Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Orange Park Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Orange Park Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Therese, 38 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Orange Park, FL
    Currently seeking friendship with those who are confident in the Faith. If you follow the teachings of Christ and make the necessary sacrifices to lead a Godly life I hope you'll send me a message.
  • Deborah, 49 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Orange Park, FL
    Laughter is the key for me. Until recently my work and my son were my focus; not finding a true relationship with God or anyone. I am a cradle catholic who attended mass every weekend with my family when growing up but fell away from the church after my divorce. There's a reason I came back to the church and re-discovered my faith, which I will be happy to share. Now that I'm not a band and scout mom, I'm re-discovering my joys such as photography, fishing, live music and cooking for friends. I'm very interested in the arts and love exploring galleries or attending the symphony. However, I am a huge college football and basketball fan! I even changed my flight home from a convention to attend the SEC championship game...Mizzou v. Auburn. Don't say a thing!
  • Barbara, 63 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Orange Park, FL
    Outgoing,fun,fit,attractive,caring,affectionate. Main hobbies are exercising to keep in shape ie running,weights, yoga. I am Italian so love to eat and cook-healthy eating. Enjoy going to movies and out dinner, dancing, concerts - listening to music from classical to rock. Spiritual and enjoy going to Church. Hope to meet companion also to travel and just enjoy life!
  • Michelle, 39 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orange Park, FL
    I am a low maintenance kind of girl who would rather spend money at fabric and art supply stores than make-up and clothing stores. My friends call me their quirky and geeky friend. I am a big Sci-Fi, Anime, Manga and Comic Book Fan. I enjoy going to comic conventions and I make all my cosplay. I like watching Rugby and Football nd love spending time with my two dogs. I run an Etsy business and participate in craft and art shows where I make and design bow ties, ties, baby items and occasionally cosplay items. I also sell my art and glass etchings. Since my passion doesn't pay the bills I also grade essays for SATs and for entrance exams and Substitute Teach at a local High School. I like doing more unconventional things for dates like mini-golf, paint parties, bowling or just hanging out and watching TV but I also enjoy eating out and talking. Although I live in Florida, I would like to move as I am not a "beach person." I enjoy cool/cold weather and seasons. At some point in my life, I would like to live (or visit for an extended time) in the UK, Scotland, Ireland or Germany.
  • Jenny, 49 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Orange Park, FL
    I am a little shy at first, but open up once I get to know you--although none of my close friends would ever call me shy. I been divorced for over 10 years (need to work on getting the annulment thing done). I have one son, who is currently away at college. I love hanging out with my friends going to movies, plays, happy hours, dinner, live bands, etc..... I love to laugh (but still don't get Monty Python or the 3 Stooges that well). I love to travel. I'm looking first to find a friend and then see if it develops into something more.
  • Nancy, 42 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Orange Park, FL
    I am a compassionate person that sees the good in everyone. My animals are important to me and a peaceful home and lifestyle are essential to me. I am open minded and appreciate kindness
  • Donna, 55 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Orange Park, FL
    Hi. I am looking for a companion to do things with. I love laughing, music, and baseball. I taught myself to play guitar so I'm certainly no pro, but I enjoy when I can learn a new song enough to get by. I listen to all kinds of music and especially love to see live performances. I'm from a large Catholic family and have siblings I can visit in many different states. I look forward to visiting national parks and hope to do that with someone special. I'm a big Baltimore Oriole fan and believe a 'mixed marriage' is fine, such as if you are a Detroit Tiger fan or something, it's ok. My parents were married for over 50 years and always showed love and respect for each other. I'm happy to say I believe that rubbed onto me. They always put their marriage before the kids. I'm enjoying this year of Mercy because I think it is helping me to be a better person, less judgmental and more charitable. I answered the questions here honestly. Yes, I believe in the Church teachings, but it doesn't really mean that I practice them. The one where I answered 5+ ideal kids, I wanted to have many but there is no way I am going to have any more children now. The premarital sex, well I had a son out of wedlock 33 years ago, so there's that too.
  • Mary, 44 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Orange Park, FL
    My faith is the center of my life. Would love to share this with the right person. I grew up attending mass regularly with my extended close knit family. I have 3 kids from my first marriage. They are my life. My youngest is 17. The other two are 23 & 26. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and my best friends. We are usually at the movies or comedy shows.
  • Anny, 50 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Orange Park, FL
    I am an easygoing person, like outdoor activities, like to read and dance. Would like to meet someone to talk and share and get to know each other...............................................?
  • Jane Hill, 67 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Orange Park, FL
    I am an active woman splitting my life between Orange Park and the mountains of North Carolina. I was widowed quite suddenly three years ago, after 45 years with the same man. I am interested in continuing an active lifestyle and am not afraid of younger men. I am interested in the arts and entertainment, dancing, nice dinners with friends, and most of all travel. Love smaller cruise lines, larger ships with thousands of people are not my thing. Being an only child, and raised with older parents, my level of maturity has always been high and I would not be interested in playing games. My family, three children and four grands are extremely important to me, and since my children have finished procreating, I am ready for more grands and especially new lives to be involved with. While in Florida I spend lots of time walking and playing on or in the water. In NC, I hike the Black Mountains, and volunteer with an Equestrian facility for disabled children.
  • Patricia, 72 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Orange Park, FL
    Hi, I am Pat. I would like to tell you a little about myself. I can't tell you too much because then you will have no reason to send me a message....I am a retired nurse. I have had a great career. I worked in the Critical Care Units and ER. I also held some Director of department positions. I miss nursing because I love taking care of people. I often think of going back part time. I am also a Realtor. I love animals. I enjoy just about all activities as long as they are good and safe.I was married 40 years when my husband died very unexpectedly. OK I guess I told enough. If you have any questions or want to know more or want to get to know me just send me a message. I am easy to talk to and I'd love to learn about you.
  • Sandra, 49 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Orange Park, FL
    I'm looking for a good man that will sweep me off my feet making me feel special as I would him.... I like going to the movies, theatre, beaches, dancing and dinner so much more ee can talk about that.... Im very down to earth big hearted loving woman just looking for happiness....