Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse France Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting France Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Virginia, 31 from PARIS, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, PARIS, FR
    If only you could sum up who you are as a person in just a few words but I'll try my best to keep it short and sweet. I've been described as a full figured, independent, honest, loyal, witty, genuine, and a family oriented woman who is satisfied with the simple pleasures in life. I am a very passionate person and crave experiences that challenge me and allow me to grow on a intellectual/spiritual level. I work and attend school full time, so I dont have much of life, but I do try to live each day to the fullest. I strongly believe in creating your own definition of success and living life by your own standards. I value the pursuit of new knowledge, the pleasures of good conversation, and the virtues of raw honesty and passion. Everyday I strive to be true to who I am and to filter out all the unwanted stuffs, negativity, and ignorance of others and only absorb the good. I always try to keep an open mind. I'm a hard worker, I don't believe in half-assing anything, and I'm proud to say, I will never be called lazy. I have a dark/morbid/vulgar sense of humor. I can be real aggressive, but those who know me best, know that I am a delicate flower haha :) I'm a sucker for old world romance, I'm a very passionate person, giving and secretly love taking care of others. I enjoy reading, cooking, visiting museums, watching ballets, walking along the beach, and spending quality time with family, friends.
  • Sophie, 21 from Cannes, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cannes, FR
    Hello! :) 21 year old woman who loves faith. Currently studying math and chemistry, but will (Godwillingly) pursue medicine or law after. I love reading, painting and learning new things!
  • Fatima, 28 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Paris, FR
    It's hard to describe myself... It's better to start a conversation first, so you can find out my personality, my favorite things and what I don't like.. I am from Ecuador, just graduated from a master, the youngest child, Spanish as native language, lived in France for 2 years..
  • Carole, 44 from Fleury-Merogis, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fleury-Merogis, FR
    I love God and want to serve Him. I sing and I am learning the celtic harp. I wish to serve the Lord as a worshipper and a Christian healing counselor. I love observing and admiring nature, even little flowers or bugs, holding trees' trunks in my arms, rivers, places where nature is at its wild state and untouched by men, going out, attending concerts, family gatherings, sharing moments with people, dancing, fashion design, wedding dresses, chocolate and good Asian and Indian food, well a lot of things..... !!! I like it when there is a mix of people and cultures and I can't stand people with a narrow mind ... But I also like and have been used to being alone and spending time at adoration .or prayer or worshipping God singing and playing the harp.. I also like listening to people etc...I am loving and caring, affectionate, open-minded, and cool, spontaneous and romantic but can take responsibility for things and be serious when needed. I like teenagers and thinking of other ways to improve their learning taking into account the psychological side of their issues..I have been through a lot of hardships and I know that God gave me some strength to cope with some difficult situations, or people...I am not afraid of building up a marriage because I know that God will be here to help my husband and I through hardships if we remain in Him. I really wish to love a man and support him as much as I wish him to love and support me, building up our couple with the help and under the look of God.
  • Lyly, 34 from Saintes, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Saintes, FR
    Hi ! Here to meet you, to behold the wonder that you are! Friends say I'm a kind person, joyful, smart and sometimes a little bit shy. When I don't work, I enjoy learning about Art, going to conferences like conferences of Alina Payne about italian Renaissance, going to some exhibitions of contemporary arts like Tarik Kiswanson's exhibitions. I do not travel a lot but when I can do it, I totally enjoy it ! I was in Roma and Egypt because I like antic cities. I was in Belgium (Brussels, Mouscron, Louvain), in Portugal (Lisboa, Porto, Fatima, Alcobaca, Tomar), in island of Indian Ocean (Mauritius, La reunion, Madagascar)... But my favorite is discovering France, even if I live there. I'll never tire to discover its beautiful regions and specialities. I like also car racing, cinema, having a drink. But above all, I love God and the Holy Church. May be we could share a lot of things to rise us up each other.
  • Nelly, 25 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Paris, FR
    Hello. My nickname is Nelly i am near 25 years old and I live in Paris, France. But I would like to move to Ireland. I am waiting for someone I amnot looking for someone or something specially. I just wait the rigt one at the right time. I love cooking ( and eating i should not :P) reading, writting, I am calm, nice and open to the others. Oh and I m desperately in love with cats horses and woods.
  • Jill Ann, 41 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Paris, FR
    Hello there. Here you go: After doing a Novena leading to the Feast of the Immaculate Conception (December 8). I said why not :-) What I like about life is that it is full of surprises. God never ceases to surprise us too! Being with friends (and family) spending quality time with them, reading, travelling, watching movies, having long walks, admiring the beauty of nature and music (singing and playing the piano) are part of my leisure time ... with my most favourite life companion = Joy! I like meeting people from everywhere, from all walks of life. I'm of Asian (Filipino) origin, Belgian of nationality and now in France; somewhere in between, I lived also in Italy for 3 years (where I had English flatmates who "converted me" to English tea). So I speak my Mother tongue (Filipino/Tagalog), English, French and a bit of Italian. I was 3 weeks in Egypt but unluckily, was not able to learn Arabic fully. So I can say, I'm a bit of an international kind of person and I find this rich and it makes my mind and heart open to others. People around me tend to say that my sense of humour is undescribable (for it's a mixture of here and there).
  • Audrey, 23 from Vendôme, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Vendôme, FR
    I would describe myself as a reserved and quiet person at first. I am said to be a helpful, reliable, careful person and also joyful, open-minded and organized. What I like to do when I have free time is cooking and spending time with my family and friends. I also love travelling to discover foreign countries.
  • Elissa, 39 from Nice, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Nice, FR
    Hi! I'm Elissa, a Lebanese-French-Italian renaissance soul (it's a terminology I've learned about that defines those who have many interests, those who look for variety and creativity in the work field, and who love learning something new). I come from a faithful and multicultural family, have two siblings (an older sister and a younger brother), grew up by the sea - and have a particular love for it. I also speak French (mother tongue) and Italian, tend to look younger than my age, have a weakness for chocolate, like discovering/learning new things (particularly with a special someone) and have too many interests to list them all, but I particularly enjoy: gathering with friends, photography, design and architecture, listening to music (also attending concerts or gigs), dancing, going to the movies and to the theatre,... I'm also very interested in all that regards personal and spiritual growth as I hope to keep growing in faith and as a better person.
  • Sanita, 18 from Strasbourg, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Strasbourg, FR
    Hello! My name is Sanita, I'm 18 years old and actually I'm studying biology at the university of Strasbourg. In fact I was born and growing up among atheists but I was converted to Christianity after having been to a church in Nice for the first time at age of 16. Before this travel I was also atheist but in this church I met Jesus who told me that it was him who suffered and dead for me and then, at age of 17, after having thought a lot about my choice, I finally decided to go to the Catholic Church and to become a Christian girl. Concerning a partner I need a really faithful man in order to educate children in a very faithful family.
  • Stephanie, 31 from Caen, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Caen, FR
  • Mona, 52 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Paris, FR
    Positive person , i like to travel and enjoy life ,i hate lie cause it only one lie to loose the trust of someone . I love my children and work on there future . I believe in God and his plan for every person.