Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annamarie, 57 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Fort Myers, FL
    CPA that works too much,looking for peace and a forever partner. everyday will be fun, I cant write 250 characters, I love boating, travel, swimming, the beach, running, good wine and trying new restaurants. Would love to travel more starting with this beautiful state we live in.
  • Irene, 58 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Cape Coral, FL
    Hello there! Stay a while and get to know me. You want to know what I am like? I was born in Cuba and went to live in Miami when I was 10 days old. I grew up there and moved to SWFL in 2005. I'm a mom to a 18 year Eagle Scout who is the light of my life. I'm also a loving and kind hearted person full of compassion for others. I love laughing and manage to always have a smile on my face. I'm a passionate and romantic woman when i'm in love and enjoy pampering the man in my life. I enjoy volunteering my time, whether at a Boy Scout event or any other fun activities. It took me a while to learn I'm very adventurous and extremely spontaneous. There's not much I don't like doing and i'm open to learning new things. I live a very active life and like to travel, cook, fishing, the beach, movies, dancing, singing, traveling, lots and lots of traveling, theater, did I mention traveling? Camping, hiking, kissing...ohohoh. I have more time to enjoy the finger things in life now. Update: I've begun my own health and wellness business and feel blessed to help others get healthy and feel better than they have ever felt.
  • Yolanda, 53 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fort Myers, FL
    I'm Italian Cherokee from Mason Vicentino Italy I am a poet retired from the defense department I adore the Bavarian Alps I love nature hikes reading a good book also playing golf swimming the first winter's snow compassion and friendship I've toured Europe I lived in Munich Germany I spent lot's of time in Italy Spain London I'm very intrigued in literature fine arts I adore museums the beach and laughter I am also very interested in the lives of saints I'm a peaceful soul who love's God's purpose ' I am woman I believe god made man for woman I do not believe in same sex relationships .I truly pray this doesn't offend anyone please make sure my matches are MAN descent catholic male..
  • Linda, 46 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cape Coral, FL
    I am a short, huggable woman. I love looking at the beauty that God has created in nature. I love music. I am looking for a loving, supportive man to want to be in my life. I want to start as friends and see what God has planned. I like doing crafts and sewing. I like being around nature in peaceful and serene places. I love swimming. I like walks on the beach, sunsets, and rainbows. I like camping, fishing, kayaking, and boating. I like movies, the arts, and museums. I like to act a little goofy with my silly teens occasionally so you must have a good sense of humor. Playing the Wii with the kids is fun. We laugh and have fun together. Laughter is good medicine. I cannot have more children because of medical reasons but love children.
  • Elizabeth, 25 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naples, FL
    Hello my name is Elizabeth, the three most important things in my life are God, family, and friends. I am number 5 of a family of 12 and raised by a hard working traditional father and a loving positive mother. I love hanging out and having fun with kids and can not wait to be a mother someday! Being a mother means so much to me. I do dream to have as many kids as God sends me and be a stay home mom. ...We will see what God has planned ;) I love traveling, playing sports (especially soccer), going on adventures, being outside, and helping others. I work in a drug and rehab center where I lead group therapy and help those who struggle with addiction.
  • Dine, 41 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bradenton, FL
    I am sign in to meet decent people. I m an one man one woman person. I believe in communication for an healthy relationship.. like going to church, reading, dancing, cooking.
  • Rosemary, 66 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Naples, FL
    I enjoy traveling when work allows, look forward to working with Catholic Heart Work Camp in Ohio every June, visiting family and friends while there. Also enjoy reading, going out to eat, movies at home and out, riding my motorcycle. Most influential experience was a 3 month mission trip to Ethiopia in 2012. I have one son in this area, a daughter in NM, and another son in Ohio, and 5 grandchildren.
  • Kate, 20 from Immokalee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Immokalee, FL
    Hello! I am very excited to be here. I love cooking, singing, acting. I am a medical student and soon to be OB. Send me a message to get to know me more!
  • Rose, 26 from Bonita Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bonita Springs, FL
    Hi! I like hanging on the beach, cooking, swimming, going for walks at sunset, playing ping pong, trying new things, watching my fish, and playing with my dog. I love working for the Church and reading and talking about God. I'd love to solve the world's problems, but in the meantime I do my little part and enjoy living.
  • Jenny, 23 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Naples, FL
    I just love food, and it is an important part of my life, especially chocolate. I do think, however, that food belongs in the dining room, not in the bedroom. For example; have you ever noticed that it is very hard to get whipped cream off of cotton sheets?
  • Nadine, 31 from Estero, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Estero, FL
    When I'm not working, you can find me in the gym, checking out new restaurants and pubs, or traveling to Germany to visit family. I force myself to try new things, such as: paragliding over Neuschwanstein Castle in Germany, learning how to ride a mini dirt bike, and braving Halloween Horror Nights for the first time last weekend. When I'm not trying to give myself a heart attack, I'm just as comfortable staying in and relaxing to a good movie and glass of wine. Oh, and I love a good hockey fight! I'm excited to get to know you!
  • Rachel, 37 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Naples, FL
    Possibly the greatest joy in life is walking together with friends on the path toward knowing, loving, and serving God more and more fully. I love experiencing God's creation by spending time in nature, gardening, studying, science, wine tasting, watching Doctor Who, and cooking with friends. I am grateful for many family, friends, and mentors who have helped me to grow in the wisdom of faith and friendship.