Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nina, 65 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Naples, FL
    My Catholic faith is very important to me and I keep the Lord in the center of my life. There is not much that I do not like to do. I have a passion for the water, whether it be walking on the beach, swimming or just watching the dolphins playfully swimming in the ocean. Nature is another pleasure of mine taking walks seeing the beauty that surrounds us or enjoying the beautiful sunsets. I also like art shows, live theater, and concerts. Movies that interests me are adventure, comedies, and romance. Reading is another pastime that I enjoy. Some of my favorite literature is Christian and inspiration reading.I enjoy volunteering , helping those less fortunate than me. Watching a good sporting event such as baseball, basketball or football are fun to watch. Another interest of mine is dancing...Would you like to put on your dancing shoes and join me???? I have a furry companion that keeps me company, a little Bichon named "Beau Jangles". I am active, up beat and still working . My personality is easy going , positive, and I am inquisitive. These are some of the same traits that I am looking for in a companion. When I think of a companion the first and foremost trait that I am looking for is that he be a strong Christian. Someone that lives his faith in both words and action. I want someone with integrity, who is kind and compassionate, and a person who is energetic and active. He will be understanding, and have solid family and moral values.
  • Judy, 66 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fort Myers, FL
    I live and work in the Ft. Myers area since 1996. From Chicago area. I enjoy theater and fine arts. Going out to dinner. Church on sundays then out to lunch after mass. Looking for friendship, and possibly a soul mate. Enjoy a nice boat ride and some traveling. I like to laugh and enjoy getting together with family and friends.
  • Anita, 68 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cape Coral, FL
    A nice lady, Clean, keep a tidy home. Tired of using my little crockpot, Would like to be able to use my big pot, makes too much food, for one. I have a good sense of humor, and lots of patience.
  • Joan, 74 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Cape Coral, FL
    Very new at on line dating. I am a widow two and half years, and a little scared. I am a happy conservative person. I exercise at least three x a week doing water aerobics. More to talk about when the right person come along.
  • Anne, 51 from Port Charlotte, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Port Charlotte, FL
    I am passionate about sharing my faith with the youth. I believe you need to live by example and be compassionate towards others because we never know their struggles. Judgment and Contempt prior to investigation are turn offs for me. I love to read about my faith and Thomas Merton is one of my favorites. Being a very outgoing and a people person I still would like to continue to learn and experience contemplative prayer. Gardening and cooking have recently become my favorite past times, I love to take care of others and with my children grown I have focused on my church family. I love the Catholic faith -but do not discount others who may choose to journey in another Christian denomination and often enjoy sharing beliefs with people of other faiths. Culture and the arts are something that I would like to share with someone whether it is a tropical band or an Opera. If any of this interests you, I would love to chat. God Bless
  • Kathleen, 54 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Sarasota, FL
    I am a out door girl who loves faith friends family and fun. I work a lot enjoy organic food and have a rescue pup. I prefer an introvert who can be a good conversationalist who an be an extrovert when necessary
  • Katie, 32 from Lehigh Acres, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lehigh Acres, FL
    I am most passionate about Catholicism. I could go on a tangent, but to summarize... I am Catholic... everything else is secondary... it's the lens in which I view the world and my actions, it is my flesh and blood and it is the path I am treading. Looking to take things slow and not too seriously off the bat... just get to know each other and be friends and what not... the whole concept of dating is unappealing to me right now, but I'm still open to meeting someone rad who might change my mind. Favorite (non religious) things in no particular order : Music Animals Good beer/microbrews Drawing Little kids Art museums An addictive book Cooking/baking A clean house Old people Laughing Hanging out with friends Gin & tonic with lime when it's done right Marathon watching my favorite TV shows Sarcasm people who "get" my humor Being outdoors/nature/scenery Traveling Good-scary pushing my comfort zone Strong coffee & espresso Amusement park rides Graphic novels Singing Considerate/thoughtful people Science fiction Kissing/touching/cuddling Making weird faces Ice water Warm sincere people People who stand up for others Least favorite things: Bad teeth Dirty dishes Sweet pickles Amusement park lines Cat puke Flakey people Bad hygiene CGI Yoda CGI Jaba the Hut Gossip/talking crap behind someone's back Chewie doing the Tarzan yell in episode 6.
  • Betsy, 33 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lakeland, FL
    I am from a large family. I am very close to my siblings and parents. They are a big part of my life. I love to laugh. I find it such a healer of the heart and soul. I am serious about my faith. I am not saying I have read the entire catechism book or read every encyclical the popes have ever written but I am always reading, learning and trying to live it. I try to surround myself with those who will inspire and motivate me to do so. I enjoy a bit of many things..watching old films, photography, social functions, parochial activities. I am reasonably open to learn and try new things. I do have limits of course, for example I draw the line at jumping off bridges or planes. :-) I enjoy spending time outdoors. I try to spend a little bit of time outdoors each day, whether it's going on a walk or jog, gardening, sitting outside and enjoying nature, or playing in the yard with my young nephews. I really enjoy praying the rosary outdoors. Well, after reading my profile, if you like what you have read send me a message, not an emoji (unless it's included with a message), and let's begin engaging! :-)
  • Mary, 53 from Punta Gorda, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Punta Gorda, FL
    I am 52 years old. I love to laugh, enjoy the outdoors and I put God first in my life. I am compassionate, honest, loving and enjoy the simple things in life like family and friends. I go to church weekly. I love anything to do with water; beaching, boating, fishing, snorkeling and I am newly scuba certified. I am a people person, I like to go out and listen to local bands and have a great time dancing. I was a single mom of three children who are grown and live in PA, CO and WY. I have two grand kids in PA who are the apple of my eye. I work part-time when needed as a dental hygienist and I am working full time as a registered nurse in Fort Myers, FL and going to school at FSW and will get my BSN in May. I am looking forward to meeting people and finding great friendships. I am looking for someone who is honest and not pretentious.
  • Cami, 43 from Palmetto, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Palmetto, FL
    I love to sing and am actively involved in my church chorus, lead a small youth music group, and sing in a professional chorus. I enjoy being outdoors here in sunny Florida. I'm not athletic but love to be active kayaking, walking, or biking. I really enjoy traveling and hope to do much more of it in the future. I am an extremely loyal person and I'm honest sometimes to a fault some might say. I changed careers from a math to actuarial Analyst a few years ago and continue to study for actuary exams to further my career.
  • Charlene, 41 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Naples, FL
    I am passionate about exercise, deep conversations, current events, the beach, the sun, Starbucks, my Kurig, business development and personal development. God and my children are the most important and influential parts of my life. In enjoy going to the Beachclub in my spare time. I am very loyal to my closest friends, who are simply a precious group of well-rounded people. I am missing that really sweet, special guy in my life.
  • Patricia, 42 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Cape Coral, FL
    "I may not be perfect but I am always me" I am a good looking and sophisticated woman that is taking one step at the time, hoping to fall in love again but not in a hurry.........just waiting for that man that can turn my world upside down in the best way possible, I know how it feels so I'm not settling for less. not be perfect but I am always me.