Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Meghan, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    I am a complicated person. I am a tall, slightly klutzy red head who is a pretty easy going person. I love going out and doing things (sports, games, bowling, etc), but then also like time to be quiet and recharge. I am an artist, and find great joy in music, writing stories, and creating pretty things. I love animals, but will scream if theres a bug. My dad is my role-model, and I hope to be one day, half the person that he is now. I am quiet and insecure, or Ill tease and laugh with you all day long. I don't love by halves, and therefore find online dating very difficult. It is the people that I laugh with that I fall in love with, and that connection is hard to find over the internet. Even so, I never stop hoping. I am a glass-half-full kind of girl.
  • Sarah, 23 from Lehigh Acres, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lehigh Acres, FL
    My hobbies are reading, writing drawing, and researching. One day I'd like to write fantasy novels for children and teens. I'm a huge nerd about fairytales, mythology and to a lesser extent comic books. In real life, I come across as very quiet.
  • Layla, 27 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sarasota, FL
    I am a full time yoga instructor and I hope to one day own my own studio. I am a major advocate for all natural "clean" eating and am very active in working with causes that support the environment. In my free time, I enjoy baking, hiking, photography, and discussing philosophy.
  • Melissa, 35 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Myers, FL
    I am a young successful independent woman that is looking for a companion, friend and partner in life. I come from a large catholic family and look forward to one day having a family of my own. I New to online match but am hopeful for any new adventure it may hold in store.
  • Anne, 31 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Naples, FL
    Hi there! Looking forward to meeting people and finding some Catholic things to do here in Florida. In addition to private amusements like reading and knitting, I like Church suppers, art fairs, plays, thrift stores, pretty things, and kind people.
  • Arielle, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    I enjoy gardening, sleeping, cooking, and home fix up. My faith, especially daily Mass attendance, is the most important part of my life. I'm originally from the midwest, and relocated to SW FL several years ago.
  • Elizabeth, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    Hi! My name is Elizabeth. I teach 2nd grade currently but would enjoy writing someday. I am pretty passionate about just two things really- my family and my faith. Both are my rocks in life and I have no idea how I'd survive or who I would be with them. I strive every day to be better and to try and make my life better. I look very much forward to the day when I am able to pay off that debt and go traveling all over the world. I enjoy reading and sunsets on the beach among many other things. Have a suggestions for something new to do? I'm probably up for it. I'm very laid back and enjoy most activities and foods.
  • Kristen, 35 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bradenton, FL
    I love the arts, anything artistic. From the ballet to theatre, the opera, orchestra and any live music. Catching a new movie, art museums, enjoying a good cup of coffee and having great conversation. Finding eclectic places and small businesses or art villages that are crafty and unique and trying new things. I enjoy spending quality time and tend to keep my circle very small. I would love to travel more. I have been introducing my son to a little of all the arts aswell as some sporting events. He has definatly caught the theatre bug. I see performing in his future. We enjoy Lightning hockey games, Tampa Bay Rays, Red Sox games, Pittsburg Pirates spring training games, Yankees spring training games and the Blue Wahoo while in Pensacola.
  • Betsy, 33 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lakeland, FL
    I am from a large family. I am very close to my siblings and parents. They are a big part of my life. I love to laugh. I find it such a healer of the heart and soul. I am serious about my faith. I am not saying I have read the entire catechism book or read every encyclical the popes have ever written but I am always reading, learning and trying to live it. I try to surround myself with those who will inspire and motivate me to do so. I enjoy a bit of many things..watching old films, photography, social functions, parochial activities. I am reasonably open to learn and try new things. I do have limits of course, for example I draw the line at jumping off bridges or planes. :-) I enjoy spending time outdoors. I try to spend a little bit of time outdoors each day, whether it's going on a walk or jog, gardening, sitting outside and enjoying nature, or playing in the yard with my young nephews. I really enjoy praying the rosary outdoors. Well, after reading my profile, if you like what you have read send me a message, not an emoji (unless it's included with a message), and let's begin engaging! :-)
  • Erica, 22 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Myers, FL
    Bostonian transplant to South Florida. I am a recent graduate and cheerleader at Ave Maria University. I studied philosophy and politics for my undergrad and I'd love to be a judge one day. Right now I work at a public affairs firm. I would like to think that am really honest, confident, and ambitious.
  • Teresita, 21 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Naples, FL
    I'll start off by saying that I am a shy and introverted person. However, do not let this fool you, once you get to know me there is a lot. I am passionate about visual arts, history, learning, story-telling, traveling, and writing. At the moment I am in the middle of completing a BA in History. I hope to get into translating at some point in my life as I also love languages. I also consider traveling a form of education so I plan to do quite a bit of that. The Catholic faith is something that is a big part of my life.
  • Frances, 23 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Naples, FL