Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tampa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tampa Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 34 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tampa, FL
    I teach high school math and theology. I love my students, my subject matter, and teaching so school takes a lot of my time. I enjoy traveling and finally made it to Rome in June 2015 after a brief pilgrimage on the Camino to Santiago de Compostela.
  • Rose Mary, 70 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Tampa, FL
    I am a professional woman seeking a man who enjoys life. I am a very active female with a passion for family activities, the great outdoors, social gatherings and dancing. When first meeting someone new, I am fairly quiet and unassuming, but can become comfortable with a little time.
  • Karen, 40 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tampa, FL
    Hi! I'm am 37 years old and have lived in Tampa all of my life. I'm the mother to a six year old little boy and love watching the world thru his eyes. I've worked as a legal assistant for the last 13 years and for the last five years at a really great firm in downtown Tampa. In addition to attending church regularly my son and I like going to Busch Gardens, the Aquarium, skating and bowling. On nights when I'm not with my son, I like getting together with friends for dinner and drinks. I'm pretty laid back, unless my son and I are doing homework, lol. I also like participating in fun runs, I just recently completed a color run, the inflatables 5k and the jingle bell run. I'm currently training for the Gasparilla 15k, not very "fun", but a challenge goal is nice every once in awhile.
  • Tonya, 45 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Tampa, FL
    I am a compassionate, and caring person, I am devoted to my partner when I am in a relationship. I believe in communication, as in I think it is important that if you want to have a true relationship with a person then you should be able to have good communication. I believe honesty is the foundation to a stable relationship. I love to cook, read. And workout at the gym. I am very serious about my catholic faith and practice daily spiritual reading and contemplation
  • Nilda, 43 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Tampa, FL
    Family is very important to me as well as my faith. I was raised catholic and I just love my church. I wasn't a full catholic until 4 year ago when I went through the RCIA process and started my amazing journey with the Lord who I love with all my heart. I'm also consecrated to Mary and I participate in a prayer group. We meet every Friday. I like cooking ( I have to say that I'm really good at it!). I also like exercising. I usually go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. I like to be busy but I also enjoy quiet moments watching a good movie or having a nice conversation. I'm a very happy person and I enjoy been a single girl, but the desire of my heart is to be married and have a family of my own. God bless you!
  • Elizabeth, 61 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Tampa, FL
    I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy being outside when the weather isn't humid. I like to dance, attend concerts, plays, and movies.
  • Susan, 57 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tampa, FL
    I would describe myself as a kind, honest, hard working person who enjoys helping others. I like meeting new people, visiting new places and enjoy the simple things in life. I view each day as a new opportunity to help and serve others. My faith and family are most important to me. I hope to start a friendship someone who shares those same values.
  • Ivanka, 59 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Tampa, FL
    I am a fun loving easy going person that loves life and wants to enjoy each day as a gift .I love cooking for my family , I love to travel ,the outdoors working in the garden . I also enjoy watching a couple of my favorite shows . I enjoy some sports and going to concerts and plays. I consider my self to be a good catholic , I enjoy going to church and the rest you will have to find out when you get to know me better.
  • Megan, 30 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tampa, FL
    Hi there! Describe myself...? Well, I prefer to sit in jeans and t-shirts by a bon fire hanging out with good friends and family, than dressing up and going out to 'da club.' I love to kayak, go camping and pretty much anything outdoors. I run marathons, half-marathons and triathlons and other races...I love collecting those finisher medals. That and it's important that I stay active. I'm spontaneous and looking for someone to join me on my next adventure.
  • Maria, 46 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Tampa, FL
    I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor. I am an easy going person & I like helping other people. I have a daughter living with me she is 15 years old. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great conversations!
  • Jenny, 40 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tampa, FL
    I am a fun, good hearted, honest, faithful and genuine lady who is looking for the same traits in a gentleman. I would like to ease my way back into the dating scene and am interested in something to last with the right person who shares my beliefs, interests and values. I love music, history, travel and to laugh (I'm a huge comedy fan like Mel Brooks movies, the Vacation movies, Fletch,etc).
  • Ann, 41 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tampa, FL
    Looking forward of meeting the right guy for me! I believe that God our creator has something very special for each and everyone of us and I trust Him to please let me meet the best guy whom I can share my love with and faith. I'm not just looking for hook ups but looking for a friendship and hopefully will grow into something serious relationship and eventually settle down if it's meant to be . Life is short , and I want to be able to do things that I love and enjoy with the right man . I grew up in a small town and hospitable country of the Philippines. I enjoy outdoors, nature , volunteering, eating out or cooking at home , exploring to antique stores , short/long rides or trips to see beautiful and interesting places, wine tasting , sightseeing and relaxing out in a park in a beautiful day. Am proud of living in Florida now . I enjoy going to the gym. My friends say that I have a beautiful smile , a sweetheart and a strong-willed personality. Lastly, I have a wonderful and smart 17 year old daughter who is graduating soon and a dog name Cooper!