Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marilyn, 35 from Sebring, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sebring, FL
    I am 32yrs. old I have two sisters. I am really close to my family. I am very family-oriented. I am easy-going,i have been told i have a huge heart, my friends know they can rely on me. I am always thinking of others. I consider myself to be some what open-minded. I try to have a go-with the flow attitude.I try to have a positive outlook on lifeand surround myself with positive people:)
  • Deanna, 34 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Gainesville, FL
    I am a family-oriented young woman from a close-knit Catholic family. I am a clinical healthcare provider. I would like to find an individual from a similar faith-filled background who is interested in communicating further. I am active both in my profession as well as in the community, and enjoy spending my time in the service of others.
  • Tina, 38 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Jacksonville, FL
    Forget the coffee, I get my energy in the morning by heading to the gym. My day is usually planned but I love a guy who forces me to live in the moment. If you are looking for me on a Saturday you would likely find me having fun with the kids, at the park with my dog, chilling with friends or cooking in the kitchen. A great non-fiction book re-energizes me in the evening before going to bed. My work is fulfilling. I have worked at CSX for the last eight years. I recently accepted a new position as the Rail Asset Market Manger. The new position is challenging but very rewarding. I have the best co-workers and team who make going to work fun and exciting. Friends would describe me as smart. However, I hate when people tell me I am smart. Public speaking is a hobby. I have been a member of Toastmasters for a few years and have been competing in speaking competitions ever since. Life is filled with great friends that have always been loving and supportive. I absolutely love my church family. Many of my friends have been developed from my church/school family.
  • Sandra, 77 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Orlando, FL
    My faith is extremely important to me. last Easter I returned to the Catholic after being an Episcopalian for fifty years. I was very happy to return 3 years after my husband died and my children grown. I've enjoyed being a nurse and an amateur clay artist. My travels have taken me to Europe for 2 extended periods and I appreciate those experiences. Also I've Lived in a number of east coast locations. My goal now is to live a simplified life more Christ centered, family and relationship centered and healthy mind, body, and spirit.
  • Waleska, 49 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, West Palm Beach, FL
    Never married in the church. Divorced since 2010. Looking to share the things in life. I like to go to the beach every time I got a chance. Work for the past 11 years for the county. I am a home owner and I have a car. I Visit my grown children 24 & 22 in Tampa once a months. Like to go to the movies. Enjoy a drive anywhere. Watch a lot of Netflix lol. Open to experience new things.
  • Joan, 78 from The Villages, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, The Villages, FL
    I would like to meet someone who shares my interest. I am active and love to play golf and billiards. I like to dance, watch movies, and enjoy any outdoor activities.
  • Imelda, 57 from Zaventem, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Zaventem, BE
    My name is Imelda, originally came from the Philippines. I am a widower with one daughter and a grandma to a 6 years old boy. I love travelling and playing bowling but not like a professional bowler. Cooking is my passion.
  • Jean Marie, 60 from Miramar, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Miramar, FL
    I love the Lord and work hard at practicing my faith. Enjoy listening to music, traveling and watching classic movies. I do not eat fast food or junk food but enjoy a good glass of wine
  • Jackeline, 33 from Port St. Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Port St. Lucie, FL
    My name is Jackeline, I'm very happy to found a page where we can meet people that is looking for the same dreams I have, maybe would be a good opportunity to get to know someone to share our interest and faith Maybe a relationship which leads to marriage? I am not looking for a perfect person because I am far from perfect myself.
  • Ashley, 24 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Orlando, FL
    Hi! My name is Ashley. I am a pediatric physical therapist who enjoys working with children with special needs. I am very family oriented and am happiest when I am surrounded by my loved ones. I am working on building my faith and becoming more open about my love for God! While I may not agree with all Catholic teachings, I was raised Catholic and intend to raise my family that way as well. I am looking for God's perfect match for me who will help build my faith. I am a very passionate person in the way that if I care about something or do something I will do it 100% to the best of my ability. I love to laugh, smile, and meet new people.
  • Adriana, 60 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Miami, FL
    I'm a glass full kind of person. I try to see the positive in all people . Love the outdoor, canoeing hiking, or just quiet evenings at home depending on the mood. I have travelled extensively and look forward to continuing to do so. Looking for a honest man with a sense of humor, that enjoys the same,
  • Cynthia, 60 from Cocoa Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Cocoa Beach, FL
    Want to make new friends and continue with my life. I have two grown children and 1 grandchild but my life does not revolve around them 24/7. Love my retirement and independence. I am in very good health and want to meet people and see a little more of the world before I depart. I read a great deal, like to to keep up with current affairs and politics. Love the outdoors and love to work in the yard. Living in Cocoa/Port St John area has refreshed my memory of all the great wildlife that resides out here! Love the beach, swimming, boating.