Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Land O Lakes Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Land O Lakes Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tennille, 39 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Land O Lakes, FL
    Catholic Match was being advertised in my parish bulletin... this has got to be legit, right? I love to laugh - so a sense of humor is a must! It's important to share common interests, but I'm not looking for my twin. Life is so much more of an adventure when two people can be secure in their own interests and share them with one another. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies and sports (absolutely love football - GO BUCS), hanging out with friends, cooking, fishing, traveling and taking the top off my Jeep Wrangler and go exploring! There's a lot more to me than just a few photos and the brief blurb above. Feel free to send me a message!
  • Megan, 35 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Land O Lakes, FL
    I am a fun and loyal person and tend to be the person my friends come to when they are having a problem. I am comfortable going out to have fun or staying in to relax. I really like sports. I don't watch a lot of TV but when its on its usually on Baseball or Hockey - depending on the season of course :) I am very close to my family, I have a brother that lives local and my parents live out of state. My very large extended family is mostly in Minnesota and North Dakota. One of my favorite places to visit is Montana. I like hiking in the mountains and seeing new places. I recently got the opportunity to go overseas for the first time. I spent 3 weeks in Poland for my job - talk about a perk!! It was a lot of fun to see new places.
  • Ann, 67 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Land O Lakes, FL
    Hi there...nice to meet you! I'm a classy little lady with a very engaging and outgoing personality. I have a lot of energy but know how to kick back and relax. Love to curl up with my Kindle on a rainy day or brew a cup of capaucinno and watch and old movie. I enjoy being out with friends,a movie, comedy show, mini golf, boating, sightseeing,flea markets, dancing, long walks in the evening and hiking or walking the beach at sunset. I am new to Florida and would like to see more of the state. I value order in my life but can be spontaneous at times. Love music from Rod Stewart and Billy Joel to Pavarotti and Bocelli! I especially enjoy the sunsets over Tampa Bay. Faith is important to me and I attended Catholic schools through college. I always take time to light a candle at the Blessed Mother's grotto after mass. She has sustained me through lifes challenges... as has my faith. Thanks for viewing my profile!
  • Joleen, 66 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Land O Lakes, FL
    I love to sing, I love to dance, I love music of all kinds but expecially multi-cultural. I love to watch a sunset and appreciate the colors of a rainbow. I enjoy going to musicals concerts and walks in the park.
  • Kathy, 49 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Land O Lakes, FL
    I am a full time educator of students with special needs as well as a single mom with an awesome 16 yr old son. I was born and raised in a Roman Catholic family by two wonderful parents and am fortunate to have 2 sisters and a brother. I went to college in PA and after two years of teaching in the town that I grew up in I moved to Tampa, FL and have lived there for the past 21 years. I feel that I have a very supportive group of friends in FL that are like my second family. I enjoy spending time with my son and support him through his extracurricular activities of Boy Scouts and Youth Group at Church.
  • Elizabeth, 58 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Land O Lakes, FL
    Hello - writing this is harder than I thought it would be - what to say??? Meeting someone compatible (and Catholic) is difficult in your 20's - next to impossible in your 50's - personally I have not noticed too many single men hanging around after mass looking to pick up women (laughing) - so guess I will give this a try - I'm brave. I figure that if God has someone in mind for me surely he would use catholicmatch to guide me to him - right. I have a great life, good friends, and close family - overall I can say I have a pretty happy life - but I have come to realize I have a strong desire to find someone special to share life with - enjoy the good times with and support in the trials that life invariably brings. I think God designed us to go through life with a partner. I have been lucky enough to live in many interesting places and have recently returned to FL to be near friends and family, and to enjoy this beautiful weather and the life style it makes possible. I enjoy many things in FL from Disney (yes I am a passholder - love it) to the Beaches. I have figured out that doing all these things alone is not as much fun as you think it might be :( so...would love to find someone to share the joys of life in FL with. I am definitely looking for someone close to my age - and hope you are too. Someone that shares similar interests - such as beach, boating, walking, movies, dining out, theme parks, good conversation, music, road trips, cruises, and travel. I work all day at a desk so I lke to be outside and active on the weekends. I love to travel so I am definitely looking for a travel partner. Will post a pic soon.
  • Meredith, 27 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Land O Lakes, FL
    Hi! My name is Meredith. I'm 26 and the oldest of two. I have a younger sister. I recently moved back to the Tampa Bay area after being away for the past 8 years getting my Bachelors degree in Health Education and Masters degree in Physician Assistant. I just started my first job as an oncology PA a few weeks ago. I was raised and grew up in the Catholic Church, was involved in a Christian sorority at UF and have just rejoined my "home" church where I hope to become more involved in our Young Adult Ministry, Lectoring, and maybe even LifeTeen band. I am also looking to continue to be a volunteer coach for the local high school Cross Country team in my area. I am very passionate about molding our youth through athletics and I love inspiring kids of all ages to give their potential, as anything less than your best is a waste of HIS gift. In my free time I enjoy running, hiking, reading, watching movies, and playing board games. Any scrabble or trivia pursuit fans out there? I also enjoy serving others and spending each and every day trying to become a better Catholic and follower of our Lord Jesus Christ in preparation of being the best wife and mother I can be once the day arrives when I meet my other half.
  • Carmen M, 63 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Land O Lakes, FL
    I a great woman, love the nature, the beach, cooking, dancing, travel. I come for Puerto Rico, worket in sales for more years.My sons I have three professional are my love. I want a love for me a reality love.
  • Paula, 62 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Land O Lakes, FL
    I'm passionate about my Faith, family and friends. I enjoy day trips, walking tours, dining out, baseball, football, hiking, site seeing, live music, cooking, nature walks and camping.
  • Valerie, 24 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Land O Lakes, FL
    I am passionate about family, animals, and technology. I enjoy video games, good tv shows, movies, the beach, travelling and anything that involves laughter.
  • Jacqueline, 36 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Land O Lakes, FL
  • Alissa, 26 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Land O Lakes, FL
    Hey there I'm Alissa, I'm just trying to do things a little different and trying something new. I don't like to boast about myself but I am an open book and honest. Just hoping to maybe find someone who wants the same as I do.