Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Caroline, 27 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Frankfurt am Main, DE
  • Magdalena, 32 from Hanover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hanover, DE
    I am very happy and succesfull in my Job and very lucky with my family i can always count on . What is missing is a true soul mate i can share my diverse interests and life with and faith should always serve as basis, which we all know very good is the reason of sacrifice for each other and going through life what ever may come in happiness and sadness. Nowadays people unfortunately do not appreciate that kind of life with god, but faith is very important to me and helped me a lot in every kind of situation. I am open minded and always to have for almost each kind of adventure, in short: I am game for anything. I'm very enthusiastic in things i do, as well in my job as in pastime. I love to travel, to got out with friends and different kind of sports especially jogging, mountainbiking and hiking. Music and arts are part of my life, and i believe in strong meaning of human senses, a lot of important things in my opinion go especially through eyes, that is maybe a reason why I chose radiology for residency, even in an simple x-ray or ct you always will find so many information and sometimes even esthetic sides. As a woman I love to shop, what i think it is normal and appropriate. I am proud to be a woman and I like to show it. I often enjoy to go to the opera as well to go out a night for dancing. Life is too beautiful to not enjoy it in fullest, the best with a soul-mate!
  • Petra, 28 from Frankfurt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Frankfurt, DE
    Hello! I would describe myself as a rather calm and thoughtful person that enjoys all kinds of different things. I love God above all. He is the life in me, without him I would be nothing. I also love making and listening to music, going to concerts and eating out in fine restaurants. I also like languages (I speak four languages fluently). I like reading books, playing with children, teaching them, praying in churches, travelling and meeting new people. Generally I try to be a simple, humble, beautiful, loving and patient woman, one that uses her lips for truth, her voice for kindness, her ears for compassion, her hands for charity and her heart for love. I try to encounter God in everything and everyone around me, even if they are atheist, which is quite normal around here.
  • Pooja, 27 from Ilmenau, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ilmenau, DE
    I'm passionate about my careers. My parents are the greatest influence in my life. I enjoy watching TV and listening to the musics, spend time with family
  • Agnieszka, 24 from Freiburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Freiburg, DE
    Hello, my name is Agnieszka currently living in Freiburg and looking for a long term relationship. .......................................................................
  • Jaura, 31 from Kaiserslautern, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kaiserslautern, DE
    I have just been fully received into the Catholic Church!!! I converted from non-denominational Christianity, which gave me a great foundation of faith, but was lacking the fullness of the Truth. I am happy to have finally found where I belong spiritually. I have been searching for a long time and am so grateful to finally be home. I am a mom, and I enjoy doing things with my son, and exploring Europe while we are here.
  • Gemma, 35 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Berlin, DE
    Hi there! I moved recently to Berlin but I am originally from Spain. My German is solala but I hope it will get better! What I am most passionate about is my family and my friends. I enjoy family get-togethers and meeting my friends for dinner or a beer (the more, the merrier). In my free time, I like being outdoors and walk around the city. Berlin is gigantic so there is a lot to explore :) I am also passionate about my work as scientist. I try to be a good professional and be useful to others. My faith, my relation with God is very important for me, it helps me to embrace the day-to-day challenges with optimism and get closer to the people around me. I try to make it present to every aspect of my life.
  • Ana, 21 from Darmstadt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Darmstadt, DE
    I am a 21 years old spanish girl, who loves writing, reading, listening to music and having deep conversations that suddenly turn silly. I am studying architecture at the moment, but once I finish I would like to explore other fields, such as education, languages and history. What I enjoy most is reading, without a doubt, even if lately I have not been doing it as much as I used to. I also like watching movies and TV shows. I am a big fan of fantasy and science fiction. Music plays also a very important role in my life. I play the piano, and I enjoy both classic and modern music. I have a lot of very good friends but none of them share my points of view, so I look forward to find new people.
  • Iase, 25 from Munich, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Munich, DE
    Am a ceramist artist, a potter, who spent her life till now between Italy, Germany, India and South Korea. Living to reach and realise unity among nature, living creatures and God, or better trying to realise in as much as possible, in order to find myself at home again.
  • Angie, 28 from Strasburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Strasburg, DE
    I value family and friendship so much and looking forward to finding someone special and whom we can spend the rest of our lives together with. My mum and close family has been very helpful all thru my growing up. Am mostly and indoor person but I love traveling too, cooking, soccer and just awesome outdoor activities
  • Karye, 26 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Berlin, DE
    My passion is to be able to overcome all the obstacles I face in life.My intrests are politics, Science, Business and Art.In my free time I watch TV and Listen to Music.
  • Michelle, 24 from Bad Honnef, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bad Honnef, DE
    Originally from Caracas, Venezuela, I just moved to Germany for graduate school after living in the US for 10 years. I am looking to meet new people and get to know the area/Europe. I am passionate about - building strong friendships and relationships with those around me - equal access to healthcare and helping improve people's lives - caring for the environment so that future generations may also enjoy the natural beauty of the earth - my faith and growing closer to God. I sometimes struggle with this and would like a companion to keep me accountable :) I enjoy outdoor activities (hiking, skiing, swimming, walking...), spending time with friends, traveling and seeing new places, playing board games, reading, cooking. I absolutely love dogs.