Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 60 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jacksonville, FL
    Open, honest, and caring. Very positive person and feel very blessed in life. I have two amazing young adult children. Love my job. Would love to meet someone to do things with. I like anything outdoors, preferably near water. Also like hanging out at home, cooking, gardening, watching movies.
  • Jeanne, 67 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Orlando, FL
    My last blind date lasted for 40 years, so I'm taking another chance of finding love again. Born and raised in New York (upstate). Right now I'm trying out FL. or at least winters down here. But I do have a home on a summer resort in Maine where I will return to shortly. In life, do what you have dreamed of ! You can't live life saying I wish I had or should of have. Do It !! ME: 67 yrs young enthusiastic not dead ! Widowed , happily married. No regrets. Mother of 2, son in FL and 1 grandson and daughter in NY with 2 more. Love them all ! Member of large Irish family, good Catholics as my Nana would say. lol Mother just gave up driving at 92, she just ed turned 95. We have hosted and cooked for our annual family reunion going on 41 yrs, so I guess family is really important to me. It's wonderful seeing all the new faces every year. The family keeps growing. I love the outdoors, camping (have done primitive but now in a park home on a resort). Company of good friends, a fire, starlit sky. You can tell I'n not from FL. we didn't have beaches, but lakes. I did do something I always wanted, I skydived. An amazing experience, my grandson said he has the coolest Nana. Now, that's something to be proud of !!!!
  • Paulina, 25 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    If you're looking for love, you'll find what you're looking for in the Eucharist--not here. I had to learn that before joining CatholicMatch. But I'm a slow learner; I sometimes still struggle to believe that the Lord is my ultimate fulfillment. When you grow up with a physical disability, feeling like an outcast, it's easy to identify with the crucified Christ in Mark 15:34. Yet my own cross has drawn me very close to Him, and my soul is deeply in love with the one whose love continues to hold me in existence--even now. He has made me a lover all things Good, True, and Beautiful. And so, as an aesthete, I like to sing, write, sketch, and speak in foreign accents (preferably British) in my free time. I've also done some acting and even dabbled in stand-up comedy for a talent show once. I know all the words to almost every Disney song, and hot tea is my favorite beverage. In the realm of film, I am definitely a huge fan of the Star Wars saga--and cinema in general, really. Amelie, Angels in the Outfield, and Across the Universe are a few notable films in my book (and those are just the titles that start with the letter "A")! Good stories are like catnip to me. And by the way, I'm more of a dog person. When it comes to my personality, if you haven't figured it out already, I'm definitely more of an introvert. On the Myers-Briggs scale I'm an INFP. Small talk is my kryptonite, but I treasure deep conversations! In terms of my sense of humor, I admit that I'm kind of a cheeseball (puns and sarcasm are highly underrated, in my opinion). People have also told me that I'm easy to talk to, which works out well, considering my aforementioned love of in-depth conversations--especially if the other person ends up doing most of the talking. So feel free to introduce yourself!
  • Colleen, 63 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Tampa, FL
    God, family, great health, interesting people, travel and activities indoors and out with a passion for the health and wellness of babies and children and preserving our planet.
  • Kristen, 31 from Dunedin, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dunedin, FL
    My name is Kristen and I am a public school music teacher. I pay off my student loans monthly, I own a car, and I don't live with my mother. I have all of my fingers, teeth and toes. ;-) I recently started going to Catholic mass. I was raised Baptist and took a hiatus from religious life for a bit after college... I wasn't really feeling the Calvinist thing. I currently attend Tridentine Mass weekly. I guess I read a lot about theology these days. I enjoy bike riding and I play a lot of different instruments. I am trying to learn German too. I love to travel - I've been to Poland, Mexico, Argentina, Germany... Hopefully somewhere else soon! I work a lot and take my career seriously. I like many styles of music, but Rock, Folk and Classical styles are closest to my heart. I don't keep up with TV shows movies, or many other forms of popular entertainment, but that's cool if you do. I don't know much about sports, but I'm happy to "watch" the game with you at whichever sports bar fits your preference. Ultimately, I would like to meet a guy to build a life and family with. Obviously, there are a lot of dots to connect before all that, so here I am. Not to sound mean but... --No, I will not pick you up --No job, no thank you --No illegal drugs or criminal activity --Real men don't live with their moms --Don't lie about your occupation and I won't lie about my weight ;-)
  • Tanya, 46 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Jacksonville, FL
    Kind, generous, try to do the right thing, love to laugh, intelligent, foodie, love to travel, animal lover, loyal, dependable. Being single, I tend to eat out a lot or get take out. I usually eat healthy but do splurge occassionaly. I enjoy cooking and I'm pretty good at it. Ideally, it would be great to have a balance of eating out and at home. I like to travel, too. Spending time with my friends makes me happy. I don't have a ton of friends. I prefer quality over quantity. I surround myself w good people that truly care about me and try to do the right thing. I've known my closest friends for almost 20 years. I consider them to be my family. My faith is important to me. I've been very blessed in my life. God has always looked out for me and given me a good life which I'm extremely grateful. I don't go to mass every week but try to go 2-3 times per month. I also go to a weekly women's bible study. Other than that, I strive to be a kind, generous, good and happy person. Some other random things to know about me: I'm self employed so I have a very flexible schedule. I don't have any people children but I have two wonderful dogs. And, yes, they are allowed on the furniture. My sheltie doesn't get on the couch anymore as she has gotten older. I think the novelty has worn off for her. My Collie thinks she's a person. My favorite place is the Florida keys. My favorite color is pink. My fave reruns are Seinfeld, Friends, King of Queens and Fresh Prince. Sade and Jimmy Buffett are tops on my music list although I really like a wide range of genres from freestyle to classic rock to pop music. I'm a good cook when I have someone to make dinner for but eat out about 50% of the time. I'm half Italian but definitely take after my mom's side as far as my looks as I don't think I have Italian features. But, I am a very loyal and family oriented person as most Italian families usually are. Being kind to people makes me happy. I'm extremely loyal and faithful in a relationship. So, there I am in a nutshell!
  • Donna, 74 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Vero Beach, FL
    My family, my faith, my country. I love the ocean waves, I feel nearer to God at the ocean. I love a good book. I love Notre Dame. I love lending a helping hand to those in need. Music makes my heart soar and my body want to move. I love my children & grandchildren gathering for dinner. Celebrating holidays together. I love my poodle "Johnny Cash" he has been my buddy since my husband Tom passed away. I love every day God blesses me with and I thank him with all my heart. I love this beautiful country! I love being around and getting to know people of every Nationality. My prayer is with the young people they need to be strong and carry on our faith. I Deep in my soul, I know they will not let go of their faith and traditions. On a lighter note I Enjoy a nice glass of merlot, a good dinner, traveling, watching Notre Dame & Pittsburgh Steeler Football. My fourth grade teacher had a powerful influence on me. She let me take some books home and I was thrilled. I love reading to this day. I look forward to each day, maybe with a good man, that would be the icing on the cake. LIFE IS GOOD
  • Vilma, 57 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about nature, walk on the beach at sunset , I like to read a book in my free time I do crafts. I try to get along with all people, the most influential person in my life was my father.
  • Donna, 77 from Winter Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Winter Springs, FL
    I am a widow of 15 months. I miss having someone to enjoy life with. I am looking for someone to share - theatre, travel, swimming, tennis. I am always willing to try different things.
  • Anne, 45 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fort Myers, FL
    I'm passionate about art, music, nature & wildlife, tutoring my students. I enjoy beach sunsets. My mentors, professors & Parents as well as my close Friend of 30 years have been most influential in my Life. I spend my leisure time walking along the wooded nature trail or beach. I attend concerts in the park. I go to theater productions & movies. I like creating designs with fabric. I consider myself a happy person with an extremely positive outlook toward Life.
  • Susan, 58 from Holiday, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Holiday, FL
    I am passionate about God, my fellowship with Jesus Christ and my family. I am also passionate about nature, the water and dancing. And of course our country. I look forward to God's glory in my life daily. Strong people influence me most. The people in life who showed me how to not worry about what other people think. During my leisure time I like to be around the water and I enjoy taking dance lessons.
  • Alissa, 48 from Palm Harbor, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Palm Harbor, FL
    My children are the most important part of my life. I am a devoted mom first. I am a very hard worker, managing several business. A juggle a busy schedule, but I like it. I am not a sit around on the couch kind of person. I love travel, there is a great big world to see! I've done quite a bit of traveling and plan on doing lots more. I have a close relationship to my family. We all speak regularly and get together as often as we can even though we don't live close to one and other any more. A walk on the beach is great and an evening out enjoying great food and conversation is always a wonderful way to spend time together. I have conservative values, read the news, but I don't let it overwhelm me. Church on Saturday night or Sunday is an important part of the week.