Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tonia, 54 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Ocala, FL
    I am from NIGERIA but have lived in the U.S. for over twenty years... (of course, I am a U.S. citizen). Over the years I have grown into a centered, down-to-earth, wholesome woman, at peace with self, inadequacies and all. Non, Je ne regrette rien. I walk tall with a glow that radiates from within as one who has it all because, indeed, I do. You see, I have been blessed beyond my imagination with all that matters; including a pretty good head on my shoulder, good health as well as love and devotion from family and friends., Furthermore, I am at a zen place in life: as such revel in situations that foster my wholesomeness. Two of such situations were the Miami and Atlanta marathons in which I participated last year.....I guess that officially makes me a marathon-runner!!! Furthermore, I am a Christian and a great parent to my daughter, who is a Harvard alumna and my magnum opus. For a child raised by a single parent since aged two she turned out pretty okay, if I may say so!!! She is in her final year of surgical residency. What a gal. Her life has been a testament to the truism that children live by modeling parents' examples. Raising her was a delight and blessing.
  • Immacolata, 38 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Orlando, FL
    I think people would describe me as decent and kind. I do tend to want to be of service and comfort to others and I value decency, relationships, and integrity above getting ahead and modern trends like consumerism. Like a lot of observant Catholics, it ensures that I have a couple of very sincere and close friendships with good people, but I tend to be out of step with society as a whole, which is difficult. I am highly educated and speak several languages, but find that I'm most comfortable in domestic settings or caring for others; I'm no longer interested in intellectualism or politics and like light reading or religious books. I like costume dramas :). I cook vegetarian meals. I love to travel and have lived and studied abroad (although my finances have not presented me with those opportunities in years). I'm a dog lover. I am very devoted to Our Lady and am a member of the Militia Immaculata. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and has very good judgement and is more practical and wise than I. I would like to meet someone is successful/stable in his career, but not obsessed with money and status. I'd like to meet someone who appreciates me and with whom I might feel comfortable. It would be nice to meet someone who is tolerant and accepting but not to the extent that it leads to sin.
  • Trudy, 62 from Port Orange, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Port Orange, FL
    I enjoy traveling to new places, the last one was Panama. I am now a Floridian, raised in Colorado, enjoy the outdoors, movies - quality, books, art, horticulture, learning new skills, computers, fishing, bicycling, hiking, wine tasting, and healthy adult pursuits; I enjoy my career, and keep current on important knowledge, changes, and skills. I was raised in the country, outside of Boulder, CO, I went to Catholic Schools, and graduated from an all girls Catholic School. I enjoy life no matter what the challenge. I Our Lady Star of the Seas Catholic Church in NSB. Also, there is an on-going religious study every Thursday eve. at the Church, very enlightening. I am back in the Church after being out in the real world for many years. I am still Catholic at the end of the Day. I am a Vietnam Era Veteran, USAF, stationed at the Air University, and Headquarters ADC. I am a licensed pilot, 500 plus hours, Single Engine Land, Commercial Designation. I am not retired, I enjoy good food, love to cook, and pay attention to what I eat. No fast food, no Sodas, no junk food. I am enjoying my Spiritual Journey through life, it has been a real learning curve.
  • Cristina, 57 from Hallandale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hallandale, FL
  • Anthy, 34 from Destin, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Destin, FL
    I am passionate about going to Mass and the Catholic faith. I enjoy helping others using the resources God has given me, my cat Honey, meeting fellow Catholics and new people, and personal/professional growth. I enjoy good food, Notre Dame football and other sports (I'm an alum), quiet/relaxation, and working out.
  • Fedora, 79 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Lakeland, FL
    I have an eclectic personality and tastes; I like many different and varied things. I love exercise, adventure travel, theater, dancing, golf, pickleball, movies, reading, learning, and I'm open to new experiences. I feel, think, and act younger than my biological age.
  • Elky, 46 from Florida City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Florida City, FL
    I define myself as a tender woman , romantic, beautiful , sweet , Amorosa, constant challenges , undoubtedly brave and music lover ....I am the woman who trusts herself , which protects the interior, where every day you learn to love each other more , which is great, free , adventurous and strong ... I have the right to find happiness and find it. I am a woman, I can do it . I just give me another chance.
  • Florentina, 25 from Fort Meade, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Meade, FL
    Hello. First thing about me is my faith and family is very important to me including my dogs. I am a catechist teach first year of confirmation for over 3 years. I love teaching the kids about the good new of the Lord and our church. I love all kind of music to classical music to salsa. I love who I am as a person. I am beautiful inside and out, if you don't like it. It is your lost not mine. I'm a brutally honest and kindest person whom you ever meet according to my friends and family. P.s. God blessed you
  • Jami, 50 from Lake Worth, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lake Worth, FL
    I love simple and peaceful life, to read a good book, listening to music or an audiobook, to dance. Nature in all its ways and forms make me happy. I like to cook for people I love. God and my family are important for me.
  • Ana, 60 from Aventura, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Aventura, FL
    "Artist looking for date." I am a easygoing person, well traveled, well educated, like to going out and meet friends Usually I do some exerciser like swimming or jogging in the morning prefer in the beach. Some of my goal is to be the best in what I do and will be recognizer for it. I try to travel frequently and I like to meet new places, I want someone to travel with me. I love the beach, going in a boat, dinner out and of course dancing. I spend 2 days in my studio creating my art painting the rest of the week I'm working and teaching.
  • Kathleen, 35 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Orlando, FL
    I am a devout Catholic and the Catholic Faith is the most important thing in my life. I am devoted especially to the Rosary and to Our Lady. I am looking for someone with the same Catholic spirit, who would like to raise a traditional Catholic family. I enjoy reading and studying various topics (especially the Faith), but I also enjoy the outdoors and spending time in nature. Walking and hiking are some of my favorite activities. I love gardens and gardening, and visiting beautiful gardens is one of my favorite things to do. Besides going to Mass and the divine office, I like the opera, some theater, and concerts. Dining out is always enjoyable for me, but I also enjoy staying in. I can be quiet, but I love to laugh as well, and I love people that can make me laugh. I can have fun doing almost anything. I always try to maintain a sense of femininity and modesty in my dress and actions, and I appreciate men that try to dress well and maintain a sense of courtesy. I am not a feminist, so I like true gentlemanliness and was raised to appreciate it. I would love to maintain a home and raise children, but I also have the ability to work if necessary. I welcome any questions you may have and I very much look forward to hearing from you. The most beautiful adventure in the world is ours! In Maria. K.
  • Rosa, 43 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kissimmee, FL
    I love sharing my family and my friends with my loved ones. The experience that marked my life ago was to fire my mother. I do not like losing time with conflicting negative persons nooo of that