Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Jupiter Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Jupiter Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pia, 66 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Jupiter, FL
    Hello, I hope I get the chance to introduce myself personally some day. I am happy, optimistic, outgoing and tender. I am active in my parish. I am close to my son and daughters and their children and their spouses. I was blessed with a good marriage and four beautiful children, then widowed very young. I remarried after they were grown. That marriage ended after a year and a half and was annulled. I boldly ask God to bless me again with a loving companion so that we might serve Him together.
  • Claudia, 59 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Jupiter, FL
    Not interested in anyone that is closer to my Mom's age. Prefer 65 or younger. I am passionate about finding my soul mate, last love of my life! It is important to me to have a physical, spiritual and intellectual connection with my partner. My children are 23 and 27 and I have the time to develop a long term relationship. I enjoy traveling, working out, attending cultural events, and spending time at home with my family. I am much younger looking than my actual age.
  • Anna, 77 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Jupiter, FL
    I am a widow for the past 4 years. I have 4 grown up children-2 of each. My girls live in Pa. and I visist as often as I can afford. Most of my grandchildren live up there too but I have 2 grand daughters here in the area. Both of my boys live in Palm Beach Gardens. I work in my yard and love plants and flowers. I like to go out for breakfast and sometimes for lunch but going out for dinner by myself is not very much fun. I also sew-I was a dressmaker previously and do crafts.
  • JJ, 39 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jupiter, FL
    I am about all things art/creative, web and techie! I was recently promoted from graphic designer to web developer with my company. I spend my free time either on my Mac researching my many curiosities online, creating art with various mediums or cooking up a gourmet meal in my kitchen. I am currently making jewelry and other decorative items which I hope to start selling soon on etsy. I am also interested in fiber arts, fashion design, collage, ceramics, assemblage and upcycled art. I love to cook and am a serious foodie. I hope to find someone that loves to cook and try new foods as much as I do. I'm exploring pairing wine with my food creations and would love to meet someone who knows about wine! I also love to travel and explore local culture and cuisine. While I am very creative and artistic, I have discovered a big interest and curiosity in science, history and human relations... if my tv is on, it is pretty much always on SciFi or History channel or The Big Bang Theory. I love dogs (can't stand cats - sorry!) and have a smooth coat border collie who is currently the love of my life :) That's it for now - want to know more? You'll have to get to know me ;)
  • Marie, 47 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Jupiter, FL
    I own an 8 pound female Papillon dog who brings me much joy. Living by myself, she affectionately greets me when I come home from work with a frisbee in her mouth. My work experience has been in the finance and banking industry and I enjoy my work (before moving to FL 5 years ago, I worked in Manhattan for 15 years). I've had a fair amount of travel and lived in Belgium and France as an Rotary International Exchange Student. My friends describe me as sweet, intelligent, attractive, accomplished and caring.
  • Carol, 72 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Jupiter, FL
    I am a window of 5 yrs . I like to travel play golf cards . I attend a lot of different meet up groups . Their is almost a meet group for anything you like to do . One group goes different places for dinner then a movie or travels to local attractions.
  • Carolyn, 70 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Jupiter, FL
    I am by nature hopeful and enthusiastically outgoing. I want to explore the world as a traveler, not as a tourist. Caring by nature and profession, I have a positive, optimistic outlook towards life. I am independent in thought, in action and I enjoy the challenges of living an exploring life. I try to enjoy the scenery even when a detour comes my way. I am well-educated, a reasonably good cook who enjoys entertaining. I enjoy watching most sports (maybe not professional wrestling) with college football games first on my list. Game day backyard cook-outs or stadium grilling are always fun, especially if Notre Dame is playing. The Cubs hold my interest and my heart in baseball, and I am forever hopeful for a World Series run. I would welcome someone who could re-introduce me to the game of golf. I am a fast learner and an enthusiastic partner. My taste in music is eclectic. Willie Nelson, Beach Boys, John Denver, Enya, Verdi Operas and even some Gregorian Chants are among the CD's you find in my car and what I like to have playing when I drive. I am a donor to the Kravis, so I try not to let a really good performance or concert slip by without attending. I like to think I have never met a stranger - at least not for very long. What you put into any situation is equivalent as to what you can expect to get out of it, so I will be very committed to building a strong, respectful and enduring relationship with the right fella. Well-read, grounded and sensitive to the needs of others are qualities I think I possess. Historical biographies, top my list of reading favorites, interspersed with a spy novel to keep my sanity, and a John Grisham novel to sharpen my thought processes. I appreciate the man who can teach me the difference between a fine or mediocre glass of pinot noir, or who can carve a piece of driftwood into a memorable object d'arte. A shy man does not scare me as they usually have a lot to say, just never reason enough to say it. I want to match wits, share ideas, laugh till my side hurts and hold someone's heart close to mine.
  • Denise, 54 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Jupiter, FL
    Some say I can be shy. I suppose when you're the youngest of 10 kids you can't get a word in for trying. But Really, as a former newspaper reporter - how could I be shy? I grew up in The Steel City - PITTSBURGH PA - but I've lived in Florida 28 years. I'm a free spirit and a very positive, outgoing woman by nature. Friends who know what I've been through can't believe I can be so Happy & Outgoing. I firmly believe Life is for Living in the present. Not dwelling on the past. My parents were the most influential people in my life. Both served our country in the US Marine Corps during WW II & were very devout Catholics. My parents always instilled good family values & morals. I pray I have done the same for my son. I have taught Sunday School for 10+years, served as the altar server adviser for 5-years & I am an Extrordinary Minister of Holy Communion at our home parish. A firm believer in giving back I am also a parish coordinator for Family Promise - an ecumenical ministry assisting the less fortunate. I'm looking for someone to kneel beside me at mass & share our Faith. I have an amazing 16-year old son who has been my Rock in stormy seas. I'm hoping to find a man to be my friend and if it is God's will - eventually something more. If you would like to join this wonderful life I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Carleen, 61 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Jupiter, FL
    I am passionate about good food and a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for someone to share these passions with me. Walking on the beach, exploring new places, and meeting new people are exciting to me. I enjoy cooking, entertaining and learning about wine.
  • Laytoa, 40 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Jupiter, FL
    I'm a very fun loving person with a very busy work schedule. However I am very interested in meeting someone. Maybe to spend a lifetime with or a season. Get to know me first then Q&A will be answered and a pic to.
  • Hannah, 31 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Jupiter, FL
    I enjoy candid moments, good humor and authentic people. I thrive by challenge, am joyful when inspired and find peace in people that really know what is beautiful, good, and true. I enjoy spending time with wonderful people, enjoying nature, a great book, and I think cultural immersion experiences are golden.
  • Frances, 73 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Jupiter, FL
    I am a workaholic so I like to be busy. I take care of my yard and I enjoy horticulture and agriculture. I have a dog, a cat and a horse and I enjoy having them. They don't tie me down. I am big on fitness. I go to the gym 3X a week and I try to walk 5 miles a day every day. I stay as fit as possible. I volunteer with PBSO. I feel I am a problem solver and a giver.. I am pretty techy... pretty handy. I fix almost everything that goes bad around here... I see myself as a very eclectic type person. I am into politics, agriculture, law.. whatever I see that I like. My tastes in food are Asian, Mexican, Italian ... I like the local restaurants... Hurricane Grill, Duffy's, Guiseppis. I can eat at pricey places as well as fast food.. I don't dwell on any one thing...