Hard of Hearing children grades 6-8. It is the most stressful job I have experienced, but it is extremely rewarding after taking a step back to see the bigger picture. I am looking for someone who can reflect with me in our faith and prayer. It is refreshing when someone is passionate , in relation to their hobby or job, it makes me smile to see someone do what they love. I would also like to find someone who enjoys humor and corniness as much as I do. Rare, but not impossible. :) Positivity and faith is key, and with that God will unlock all the possibilities. :)
  • Janell, 33 from Atlantic Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Atlantic Beach, FL
    I am outgoing. love the country even though I live in the city. I have two kids and two dogs. I am a big animal lover and, I am a professional groomer and dog trainer. I pray to God multiple times a day. Family is very important to me. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
  • Taylor, 22 from Jacksonville Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jacksonville Beach, FL
    I'm super passionate about trying new things, traveling, exercise, adventure, love spending time with family and friends as well as trying new foods/ dessert.
  • Marie, 32 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jacksonville, FL
    Proud aunt, freelance writer, newbie world traveler, coffee diehard, whisky aficionado, book lover, organizer of all the things, one-team woman (go Irish), nerdy Catholic, hopeful future contestant on Chopped (hehe), mountains > beach. My jams: writing, reading, cooking, being outdoors, hiking, camping, gardening, family, friends, home decor, playing guitar, Notre Dame football. I'm goofy, sarcastic and straightforward, thanks to growing up in the middle of three brothers and having lots of nieces and nephews who I have lots of adventures with. I love talking to strangers, especially old people, and hearing their stories. People usually think I'm an extrovert, but I'm actually an introvert who is good at pretending.
  • Patty, 26 from St. Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Augustine, FL
    Hi! I'm Patty. I'm currently the community educator for a local nonprofit, but in my down time I love to hang out with my family and friends. I am passionate about writing, and hope to be a middle grade author one day! I also love drawing, watching movies, cooking, and decorating cakes for birthdays and weddings. My family is big, loud, hysterical, and amazing. I love good coffee and good conversation, and am excited to meet some new people! =)