Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tallahassee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tallahassee Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 52 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Tallahassee, FL
    Hi, I'm Kathy. I live in Tallahassee and have been in this area for thirty years. I love being Catholic! I'm just looking for someone to spend some time with. Hopefully a gentleman who's interested in doing some of the things that aren't fun to go to alone.
  • Karen, 56 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Tallahassee, FL
    Welcome to my profile. I would rather meet and talk than try to convince you through this medium, that I am who I am, but obviously I am giving it a try. When I am not at work, I enjoy doing a variety of activities. Some of these activities include. going for walks, musical concerts, reading, entertaining with friends/family, and traveling. I care about the environment and do my part to reduce my carbon footprint. I am a patient, loyal, dedicated, confident, and compassionate person. I attend mass weekly and some times daily. I am looking for that certain someone to spend time with doing the things we both enjoy. I don't want to write my life story here, but if you are inclined to find out a little bit more, please do. I am a pretty open and honest person and I will respond.
  • Christa, 46 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Tallahassee, FL
    May God bless your search! I'm a family oriented, well-educated, faithful Catholic. I work in health care law, and often get to work on pro-life issues, to my joy. I love music, and sing in a choir at church and in a community chorus associated with FSU. Most important, I have 4 beloved godchildren ages 8-22, including a niece and a nephew. Being part of their lives, and sending time with my friends and their families gives me a way to be "fruitful" even as a single woman. My sense of humor is dry (even sarcastic at times, although I try not to aim that at people!), and I have a goofy side. I can be tough at work (and enjoy a righteous battle there from time to time!) but am tender-hearted.
  • Madison, 28 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tallahassee, FL
    I'm a single mother of a beautiful little girl. Her father will not be involved in either of our lives, so there is no chance of baby-daddy-drama (just getting that out of the way). I enjoy traveling, reading, hot yoga, and live music. I am an honest and direct person but I do default to wit and sarcasm often. I love the Church because I know that if I ever have a question, there is an answer out there somewhere for me to find. It's an intelligent religion that accepts the reality of science along with the mystery of miracles. I'm always learning something new about the Church and myself.
  • Margaret, 76 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Tallahassee, FL
    I'm a friendly person who enjoys being with family and friends but would like to have a "special someone" in my life. Sharing my faith with that person would be wonderful. I love the outdoors, the gym, movies, dining out and volunteering. I grew up in Cleveland but am now happy to live in the south. Fall, winter and spring are great but I've learned to tolerate the summer and spend time in the pool at the gym or at the beach. I've had many jobs in my adult life, school teacher, library assistant, receptionist and retail associate. I lived in the Netherlands for two years and found it a wonderful experience. I lost my husband seven years ago, we had a good marriage, raised three children and have seven grandchildren who bring me great joy. Meeting someone to share my senior years would be a blessing.
  • Courtney, 39 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Tallahassee, FL
    I am a gorgeous woman of God who is passionate about faith and life. I love to walk and live in God's will and I am striving to find His will in my life. I love music and I love to create it. I feel that music praises twice and feeds the soul. I am a single mother of 3 amazing boys and I hope to do right by them. Hello and thanks for reading. God is good all the time and all the time God is good!
  • Stephanie, 47 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tallahassee, FL
    Hello. A little about myself....I grew up in a military family; moved around every 3-4 years; lived in Texas, Colorado, Florida, and Germany. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new adventures, love the outdoors and the beach. I am a FSU Seminole fan! I am a very genuine and loving person; and very humble. Although I always wanted children, I was not blessed with children. However, I have nieces, nephews, and a great niece. I love them dearly and they are my treasures! With age, I grow wiser and appreciate life more than ever; my faith continues to grow each and every day.
  • Linda, 56 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Tallahassee, FL
    I need a new man who is attractive, decent, polite and practical. In my past, I have been going out with every man and/or boyfriend to dinner, movies, and other events before I married the last man I dated. I like to have my relatives come to visit me and my mother anytime.
  • Lee Ann, 23 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tallahassee, FL
    Hey y'all! I enjoy good discussions that make me think (often religious or political), TV shows (Breaking Bad, Law & Order: SVU, or Frasier, anyone?), reading, testing out new restaurants, board/ card games, and traveling. Online dating is not my first choice for meeting people, but I recognize that it opens me up to a lot of people with whom I would not normally cross paths.
  • Claire, 25 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tallahassee, FL
    Hello. I'm Claire. I like dogs, Netflix, intelligent conversation, and guys who can make me laugh. I'm pretty chill/easy to please. I live dolce far niente in a way most people cannot understand. I appreciate the simple things in life. I get nostalgic over the 90s. I work at a Catholic non-profit. It's a great ministry that serves women and the unborn in difficult situations. I love my job. I am challenged daily and constantly growing in my relationship with the Lord. The job can get pretty heavy, so I like my life outside of work to be as light and stress-free as possible. I like to have fun. But usually in ways that may come across as boring to others. But I don't mind. I'm very content in who I am. On that note, I'm a genuine good girl. No sex, drugs, cursing, or apologies for choosing to live that way. I will drink socially, and have been known to have a cigar or three under the persuasion of the right priest or seminarian friend. (I believe in Holy Smokes.) Praise and worship adoration is my favorite thing on the planet, so if that's going on somewhere in town, you can probably find me there. Devoutly Catholic. FSU alum. Food lover. Military brat. Honest. Realist. Shy. Sarcastic. Content. Very self-aware. Artsy. Musical. Nerdy. Night owl. Netflix addict. Hopeful. Wholesome. Wallflower. Wanderlust. Empath & expert over-analyzer. ISFJ. I'm new to this, and very skeptical. So to say I'm hesitant, but open to meeting someone worthwhile is an accurate assessment. I may not always answer my messages, but don't be afraid to say hi. I have no expectations of this. "Just browsing" is totally okay, too. I feel like that's part of the process. Please don't get upset/offended if you message me and I don't reply. It's nothing against you, personally. Chances are, I'm probably just not feeling it, and it's easier to just not respond. I don't want to waste your time or mine. In my experience, there's no good way to tell a person you're not attracted to them, unfortunately. And honestly, it's just too much work to go about it the polite way every time, but still have people either try to sell themselves better, guilt me, or be rude to me about it. (It's actually happened enough that I feel the need to say all this.) I know it's not ideal, but that's just how I do things now. =/ Sorry!
  • Kim, 37 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tallahassee, FL
    Those who know me describe me as the most genuine person they know. As a true friend; someone who really listens and is there when you need to have a deep conversation. I'm someone driven more by my inner voice than my surroundings yet I'm also fun, whimsical and still in touch with parts of my childhood. I enjoy fantasy novels/movies and have a vivid imagination. I put a lot of effort into enjoying what life has to offer. I'm small but I'm strong (not physically but emotionally). I look young but I've lived many lives, I'm a lot tougher than people automatically assume. I received a lifesaving organ transplant (heart and lungs, no joke) when I was a teenager (hence the "lived many lives" part) and just celebrated my big 20th anniversary this past summer (June, 2016). Because of everything I've been through, I'm an active member of the transplant community where I offer advice and insight to those on the waiting list or newly transplanted. Also, I consider myself an advocate for organ donation awareness. I'm blessed and incredibly grateful to my donor family. Last, my Myers Briggs is ISFJ and Love Language is Quality Time and Words of Affirmation if that makes a difference. I'm just looking for a faithful, caring, sweet, attractive, funny, intelligent, family-oriented man who is brave enough to take me on.
  • Christen, 27 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tallahassee, FL
    Hi, I'm Christie! I'm passionate about serving others and helping the least of these. I really hope to use my law degree to seek justice for human trafficking victims. In my free time I like to read and write, volunteer, do yoga, watch movies and certain tv shows, tutor/mentor kids, go hiking and biking, be outdoors, board games, swing dance, Bible study and spend time with friends. I'm an introvert but I love knowing people!