Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marilyn, 35 from Sebring, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sebring, FL
    I am 32yrs. old I have two sisters. I am really close to my family. I am very family-oriented. I am easy-going,i have been told i have a huge heart, my friends know they can rely on me. I am always thinking of others. I consider myself to be some what open-minded. I try to have a go-with the flow attitude.I try to have a positive outlook on lifeand surround myself with positive people:)
  • Marva, 81 from Punta Gorda, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Punta Gorda, FL
    I consider myself a very outgoing person that enjoys everyday living and fun. I want to laugh a lot with someone who enjoys the good things. I enjoy sports, movies, dancing, music and especially the outdoors be it beach or walking in a park. I have a lot to offer someone who wants the same out of life.
  • Claire, 25 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naples, FL
    I am an imaginative person in love with reading and making people laugh. I find joy and beauty in the small things of life. I've traveled to 9 countries, lived a year in England, and most recently spent 3 weeks in Greece and Crete. I haven't met a creative activity I didn't like, from drawing cartoons to cooking Chicken Marsala. My big life project right now is writing my second novel. Ask me about it - I have a lot to say. I also read voraciously at every opportunity. I just finished "The Power and the Glory by Graham Greene." It's a difficult book in the best way. I also love Doctor Who, Marvel movies (and *sometimes* DC comics too...),and Sherlock.
  • Debbie, 59 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Cape Coral, FL
    I recently moved to Cape Coral from Pennsylvania. My passions are giving back to my family, friends and community. I look forward to getting up each day to watch the sunrise and thank God for everything he has given me in my life. After graduating from college I had a successful career in the banking industry. I have a strong network of family and friends that provide me with guidance and support. I enjoy any type of sports. I'm an avid golfer and enjoy traveling , entertaining and socializing. I look forward to meeting a special man that has a strong faith and enjoys life each and everyday.
  • Deanne, 54 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Sarasota, FL
    I am not sure if I live to satisfy my natural curiosity or because I believe that life is a journey not a destination. Either way all the grand and simple things I have been blessed to experience - a life threatening car accident in Mexico where all my belongings were stolen by locals and the US Army had to find me when I got separated from the others in my group; a four month student teaching experience in southern England; two summer intern positions on the archaeology team excavating the original Jamestown Fort; scuba diving in the waters of Bonaire; sleeping at the Wigwam Motel in Holbrook, Arizona; providing bookshelves and books as new home gifts for Habitat for Humanity; hiking Rim to Rim to Rim at the Grand Canyon; shopping at a yard sale in Istanbul; counting sea scallops in Sarasota Bay; having high tea with four generations of females in my family; - has helped me to recognize that some days we simply survive and other days we stand in awe of what is before us. Yes, I am pretty much game for anything that does not include rollercoasters or skydiving and treasure the time I spend with my family and friends.
  • Elizabeth, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    Hi! My name is Elizabeth. I teach 2nd grade currently but would enjoy writing someday. I am pretty passionate about just two things really- my family and my faith. Both are my rocks in life and I have no idea how I'd survive or who I would be with them. I strive every day to be better and to try and make my life better. I look very much forward to the day when I am able to pay off that debt and go traveling all over the world. I enjoy reading and sunsets on the beach among many other things. Have a suggestions for something new to do? I'm probably up for it. I'm very laid back and enjoy most activities and foods.
  • Dina, 62 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Naples, FL
    I am a petite Italian, Christian woman lookng for a Christian gentleman that is a romantic at heart. I have 4 grown children, ranging from 21 to 34. I love to work in the garden, dance, visit the Botanical Gardens, photography, go to the beach, visit small out of the way towns or just curl up and read. I love to watch the beautiful Naples sunsets or the lightning from our many storms. I like gardening, traveling, short day trips , eating out, museums, the philharmonic, plays and walking the beaches. I enjoy Thai, Asian and Mexican along with Italian food. I am not an exercise nut but I like to do yoga and pilates. I try to stay healthy and fit. I want a man that loves to surprise and appreciate me. A text or note that says he's thinking of me. A call in the middle of the day that says I miss your smile. A spur of the moment get away. I want someone that appreciates me doing these same things for them. I love to snuggle, cuddle and hold hands. I love that smile from across a crowded room. I am not one to jump into relationships but once in, I am loyal. I value honesty and truthfulness. People have always asked why I smile so much, and my response is, "Why not?".Well enough about me. I hope to find out more about you.
  • Meggie, 67 from Estero, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Estero, FL
    Four years ago my daughter died unexpectedly. It was then that I decided to carve out a new chapter of my life and moved to south Florida last April. I look forward to meeting new friends and enjoying Florida sunshine and warmth with both old and new friends.Truly, I realize that we carve out our own destiny by the joy we bring to others and ourselves.In the spirit, I look forward to my new life here in south Florida.
  • Maria, 59 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Sarasota, FL
    Hi, My name is Maria, I am an Italian single woman mother of two daughters and Nonna to three grandsons. I enjoy the simple things in life, like to travel, cook, go to the movies or just spend time home having a nice home cooked meal with a glass of wine and great company. Family time is very important to me. When I was growing up I went to church on Sundays with my parents and brothers and my moms sisters family and after mass we would all go to brunch. I have kept this tradition going with my children.I believe Holidays should be spent with family and close friends. I was born in Italy and was raised in both countries. I'm a bit old fashioned , romantic, still believe that my soul mate is out there somewhere and that respect and honesty is the best policy. My faith in God is what got me through my divorce and guides my daily. When we meet I'll tell you more. Ciao!!!
  • Renee, 58 from Port Charlotte, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Port Charlotte, FL
    First of all I would like to thank you for checking out my profile. I enjoy most anything, like going out for dinner,a little dancing and just being with that one special friend. I am a caring, honest, loving and passionate woman.
  • Salsa, 48 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Naples, FL
    Hello there. I'm just a nice woman looking for a respectful, professional man that has a great sense of humor, to start of as friends. Yes, I would like to have a man in my life again. I take my time, I don't rush, I don't play games; I take life seriously. I have been alone for a very long time, only because I chose to be alone. Besides that, it seemed like all good men were already taken. I rather stay home and cook together. I'm independent, I always have been. I'm caring honest, loyal, compassionate and passionate. I'm energetic funny; but also serious when I have to be. I can put a smile on your face. I pray every morning before I leave my house and Thank God for every thing around me. I try to stay positive all the time, that's the only way to live if you want to be happy. If you want to know more just contact me. It's not where you go, it's who you are with that matters. Many Blessings to all!
  • Dennis, 68 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cape Coral, FL
    I am an avid boater, love the water and the beach. I play ice hockey weekly. I own a condo and live alone. I enjoy dining out for lunch or dinner, live music and the only TV I watch is sports, hockey, golf etc and fox news.