Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse France Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting France Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 72 from Lyon, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lyon, FR
    I am a sophisticated lady , yet very warm and understanding. I love life ,and am so happy to be able to look around me and to enjoy this beautiful earth Born in Australia , but travelled away as a young woman and have mainly lived overseas since. For the moment until I decide what/where to go from here , I am living in France near my son and his family . I return to the USA often as I have grandchildren there. My children and my grandchildren are very important in my life. I have 7 grandchildren and four grown children. My eldest and youngest son live in the USA (VA and NY ) and one son lives in Switzerland , plus I have a daughter In New Zealand , I am lucky I get to travel when I visit! i enjoy travelling, however I am just as content to sit quitely and read or go for a long walk along the beach. Current events and politics interest me , I enjoy intersting discussions.
  • Nancy, 58 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Paris, FR
    I am a basicly happy person with a large, close family. I split my time between Atlanta and Paris, France. More of the time in Paris. I realize this offers a pretty tough challenge. I am looking for someone to walk beside me. To share life's ups and downs. Someone who is truly willing to open up and share his thoughts and feelings. I enjoy everything outdoors; especially gardening, long walks/hikes, sports. I am a telecom executive with a lot of responsibility and proud of what I have accomplished and yet am missing the right companion to share my life. I have 2 wonderful adult children of my own and a lovely young lady I brought to the USA from Kenya and I enjoy being with them. I am equally comfortable in a long evening gown as I am in jeans as I am in workout clothes. I enjoy exploring new restaurants whether they be michelin starred or a hole-in-the-wall discovery.
  • Aude, 37 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Paris, FR
    I am a French girl living in Paris. I am an enthousiastic and joyful girl. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, playing tennis, riding horse, hicking in beautiful nature. I love travelling.
  • Fatima, 27 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Paris, FR
    It's hard to describe myself... It's better to start a conversation first, so you can find out my personality, my favorite things and what I don't like.. I am from Ecuador, just graduated from a master, the youngest child, Spanish as native language, lived in France for 2 years..
  • Ewelina, 26 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Paris, FR
    I am passionated about my faith, people I meet, travelling & things which are still out there to see and todiscover. This year I especially discover new meanings of the word "mercy". I am single, young Catholic and even though it's not bothering me particularly, I dream to build God-centred family with a person who will support me and lead me closer to God on daily basis. I believe I can offer the same in return. I love travelling. I was born in Poland but lived "here and there" and now I am preparing to finally make my dream come true and move to Paris.
  • Shiela, 20 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Paris, FR
    Hi. I like to get new friends as well for looking beyond relationship. and If you want to know more about me just send a message and I will entertain you as I can. I was able to meet you anywhere to get some bond.
  • Elfi, 30 from Toulouse, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Toulouse, FR
    I am Elfi Lamin,age 30 running,i born in catholic family but am very good catholic but am trying always to go to mass every Sunday,am looking here a partner who is catholic and who have a dream as like mine to build a catholic holy family.
  • Victoria, 29 from Nantes, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Nantes, FR
    My friends call me Vikki......I am easy going and extroverted, I enjoy being with people, doing anything or nothing but I can also just be home watching movies, eating chocolate fondue. I am a fun of the Golden state warriors and spend an incredible amount of time following the NBA. I also love to work with my hands, it gives me a lot of peace, so I am always cleaning, sewing, crafting, decluttering, cooking! My home is my creative distressing space!!! I like to swim, to be honest I like all things about water and the sea, I just have not had the opportunity to learn how to surf or sail yet, it's on my bucket list. And now living in Europe, I absolutely love to walk especially in the late evenings. I am striving each day to put my faith at the centre of my life! I have my ups and downs but I feel His tender never-ending pursuit, and each day I try to say YES! And I know everything happens for the good, for those who love Him, Omnia in Bonum!!
  • Diana, 33 from Lille, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lille, FR
    SP-EN-FR I love knowing different cultures. I get excited about helping people. I do not tolerate lies at all. I love doing sports without cult of beauty.
  • Nelly, 24 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Paris, FR
    Hello. My nickname is Nelly i am near 25 years old and I live in Paris, France. But I would like to move to Ireland. I am waiting for someone I amnot looking for someone or something specially. I just wait the rigt one at the right time. I love cooking ( and eating i should not :P) reading, writting, I am calm, nice and open to the others. Oh and I m desperately in love with cats horses and woods.
  • Aurelie, 35 from Thiais, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Thiais, FR
    I love to sing, I'm part of a choir and I also sing at the sunday mass. I like arts in general, classical music, painting, reading... I also like movies. I will always be thankfull to a friend that took me back to Jesus, we dis lots of thing for the love of the Lord, Mary pilgrimages, devotions... I enjoy knitting and crocheting, many handcrafts...
  • Jill Ann, 41 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Paris, FR
    Hello there. What I like about life is that it is full of surprises. God never ceases to surprise us too! I like meeting people from everywhere, from all walks of life. I'm of Asian origin, Belgian of nationality and living in France ( lived also in Italy for 3 years). Being with friends, going out, reading, watching movies, having long walks and music are part of my leisure time ... with my most favourite life companion = Joy!