Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fort Lauderdale Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fort Lauderdale Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Connie, 63 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am an extrovert who enjoys the beauty that God has given us to enjoy viewing. My favorite thing to do is to be driving and see the most beautiful skies, breathtaking views, then to stop and take as many photographs that I can until the skies change. I have made an album of unusual photographs that I've taken from areas around south florida. I'm hoping to meet a man who has compassion toward the elderly, the homeless and pets. I get along well with extroverts who enjoy life!
  • Christy, 48 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am a high school teacher for Language Arts...10th graders. They are crazy! It helps that I can also be quite silly at times, and the kids love it...especially when I do my Nanny or British accents. It's really a wonderful responsibility and challenge to help them become who they are supposed to be. When I'm not teaching I am at the barn riding riding my horse or one of my friend's horses. I love art, am really having fun with pottery, and seem to do some amazing things with paper: including creating an entire tree and vine that looks like it's growing around my classroom. Besides the animals I like to get out and go to museums, estate sales, explore the city and I love to hike! I've started volunteering at my local animal shelter. It's nice to give back to the community when God has blessed me so abundantly. Adventure on this journey of life is what makes things interesting. I'd love to go skydiving and whitewater rafting; how about you?
  • Maryse Sterlin, 51 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am a divorced 57 years old woman, mother of 2 girls and grandmother to a boy of 7years old and a girl, 2 months old. I am currently working for an american NGO that manufactures ready-to use therapeutique food for children suffering from Malnutrition. Both of my girls are married and living in the states. I speak french and english and enjoyed meeting people. If I were to describe my self, I would say that I am outgoing, friendly, loyal, down to earth, mature .
  • Liliana, 52 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Hello! to all, at first i am spanish and i speak english as well too, so not surprises for any body. I am very friendly, easy going, I a divorce, and I am single mom. Actually I am living with my only son who has 19 years old. I enjoy any kind of activities. I would like to find someone whit who i can share time, love, and everything in life. I have my little dog, she is so cute. So if you have any interest to know me i frecuent Saturday night mass in All Saints, not cose is spanish mass, cose usually i work on saturday, so i go stright from my work to there, it's easy for me, so in Sunday i can rest more until a little late.
  • Lorna, 54 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Hi, I am a hard working, patient, sincere, down to earth woman who is looking for a similar caucasian catholic man. I enjoy the beach, working out and staying healthy, shopping, traveling and enjoying life with friends and family. A good sense of humor is welcomed since I love to laugh & smile. I attend mass weekly on Sunday and find it an important part of my life.
  • Theresa, 72 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I have never done this before and I'm not sure about all of this but I am up for the experience. I love the outdoors. Traveling, gambling and doing things with my family are all important to me. Well maybe not the gambling being important, just something I like to do. I like to go on walks, driving my golf cart around, bike riding and camping. Now my idea of camping is in an RV. I like to be pampered. I would love to have someone in my life to do things with. I don't know if I am truly ready to make any commitments other then to hold hands and share time with.
  • Paola, 35 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Hi my nameis Paola from miami Fl. Born in Colombia . Studied at FSU , Go noles! My family is my inspiration they hve always been there for me. I love learning and experiencing through travel as much as i can.
  • Paulina, 25 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Let's see... I like to sing, write, sketch, and speak in foreign accents (preferably British) in my free time. I've also done some acting and even dabbled in stand-up comedy for a talent show once. I also know all the words to almost every Disney song. As far as other interests go, I like tea. Tea is good. Did I mention that tea is my favorite beverage? In the realm of film, I am definitely a huge fan of the Star Wars saga--and cinema in general, really. Amelie, Angels in the Outfield, and Across the Universe are a few notable films in my book (and those are just the titles that start with the letter "A")! Good stories are kind of my catnip. But I'm more of a dog person. When it comes to my personality, I'm actually more of an introvert. On the Myers-Briggs scale I'm an INFP. I am quite shy when I first meet people--small talk is my kryptonite, but deep conversations make me swoon! In terms of my sense of humor, I admit that I'm kind of a cheeseball (puns and sarcasm are highly underrated, in my opinion). People have also told me that I'm easy to talk to, which works out well, considering my aforementioned love of in-depth conversations--especially if the other person ends up doing most of the talking! So feel free to introduce yourself!
  • Luisa, 37 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I love sports! baseball, soccer, tennis, and many more. I have a dog a mini-schnauzer her name is Piccola. My parents are the most influential persons. They have been married almost 40 years.
  • Natalie, 30 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I enjoy good conversation and good food. I love what I do. I like to learn, discuss ideas, and experience life to the fullest. I am looking for the same in a partner, as well as, someone who is passionate, active, loving, affectionate, kind, smart, and fun. To me age is just a number. Faith, connection, chemistry and intellectual compatibility is what I am looking for in a friend and partner.
  • Samantha, 41 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Hi, I'm Samantha. I am very blessed with 1 amazing, healthy daughter whos 4yrs old. (Yes I started very late in life.) I love spending quality time with her just messing around. We make a game out of everything from changing clothes, to teeth brushing. I consider myself to be a very honest, loyal and a genuine person. I expect the same from the people I spend time with. I was born and raised in S FL and have always gone to church and had faith. My mother is spanish, she went to school with nuns and I still love hearing about it. My dad is white, from the mid-west. I never know if I should mark white or hispanic for race, both is never an option. To be honest, I feel more white though the way we were raised. Sorry mom. And I can't speak a lick of spanish. Lol I go to mass every Sunday and want someone with faith to go with me. Family & faith, that's where it's at for me.
  • Joena, 27 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I'm a strong independent woman that knows what she wants in life. I am a full-time student and work a full-time job. I love baking and getting to know people. I love having fun in a healthy way & I enjoy going out and having a good time. I am very family oriented my family is first in my life along with my religion.