Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Guatemala Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Guatemala Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bianca Floricel, 41 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Guatemala City, GT
    Hello, I am a professional, I believe in God, the virgin and I would like to form a stable family like as holy family. I would like to a Catholic Christian man to having an integrated family forever who loves children, who creates, trust and fear God. A humble man of heart and hardworking, enterprising and want to build the kingdom of God together me. My super hero is Jesus and I would like to build the God kingdom. I love to read books and learn other languages and cultures. I wont respond request without photography; I like to know with whom I communicate. I'm hardworking, enterprising and humble. My grandfather was who most influential in my life because he taught me to love the books. I am a daughter of God, who wishes all God build the kingdom of God and serve right through to build a family with the husband that God has chosen for me. I like to plan things in my life and do things with the guidance and blessing of God
  • Rosa Maria, 54 from Guatemala, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Guatemala, GT
    I am a single woman, never married, Even I love children, I never had one. I go to church every Sunday..I am . A sociable person. I am friendly, easygoing, happy , and sometimes conservative, I enjoy sharing with my family and friends. I love to cook and bake, as well as crafting. I am very creative and hardworking person. I am loyal. I share all the gifts God has given me with the less fortunate people by volunteering. I am happy now, but I would be happier if I can share my life with a good man.
  • Liz, 35 from Guatemala, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Guatemala, GT
    Not really looking for a dating thing, maybe friends with whom we can share and talk freely about anything. I live by myself, and there aren't many Catholics in my circle. Gets kind of lonely sometimes :-)
  • Iris, 41 from Guatemala, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Guatemala, GT
  • Ini, 46 from Guatemala, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Guatemala, GT
    Beloved child of God! I love outdoors but also enjoy staying at home! Family oriented, like volunteering work, enjoy sharing time with friends. I amaze every day with His love, care and word. I love nature & everything about it, like dogs over cats :), hate lie, injustice, lack of love. I like ice cream, sweet over salty. Enjoy long walks, running, swimming, cycling, cross fit. Open to new adventures and any volunteering work. Thank you for your interest in reading my profile!
  • Susan, 57 from Guatemala, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Guatemala, GT
    Born in USA..grew up in Guatemala...I have family in the USA speek a little english..so its no so easy to express myself. I widowed 7 years ago ..and have a daughter and a son..both 26 years old...They have been the reason of my life. I am emotionally stable and financially secure, independent, physically fit, a little bit old fashioned. . I'm interested in meeting new friends and perhaps a man, who is interested in exploring life and wants to create together something wonderful. I am a bit shy, but full of life, consider myself to be confident, honest and respectful when it comes to a relationship. There are 3 things in life that have been like my golden rule; 1) Love and respect to God... 2) Whenever you can Help others..without expecting things in return. .3)..Always have a goal in your life..ALWAYS..ALWAYS!!..that keeps me busy and happy...
  • Amanda, 33 from Guate, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Guate, GT
    Hello a greeting for all, I am on this website trying to find someone who can be my best friend and my complement. I live most of the year in Guatemala, in my native country, here I work, (I'm a teacher) but during my vacations (November and December) I ever travel to oregon to visit my father, my stepmother and my sisters. I consider myself a simple, honest and friendly woman. I love my family and of course being Catholic is very important to me. If anyone wants to ask me any questions do not hesitate to ask. Postscript my native language is Spanish and the translator is best friend. LOL. I understand a little English and I want to continue practicing it.
  • Silvia, 27 from Guate, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Guate, GT
    I am a girl who loves to travel, to study, to do challenging activities. I have a lot of professional goals. I'm looking forward to meet someone, who can be my partner in life and my best friend. He must share my values, faith and beliefs.
  • Anny, 31 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Guatemala City, GT
    I love traveling, knowing things, new places. In my spare time I sleep a little, I see a good movie with a delicious cup of chocolate o coffe. I can not speak English at the moment I'm studying ...
  • Edurne, 46 from Guate, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Guate, GT
    Hi! I am a mother of a 14-year-old lady and I am always seeking to be a better person, a better mother. I like to share my time with positive people and be around nature discovering new things and inspiring my creativity.
  • Arri, 45 from Guate, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Guate, GT
    I enjoy just to stay home with a good book, I chose the book by my mood, sometimes I like historical novels, some times a romatic ones and a few times I love thillers and black novels. Another thing I like to do at my leisure time is go to the lake or to visit some small village near my home.
  • Susy, 39 from San Lucas Sacatepequez, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Lucas Sacatepequez, GT
    Hi, I am a fun, smiling, always laughing woman. I like to travel when possible and stay at home when needed. I work hard and love what I do. Love my family, my friends and my life...but I am missing the big thing...a partner!