Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monika, 48 from Munich, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Munich, DE
    I was born into a happy family with great parents, two brothers who are also my best friends, and a fun dog. Our parents teached us to swim against the stream and early on we became advocats of our faith. Today, I consider myself a convinced catholic by head and heart. I try to live up to God`s commandments, to love him and the people around me and the world even more from day to day. Since my visit to the world`s biggest pilgrimage church in Mexico, I have a deep adoration for Our Lady of Guadalupe. I keep a loving memory of Pope John Paul II and I was very blessed to be at the right spot at the right time just when Pope Benedict visited Munich and stopped to shake hands with the people standing in front of the Dome. I am a scientist, I do hold a Phd, and I am currently working for the government. I am still single and "available" because I simply did not meet the right person I want to be with for the rest of my life. I made the mistake of putting my education on a higher ranking position on my priority list than searching for a soul mate. I also never really searched for my future husband but always believed that it would just "happen" when the time is right. For sports I like hiking, swimming, skiing, sailing, and biking. I enjoy driving my bike to work and going with roller blades. I like to travel, I enjoy the outdoors, I love animals, especially dogs. There is a bit of an adventurer in me. I am able to fix a flat bike tire, to change the wheels of my car, and to lit a fire at the campground. I enjoy fixing things, probably because I am working with the computer all day long, and then you find me in places like Home Depot. I also love music (mostly classical) and play the violin and the piano.
  • Felipa, 64 from Freiburg im Breisgau, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Freiburg im Breisgau, DE
    Life is BEAUTIFUL! It's a God-given gift which is sweeter and more meaningful if being shared with somebody who is of the same faith and close to one's heart. Music is my passion. My canadian parish priest and the religious community of the Brothers of Taize, France moved me and played great influences in my spiritual life. My heart goes for unwanted babies and try myself to help in preventing abortion. I'm from the Southern part of the Philippines, now living in Germany. I engaged myself in exporting medical systems. Now, I'm heading for retirement. I love to travel and see the beautiful world and His precious people - God's creation. I do believe that persons are gifts from God to me and treasure every person that comes across my life. I usually spend my leisure moments listening to music. I love classical music and spiritual concerts . I like hearing music of artists about our saviour, music of praise etc. Classical music is on the background while I do the household chores or while driving. I love varied kinds of music but not disco and rap music. I spend at least an hour walk everyday. I'm not a good dancer but I love to dance. I go for good books and beautiful music. I love to listen to classical music, blues and jazz. I look forward to meeting somebody who shares this interest. I enjoy visiting concerts, museums, company of friends or a walk with my love one. A home filled with harmony and peace is what I am longing for. I'm looking for somebody who shares my catholic faith. I value the simplicity in life and firmly believe that honesty, love and respect always go together. For me, true love, is an outcome of a beautiful friendship. It is the basis of a beautiful relationship which may start from a special friendship leading to a wonderful twosome hoping to lead to a God-given togetherness. I value the significance of communication in a relationship. Praying together is a very important part of my life. I enjoy cooking, traveling, singing, cuddling with my love one. To enjoy each other's company is very significant for me. I seek someone who is even tempered, most of all who places his love of God in the first place. I wish to walk the path of life together with him. One who intends to visit Europe one day. I am ready to relocate to be with the man I love. Our decision as to where to share our life together lays on both of our hands. I will go where the Lord leads me to.
  • Jessica, 37 from Kaiserslautern, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kaiserslautern, DE
    I am looking for someone who knows that real life is an adventure. There is great joy in small, simple things. I teach elementary school and love kids. I am a military brat teaching military brats. I have been in Germany almost half my life and I love it here. I love to travel and to hike and I LOVE to eat and try new wines and beers. I enjoy watching my kids play sports and LOVE some Gonzaga basketball. I like action movies and chick flicks, but mostly watch cartoons. I like to read and listen to most types of music. I like to cook and camp and explore new places. I'm looking for a fun new adventure!
  • Elisabeth, 28 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Berlin, DE
    I'm Giovani (I'm a born girl and not an Italian) and I'm more than 2500 characters. The better you know me, the more confused you become. But here's some head-ups about me; Reserved. Religious. Bubbly. Enthusiastic. Passionate. Naive. Honest. Dreamer. Quirky. Coward. Careless. Impulsive. Sarcastic. Cynical. Loyal.
  • Blynda, 55 from Dusseldorf, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dusseldorf, DE
    Hello my name is Blynda, I am a Filipino divorce who lives in Germany. I am conservative & sensible kind of woman. I consider myself sweet, loving, caring & passionate! I love to cook, listen to pop music. I also enjoy going out with my good friends, and most of all spending time with my kids.
  • Anna, 34 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Frankfurt am Main, DE
    I am moved by both the small and big things in life and have especially a big heart for people. My faith in God is very important to me and I hope to meet a man who shares the same beliefe and values. Someone with whom I can pray and walk this life's journey with. A friend I can trust.
  • Maria de Lourdes, 33 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Hamburg, DE
    I enjoy very much of sharing my time with other people and have relax conversations of any kind. I am passionate about traveling around the world. My experience abroad (in Germany) influenced me greatly in sense of discovering new ways to make life more enjoyable while meeting people of other cultures, enjoy the beautiful landscapes and the nature itself.
  • Martha, 35 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Berlin, DE
    Hi there, what to say about yourself in 150 to 2500 characters? Well, I like people with a great sense of humor, positive attitude, curious mind, and a caring heart. I like the simple things in life, spending time outdoors, enjoying nature, listening to music - and a full fridge. A perfect day starts by waking up next to your loved one, enjoying a big breakfast together, reading the newspaper, strolling to town with no plan in mind, but ending up doing fantastic things, whether it is visiting the newest exhibition in the art gallery, watching a soccer game in the pub, exploring the streets and its people through the lens of a photo camera, bumping into friends and doing a spontaneous picnic ... Apart from music, traveling, and reading, writing is one of my big passions. If I am not editing books, practicing yoga, swimming in the lake or trying out new recipes and baking cheese cake for friends and my big Croatian family, I am heading the communications and marketing department of a charitable foundation which invests in social enterprises all over the world.
  • Alberthina, 29 from Saarbrucken, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saarbrucken, DE
    i am single now.. i dint have to much word to writing here, but for sure am a friendly person :) and i like to eat chocolate so much :D cake and all the sweethings. i love to traveling and dance (most of the time in Club)...
  • Valerie, 39 from Essen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Essen, DE
    Hello :) What I am passionate about? At first place about Jesus Christ, I hope so and asking for his will and guidance.. . Then I would say learning languages,traveling, pilgrimages also by foot. I want to finally finish my studies and to contribute to a fairer international trade that maybe Africa becomes a happy continent, that the mineral resources like Coltan become a blessing for Africa that there will be no hunger anymore. What I learned during my studies, all kind of revelations, the world could really be a better place, with more solidarity in the world. Besides I like being outdoors admiring the beautiful nature, go to the forest. I live to pray in community together with others and sing praises. Children are wonderful for me. From sports, go by bicycle is my hobby, I am in a Badminton club. Watching funny series like Mr Bean or Alf. I try, I wish through all my weaknesses to search the Kingdom of God first and the rest will be given to you as a good friend adviced me to do so:) This is my hope. I recently came back from the World Youth Day in Crocow. This atmosphere of joy between people from so many nations was very sanatory and hope giving. What a great idea of John Paul II to invent these days.
  • Marlyn, 27 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Heidelberg, DE
    I'm passionate about living a life worthy of God's love. That's the most important thing to me. I try to have happiness while making others happy in the process. I'm a simple, calm, slightly nerdy, always happy, and modest person who prefers to live optimistically and try to see the good in all things. I enjoy cooking and crafty stuff like sewing and making natural beauty products like lip balm.
  • Inese, 37 from Frankfurt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Frankfurt, DE
    I am on my lifes jorney, seeking for the right way to serve God. I love sea, mountains, Forest...Natur. I love be there as often as I can. And I love to spend a good time with my friends.