Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rose, 64 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vero Beach, FL
    My dearest memories are spent with my family and friends enjoying time together. Whether it be cooking for a large group of people or having a couple of friends over to watch a good movie or play a competitive game of scramble. Life's simple pleasures. I love to cook and experiment with new foods, so healthier choices for 2017 and hope to share this with a partner. I am self disciplined with a my work and responsibilities, but I also have a very spontaneous side to me. I would describe myself as independent, productive and optimistic with a serving heart. I enjoy the simple things in life; nature walks, quite talks, gardening, antique hunting , and baseball. I really would like to travel the USA so much I have not seen or experienced and a dream is to visit some of the shrines in France and Italy.
  • Jessica, 30 from Crestview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Crestview, FL
    My faith is the center of my life. Without it I wouldn't be capable of doing even a quarter of the things that God has graced me the will to accomplish. I'm a special education teacher, a volunteer youth minister for middle schoolers, a lector, a devoted daughter of God and a seeker of His truth: constantly seeking for God through prayer in every area of my life. I am far from perfect, I wear my worst sin on my body, am a bit of a nerd who has recently started playing DND with some friends from college online, a Star Trek junkie, a medieval faire fan, and I have not yet been to a comic con. I am an avid reader, a board game aficionado, a card game enthusiast (only for fun though), a cross-stitcher, and a constant learner- right now i'm trying to learn how to quilt and Spanish, neither of which I'm proficient at yet. I love puns and dry British-style humor. I am getting better at pursuing my goals and have taken to doing a 5k race every month as well as having joined my local Life Runners group. I am slowly paying down my student loans so that I might one day stop working for the public school system in order to home school my own children, when I have some, but I don't see this as a reason not to get married. I am busy with my work and volunteering, but I will make time for what is important- finding the man God wants me to marry that I may fulfill my vocation as a wife and mother. (That sure sounds like a great deal of duty and honor and not much romance, but it's a joy to do what God has in store for our lives, not simply a duty.... and I think I made it worse... should I delete it? ehhh... nah I'll leave it... someone might find it humorous!)
  • Amanda, 28 from Umatilla, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Umatilla, FL
    I love little things and find joy in simplicity. I love animals and music and trying new things. I love adventures and scenic routes. I love leather bound books and Christmas decorations. I love mountains and sunshine and paper snowflakes. I'm not afraid of snakes or spiders. I like sushi. I love children. I love my family. I love God. I want nothing more than to be a wife and mother. I currently work as a behavioral technician for children with autism. It is a very challenging job but often so very rewarding. I've worked in some form of childcare almost exclusively since graduating high school and consider these jobs good practice for the future when I have a family of my own. In my free time, I mostly just stay home and read or write or practice piano and guitar. I don't go out often but would given the right occasion and company. I like to go out for sushi and trivia with my siblings pretty regularly. I also enjoy ballroom dancing. Anyway, that's me. Oh and I'm also a hopeless romantic and I sing Disney songs while I clean the house, in the car, and at various other random times. I also quote movies and tv shows a lot. Get my whole family together and just hope you get all of the references - mostly nerdy stuff.
  • Yesena, 33 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Miami, FL
    I am a person, who likes to always be kind to people in the same way that, I want to be treated,I am friendly I love making friends and give my best to all my people but mostly always honest with all....!!!!=)
  • Doris, 76 from Boynton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Boynton Beach, FL
    A man I can relate to. A caring person who likes to go out to dinner and a movie and likes to socialize. I am looking for a person whos feel the same way about being a Catholic like I do. I like to Bowl, go out to dinner, dance, and go to the theatre. I like to excise, swim, and walk.
  • Christine, 27 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Orlando, FL
    I love to travel and experience the world. I really am an adventurer at heart. I am always planning my next trip. At the same time I can be a hermit and enjoy lounging about, watching Netflix and relaxing at home. I love music and theater. New York holds a special place in my heart. I am a fantastic cook, and I adore cooking for others. My parents are the most influential people in my life. If I can make my parents proud, then at the end of the day I will be happy. They met each other while my father was in the Air Force and married in Germany, so I believe I get my wanderlust from them. My mother moved to a new country, where she didn't know the language or anyone but her sister. She has worked tirelessly to help others her whole life. She is the strongest woman I know.
  • Elaine, 68 from Fort Walton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fort Walton Beach, FL
    I am a beach bum. I love the beach, the water and the sunset..I love where I live. My children live out of state. I love to travel. I'm a good cook, but love going out too. I,love to dance ..I have a pool and enjoy it a lot. Looking for a best friend and a person to enjoy our lives together.
  • Cathy, 59 from Marco Island, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Marco Island, FL
    I enjoy spending time on the beach, taking my dogs for a walk and reading. I'm passionate about my work and enjoy helping our patients My Dad was a big influence on my life. He taught me everything from fixing a toilet to putting up a ceiling fan.
  • Maria, 67 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Miami, FL
    I believe in a healthy balance of body mind spirit. Although I am a very sociable person and now own a travel boutique, I spend daily time with the Lord in prayer. Jesus is my first love. Now, after ten years a widow, ready to meet my soul mate. I am passionate about animals, music and travel. Love my family, I have no kids. My travel agency is Mapa Travel Group and I specialize in spirituality tours, cultural immersion and nature /wellness. My 2 dogs are a joy and look for friends who like dogs. I worked for county government, created a human rights organization and worked At a Catholic university so I am flexible and am passionate about divinity studies. For fun I like to go discover great little restaurants, jazz players or Latin dance spots. Love is magic. I am open to meeting someone who lives far from me but I prefer driving within my residing area. Looking to meet friends between the ages of 60 and 72.
  • Carolina, 51 from Doral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Doral, FL
    The person who has influenced my life is my mother, I lost my father very young and so my mother is everything to me. I like to be in family, to watch a movie , to cook, to be in the nature,to walk.
  • Domitila Irias, 63 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Miami, FL
  • Suzie, 51 from Baker, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Baker, FL
    I love swimming, fishing , crabbing, laughing, football, fires, and honesty. My faith keeps me strong, happy, and the ability to conquer. I have 3 adult children, 2 dogs, and a turtle.