Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Pamela, 66 from St. Petersburg, FL
    66, St. Petersburg, FL
    Hello, My name is Pamela. I am presently retired, but working part time, I recently moved to the St. Petersburg area from Ohio. I enjoy being around people. I use to be a flight attendant and enjoyed my job very much. I looked after my mother for several years until she passed most recently at age 99. I would like to concentrate on finding a compatible partner. This whole process of online dating is somewhat unsettling. I am searching for someone who is fun and likes to be active. I enjoy music from the 60's and 70's. I love to play golf, but have not done so for the last few years and I would enjoy getting back into playing. I love to travel and use my great flying benefits, presently I am fearful to travel outside the US, there are a great deal of beautiful sites right here in the old USofA. I like to laugh and relax and just enjoy the moment. I am easy going and I like to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I prefer non smokers. I like having my personal space and would respect a partner their personal space. I have two sons and two grandchildren, one son living in California and the other in Ohio, which I enjoy flying to visit as often as I can.
  • Cathy, 64 from Hudson, FL
    64, Hudson, FL
    Well I am back. I have decided to try this one more time. I know that God has a plan for me and my future. I feel that I am ready to move forward in my life. I have begun filing out the paperwork for my annulment. I am hoping to meet someone who has survived a failed marriage or the loss of their lifetime love. Someone who is ready to try to find love again, with someone who believes there is a God and if we follow Him and His teachings, we are on the right path to heaven. I have been divorced for 3 1/2 years and separated for over 4 years. I was married for 41 years. My previous spouse stated he had been unhappy in our marriage for a long time and so he chose to leave me. Not my choice but, that's why I am here today. I believe this happened for a reason. I have prayed and attended Catholic Divorice classes for the past 2 years and understand I am not condemned for what happened to me. Realizing I could not control what was happening I have found myself in a much better place in my life. I am happy with my life. I have my God, my church and my family. I am active in my church. I work out weekly to keep myself healthy. I like to go places, do things and volunteer to stay active. I am retired and financially able to care of myself. I don't need a man to take care of me, I would like a man to share my faith and life with me. I want to be with someone who willingly attends mass at least weekly. A man who believes God will put you in my life and me in your life to make us complete once again. I have 2 children and 3 grand children. They live in another state. I moved to Florida in 2014 after being divorced 1 year. I needed a change in my life and this is now my home. I may be 64, but I feel and act more like 44. I am not a couch potato, I stay active I hope to find someone who feels the same. God help us all to find our next partner in life on this site.....
  • Marian, 75 from Fort Myers, FL
    75, Fort Myers, FL
    I enjoy intellectual conversation, dancing, theater, movies, quiet walks, spectator sports to mention a few things. .I am interested in a male friend who makes me laugh, who thinks and acts in younger ways than his age. Someone who enjoys the same things I do for the most part, is kind and energetic.and respectful.
  • Sharon, 70 from Longwood, FL
    70, Longwood, FL
    My family is very important to me. Since retirement, I look forward to wintering in the Longwood, Florida area to share time with my daughter and her family. I'd love to make some friends of my own age group there to enjoy too. I've lived on my own for 30 years so I'm not looking for a marriage partner; I'm looking to develop some true, loyal friendships with active people who like to do some of the things I like to do. I'm game for trying out some things you find fun and interesting too. Some of the activities I partake in are: swimming, walking, small group singing, attending live plays, playing board games, playing canasta, chess, cooking, entertaining at home, and travel. When I used to dance and ride on the back of a motor bike, I loved those too. At home, going to church suppers after evening mass, attending Bible study groups, performing extraordinary minister visitations, and volunteering in the food pantry are part of my life. I'd like to share in doing some of these types of activities with a friend in Longwood as well.
  • Ann, 55 from Tampa, FL
    55, Tampa, FL
    I appreciate nature and enjoy many outdoor activities. I love gardening, walking on the beach, biking, traveling to different places. I also enjoy quiet time such as reading a good book, listening to music, watching movies, cooking favorite meals, etc. I always treat others with kindness and respect and hope to receive the same. I believe everything happens for a reason and my role is to handle it graciously and learn from it. I truly believe that God will not give me anything that I cannot handle, although many times I had broken down and prayed for help... I am affectionate and enjoy receiving affection. I hope to find a wonderful friendship and/or companionship to share and enjoy every wonderful thing that God created for us. Life is a challenging journey and can be very rewarding when we have the companion who has the compassion and provides spiritual support to each other.
  • Karen, 42 from Lakeland, FL
    42, Lakeland, FL
    I am a happy, single mom of 3 (ages 17, 15, 9). I love to laugh and I like to make people laugh and feel good. I can make time for what is important in my life. I like watching sports and going to movies. I enjoy the theater or an evening out for dinner and dancing. I like to cookout and spend time w family and friends. I stay active but can appreciate downtime as well. I like to exercise and I play raquetball for fun.There isn't much I don't like to do. I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. There can be so much more to life when trying to stay positive. Above all, I pray daily and find strength in my faith in God and appreciate the gifts he gives us.
  • Kathy, 66 from Winter Haven, FL
    66, Winter Haven, FL
    Hi...thanks for stopping by! I am a native of New Jersey who traveled south many years ago to enjoy the sand between my toes, the scent of salt in the air, and the warmth of the hot Florida sun. I am an enthusiastic lady who loves to laugh, and to bring joy into the lives of others. I have many interests that range from my artistic culinary skills, to volunteering at the hospice house with my therapy dog, Ashley. Most of my enjoyment comes from community service, parish ministries, and my involvement in the Columbiettes. Utilizing these many gifts and talents would not be possible if it weren't for my Catholic faith. Although my profile is brief, I hope to have an opportunity to chat with you sometime soon. Have a peace-filled day!
  • Lydia, 56 from St. Petersburg, FL
    56, St. Petersburg, FL
    I am professional girl came from China. I like movies, traveling and animals. Want to find a easy going, honest guy to be my long term relationship partner.
  • Joan, 78 from The Villages, FL
    78, The Villages, FL
    I would like to meet someone who shares my interest. I am active and love to play golf and billiards. I like to dance, watch movies, and enjoy any outdoor activities.
  • Martha, 35 from Hallandale Beach, FL
    35, Hallandale Beach, FL
    I'm consider myself. A good person and responsible. Weekend I lake to going to church. I like to travel I love the beach I love my family-friendly I' have nice family
  • Maire, 72 from Boca Raton, FL
    72, Boca Raton, FL
    I was born and raised in Ireland. Have been in the United States for many years also a U.S Citizen and very proud of that. I'm passionate about everything i do. I have come from humble beginnings and appreciate everything i have in life. I enjoy to going for long walks and eating relatively healthy. I enjoy cooking quiet a bit, however its most enjoyable when you have a loved one cooking with you. My Mother and Father have been the two most influential people in my life.
  • Ashley, 24 from Orlando, FL
    24, Orlando, FL
    Hi! My name is Ashley. I am a pediatric physical therapist who enjoys working with children with special needs. I am very family oriented and am happiest when I am surrounded by my loved ones. I am working on building my faith and becoming more open about my love for God! While I may not agree with all Catholic teachings, I was raised Catholic and intend to raise my family that way as well. I am looking for God's perfect match for me who will help build my faith. I am a very passionate person in the way that if I care about something or do something I will do it 100% to the best of my ability. I love to laugh, smile, and meet new people.