Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 53 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Christine, I will be 50 this March (2013), divorced, no children of my own and I live in Tampa Florida. I work at a University and I love what I do working with the students. I am told that I am a very warm, loving person and people feel comfortable with me immediately. My family and friends are very important to me and they know they can count on me to always be there for them. I love to dance, ballroom and latin (salsa, merengue, bachata, guajira). I love movies, museums, stargazing and intelligent conversations, among many other things in life.
  • Jeanette, 62 from Sun City Center, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sun City Center, FL
    I really enjoyed raising my children they were raised in a small island (French Saint Martin) living right on front of the beach the lifestyle was simple and the people were very friendly. I lived in a small fishing village were you knew everybody and I arrived in a time the priest needed someone to teach catechism to children so I did for all those years and learned my prayers in French.. I learned and enjoyed it very much.I moved after 15 years so my children would finish College.Now, I offer God everyday my work. . I love to make people smile , give a compliment and make them feel good, hoping they see a bit of Christ in me I am not perfect but I think if you search to know Christ more you become aware and strife to be better. I always look to attend retreats and conferences that help me learn more about my catholic faith so I can live it in my daily life ,at work , and I can also help better my family and friends. If I can I like to go to Mass on weekdays and every course or any religious conference I love to attend. I just started hiking with a club and bike riding, doing a lot of things that I had wanted to start back again.
  • Nancy, 77 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gloria, 61 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lutz, FL
    My core values emanated from my upbringing. They were instilled early on the value of education, excellent work ethic, and respect for others. I give my parents credit for where I am now. I try to raise my adult son the same way.Through hard work and perseverance, obstacles are seen as challenges and life's lessons. Religion is extremely important to me. I would go to to church daily if given the opportunity. I love to travel and I hope to visit each country in the world. I find immersing in the different cultures, histories, food delicacies and family dynamics so fascinating and engaging. I am also passionate about keeping myself active through exercise and sports. Weekends are my time to unwind by hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, dinning out, chilling at home with a good book and watching sport events. Definitely, not high maintenance but have a lot to bring to the table.
  • Cathy, 62 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Valrico, FL
    I have been widowed for 9 years and I am ready to start on my Plan B. I enjoy playing golf, going to concerts, going to the beach and travel anywhere. I have lived all over the United States and Europe.
  • Meredith, 27 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Land O Lakes, FL
    Hi! My name is Meredith. I'm 26 and the oldest of two. I have a younger sister. I recently moved back to the Tampa Bay area after being away for the past 8 years getting my Bachelors degree in Health Education and Masters degree in Physician Assistant. I just started my first job as an oncology PA a few weeks ago. I was raised and grew up in the Catholic Church, was involved in a Christian sorority at UF and have just rejoined my "home" church where I hope to become more involved in our Young Adult Ministry, Lectoring, and maybe even LifeTeen band. I am also looking to continue to be a volunteer coach for the local high school Cross Country team in my area. I am very passionate about molding our youth through athletics and I love inspiring kids of all ages to give their potential, as anything less than your best is a waste of HIS gift. In my free time I enjoy running, hiking, reading, watching movies, and playing board games. Any scrabble or trivia pursuit fans out there? I also enjoy serving others and spending each and every day trying to become a better Catholic and follower of our Lord Jesus Christ in preparation of being the best wife and mother I can be once the day arrives when I meet my other half.
  • Maureen, 68 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Spring Hill, FL
    I am looking for a honest, loving relationship,,I have been widowed and I would love to meet someone to enjoy doing things together.I enjoy movies, theater, concerts, dancing, music, swimming, the mountains, lakes, beaches and travel..I love to read and drive...I have 2 daughters and 3 grandchildren
  • Catherine, 64 from Brooksville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Brooksville, FL
    Hello, my name is Catherine. I love Jesus and His Church. I consider myself blessed because I am able to serve Him through my teaching and parish ministries. When I am not teaching, I enjoy traveling, sports, spending time with my family and friends. I would like to meet a man who is strong in his faith and love, for Jesus and His Blessed Mother. Someone who can help me on my spiritual journey to salvation as I am to him.
  • Rosa, 63 from Riverview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Riverview, FL
    I am passionate about making the best of every day god gives me. The most important person in my life was my mother who recently passed away. She was a person of extreme faith and love for us. On my leisure time I like to go out to dinner. Love dancing Salsa since recently moved to this area I haven't had the opportunity to do so. Outdoor activities as well.
  • Jessica, 34 from Brandon, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brandon, FL
    Hi and thanks for stopping by! My name is Jessica and I'm a very sweet, intelligent, and outgoing person. I sing in the gospel choir at St Peter Claver in downtown Tampa every Sunday at the 10:00am Mass. If you have never been to a predominantly Black church you are in for a treat. Come visit! Everyone is very friendly and the music is great. I have been a member of the choir & congregation for several months now. I've been involved with music ministry for a long time. When I was younger, I played in a Catholic rock band. But I love singing with the choir, it is challenging and rewarding. I also enjoy acting. My latest show was Caught in the Net at Carrollwood Players, where I've done a majority of my theater shows. I'm directing a show at Carrollwood Players in February 2017, and I also volunteer for shows there during the year. I'm performing this September at the Straz as part of the Tampa Bay Theater Festival. So I guess I'm a theater geek. :) I also enjoy being physically active. I like playing tennis, weight lifting, and biking.
  • Susanna, 70 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, St. Petersburg, FL
    I wake up every day filled with gratitude, feeling very fortunate to having good health, a loving family and amazing friends. Laughter is important. Im interested in a man who has a sense of humor and who is honest, loving, respectful, responsible, and accountable. I appreciate the arts: museums, theatre, music. The type of music I enjoy is 1) classical, 2) opera, 3) forever rock n roll, and 4) some jazz. I also like watching college football (always Notre Dame) and college hoops (usually March Madness), hometown teams or any universal championship involving the Americans. I enjoy movies and am selective about TV programs: no reality TV, but many PBS programs and a few major TV stations series. A walk on the beach just before sunset is calming for me. Since cooking is an interest, I delight in entertaining small dinner parties and usually experiment with new recipes, along with some favorite standbys. Active not only in parish life, serving on various ministries, Im also involved in the community, volunteering with various organizations. Im a mediocre Bridge player and a worse golfer! I love to travel and just recently returned from a 15-day adventure in Europealways looking for different places to explore. Even though I am widowed with no children, I am very close to my nephews and nieces and consider their children as my own grandchildren. Life is good!
  • Marie, 56 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Clearwater, FL
    I am an open minded fun , active individual, that likes to meet someone fun , dedicated to making what matters work , open and honest going into the relationship. I enjoy outdoor activities, beach , dinner some down , quite times.