Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angel, 26 from Brandon, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Brandon, FL
    I am looking for a wife for my neighbor who is a great guy. In his middle 40, hard worker, likes to play Hockey, he is an accountant. Home owner, divorced with 2 beautiful kids who he shares custody. He is looking for a woman who would like to share his life with. He is very closed to his Mother and Father and family. Whoever you are if you are looking for a serious relationship than please contact and I will arrange a date with him. If you would like to meet him online that is also possible. Good Luck
  • Nicole, 38 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Saint Petersburg, FL
    A disciple of Jesus Christ with an apostolic calling, a big heart, and a quick wit. I'm most passionate about souls being saved. They are the only thing we can take with us out of this life. Sunday Latin mass is like heaven on earth. It literally changes my life and catapults my faith weekly. If we could do that together on Sundays and adoration, that would be amazing. Daily mass (English) really keeps me strong for ministry and if I miss a day I long to be united with Jesus in the Eucharist so much. Leisure time-relaxing dinners (love to eat out but also enjoy cooking healthy meals and homemade brownies from scratch on special occassions), Fresh air and sunshine-anything by the water, and spontaneous random acts of fun. lol
  • Elizabeth, 50 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Saint Petersburg, FL
    Ready for the best time of my life - it only gets better from here. God placed me in paradise and I love it. I could not ask for a better place to be.
  • Donna, 52 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Tampa, FL
  • Mary, 38 from Wesley Chapel, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Wesley Chapel, FL
    I am a loving, affectionate, intelligent, single mom. I enjoy staying active by running or going to the gym. I have two sons that keep me busy and active. I enjoy everything from amusement parks, zip lining, comedy clubs, going to the movies or just staying in for the evening. Please understand that I have kids and I work full-time so if you don't have children or your children are grown and are looking for a woman that is available every day of the week, please continue your search as it will not work. Less
  • Diane, 61 from Port Richey, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Port Richey, FL
    I am a Nurse I am on disability I enjoy music and movies I would like to meet someone who is compaassionate and loving I take eberyday as it is special I enjoy my pool I own my home I raised 4 kids all alone I am a good person and try to help people all the time but do not cross me or take advantage of me i will not take revenge I allow karma to stoep in and take care of it
  • Wanda, 33 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Land O Lakes, FL
    I enjoy being outside, trying new restraints, vacations, and trying new things. I look forward to settling down with someone with the same faith and values.
  • Lumi, 69 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tampa, FL
  • Angie, 35 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Spring Hill, FL
    Im very out going im very honest person respectful im down to earth love going on long walks i dont smoke or drink im all bout family time i have two kids that mean the world to me
  • Paula, 53 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tampa, FL
  • Kristen, 30 from Dunedin, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Dunedin, FL
    My name is Kristen and I am a public school music teacher. I pay off my student loans monthly, I own a car, and I don't live with my mother. I have all of my fingers, teeth and toes. ;-) I recently started going to Catholic mass. I was raised Baptist and took a hiatus from religious life for a bit after college... I wasn't really feeling the Calvinist thing. I currently attend Tridentine Mass weekly. I guess I read a lot about theology these days. I enjoy bike riding and I play a lot of different instruments. I am trying to learn German too. I love to travel - I've been to Poland, Mexico, Argentina, Germany... Hopefully somewhere else soon! I work a lot and take my career seriously. I like many styles of music, but Rock, Folk and Classical styles are closest to my heart. I don't keep up with TV shows movies, or many other forms of popular entertainment, but that's cool if you do. I don't know much about sports, but I'm happy to "watch" the game with you at whichever sports bar fits your preference. Ultimately, I would like to meet a guy to build a life and family with. Obviously, there are a lot of dots to connect before all that, so here I am. Not to sound mean but... --No, I will not pick you up --No job, no thank you --No illegal drugs or criminal activity --Real men don't live with their moms --Don't lie about your occupation and I won't lie about my weight ;-)
  • Constance, 80 from Sun City Center, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Sun City Center, FL
    I am an extrovert, although i enjoy the company of others. I am a great cook, and enjoy trying new foods and entertaining guests and friends. I enjoy dancing, music, traveling, golf and nature. I am a passionate dog lover, i have a chocolate brown laborador. I also believe in animal conservation. I would enjoy the company of someone who is not necessarily in the medical field and has varied interests and cultures.