Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Idaho Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathryn, 62 from Coeur D Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Coeur D Alene, ID
    I'm a positive outgoing person who likes many outdoor activities whether it be watching a sporting event, hiking in the mountains or just watching a sunrise or set . I enjoy traveling and hope to someday see Italy and Ireland. I also really enjoy gardening and driving to Kansas to see my grandson (7 years old) when weather permits??? I've gotten to this wonder year in age and have been given the opportunity to do whatever my heart desires and I don't really want to share it alone. I'm healthy and can do the traveling or activities my adventuresome spirit can enjoy, but just would like to share it with someone. . . . . Could this be you???? I'm looking forward to hearing from you! May your dreams always be happy ones! Just a little Irish . . . kathryn
  • Chi Chi, 72 from Coeur d'Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Coeur d'Alene, ID
    I love to laugh, go dancing, travel, play cards and games. I have lots of interests and prefer to keep busy. I love my grandchildren and moved to Idaho to be near them. I volunteered as a reading tutor at a local school and help home school my grandchildreb. I LOVE to travel and explore, whether locally or internationally. While I like to go out, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and like cooking and entertaining at home. Snowy days are meant to be spent in front of the fireplace with a hot toddy or a glass of wine and someone special. Except for ice skating, I hate watching sports on T.V. While I go to the gym 5-7 times a week, I am not the outdoorsy type anymore, backpacking is too hard on my back, but I'd like to go camping again. I am honest and say what I mean. I don't waste my time with games or artifice...what you see is what you get.
  • Susan, 62 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Boise, ID
    I am outgoing, energetic, upbeat and passionate about life. I am focused and determined, and those are the qualities I admire most in people. I am from the East Coast and until recently, have lived in Connecticut my whole life. I love to read, walk, exercise, entertain, cook, knit, and travel. I especially enjoy going to museums, concerts and nice restaurants. I also love to volunteer. Life is too short to be judgmental and too long to be miserable. I am a YOUNG 62. I look young and am an eternal optimist. I genuinely love to learn about others. I love to laugh and I am a happy person. I am currently working as an ESL teaching assistant in my local school district, and I also have a background in the health and beauty industry as well as administrative (corporate and legal).
  • Susan, 76 from Idaho Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Idaho Falls, ID
    My greatest interests are our faith, music and learning more about each. In our weekly prayer group, we study various topics, writers and books as well as pray with and for each other. The others' points of view and concern for each other has meant a lot to me both challenging and changing some of my thinking. Different people have been placed in my life that have influenced my path. . .growing ever closer to Him and valuing our faith ever more. Going back to college I've learned more about basic theories of music and I sing at Mass. Love outdoors, especially Idaho, my adopted state! Even learned to ski and kayak at 65! Look forward to making a new friend, who may have new, fresh ideas and activities with whom I can share my excitement and love of life!
  • Mary, 74 from Coeur D Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Coeur D Alene, ID
    Who am I? I'm a child of God. I'm a special education teacher. I love working outside on my ten acres. I have been most influenced by people willing to listen to me without judgment and share themselves with me, honestly and sincerely.
  • Elena, 61 from Pocatello, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pocatello, ID
    The nuns and priests were influencial and so were the hippies. I like watching movies, fishing, dancing 4 wheeling, going to mass, crafts, playing in the dirt like gardening and doing research of all kinds. I enjoy watching movies listening to music dancing, eating good food, thrift store hunting, listening to my daughter I am pasionate about her I guess. I have 4 grandsons and 2 great grandchildren. I've been community and A state volenteer since 1983 to 2012. involvement in state and communities issues is like fun for me. It highly interests me and when I am able to solve problems or aquire funding for project and causes I feel gratified. I feel 40 and hope to find someone who enjoys going to mass , divine mercy, and praising God. A basically good and open minded man. Someone who is respectful and open minded and enjoys a little fishing, outdoors, activities, holding hands sometimes and just plain relaxing or opposite of that at times versatile. Someone independant and honest with a nice appearance. I would really like a partner to go to mass, to pray with, and enjoy life with. I'm not lonely. I just think that people should pray together and that I would like to find someone compatable. Don't particularly like Idaho weather.
  • Grace, 60 from Twin Falls, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Twin Falls, ID
    If indeed experience is the best teacher, then I am about to share with you what life has taught me. I prefer to be honest and to make moral decisions, avoiding unnecessary difficulties and consequences. Seeing life as it really is helps me to find happiness in stable friendships and relationships. My love for photography has taught me to focus on unique, simple, beautiful objects and their settings. That appreciation and artist in me carries over into my enjoyment of scrap-booking and cooking. Luv to cook! For relaxation and downtime, a comfy chair and a good book, occasionally a movie, a chance to dance. Background music lifts my spirits, from country to rock 'n roll, R&B, 80's. I love to meet new and interesting people who can carry on a good conversation about many things. Learning new things keeps me from getting stale! I am a self-confident woman of inner strength, courage and faith. I also have an adventurous streak, leaving behind my family and friends, I made the decision to move to a new state to live. With the warmer months almost here, my book reading will become exploring the new area where I live, the sights, the food and the cultures. My humor is dry, I have the ability to laugh at myself, and not sweat the small stuff. I am a listener. Listening involves more than hearing what is being said, it also incorporates sight and at times touch. I prefer wearing jeans, but I can also dress to the nines. It just depends on what and where I am going.
  • Kim, 62 from Hailey, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hailey, ID
    I will retire from teaching at the end of this school year. I am looking forward to traveling the world and volunteering in my community. I am passionate about social justice and equal rights. My parents have had the greatest impact on my life. Wonderful friends, including several priests,many colleagues, mentors and students throughout my life have made the journey exciting, beautiful and worthwhile. I have raised two exceptional children as a single parent and although we have had our ups and downs, my son and daughter are both living happy and fulfilling lives. I am deeply blessed and grateful. In my spare time I love to hike, ski, read, and create needlework projects to name just a few of my interests.
  • Diane, 68 from Kuna, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Kuna, ID
    I love my faith. I am very active in my parish. I love the outdoors. I love animals. Raise in Sacramento, Ca. One of Eight. Raise on a small ranch. My Husband and I had a small farm in Yakima, Washington for 27 years. My grandparents and my father were very influential in my life. I love biking, swimming, hiking, sewing and reading. I also love gardening.
  • Claudia Jean, 69 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Boise, ID
    I grew up near Yakima, Washington until age 11, then moved to Boise, Idaho with my family. I attended Catholic schools from 6th grade through high school. During 8th grade I was a very intense Catholic and seriously considered becoming a nun. After high school I went to college at BSU, majoring in nursing. I always intended to go back to school and get a BS in nursing, but life got in the way and I still don't have that college degree. I tried going back to BSU a few years ago & did great in the math class, but when I went back for the 2nd semester I couldn't remember what I had just learned the previous semester, so I gave up on getting a college degree. I've considered myself a Christian most of my life. However, after my divorce I went through a spiritual crisis & decided I no longer knew with any certainty who God was & what was expected of me, so I redefined my beliefs as agnostic. Recently, after a conversation with my son about abortion, I've realized that my core beliefs are still very Catholic regarding God & the sanctity of life. I haven't been a practicing Catholic since the 1960's so I can't say I agree with the Catholic position on all the questions asked, but my basic beliefs are more Catholic than anything else. I don't know where this new discovery about myself will lead... My mother was the most influential person in my life. She taught me about love & forgiveness by her daily example. I try to live in the present moment, enjoying the experiences of today, and not worrying too much about tomorrow. I enjoy volunteering, gardening, taking walks with my dog, watercolor painting, and beginning dance lessons. I used to have horses but had to find them other homes a few years ago. I have a large dog & a cat. I wish I could put out bird feeders, but I don't want to attract birds & then have the cat kill them, so I'll have to wait until I no longer have a cat. My 2 children are grown and out on their own. I don't have any grandchildren. I am open to relocating for the right person.
  • Cheryl, 67 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Boise, ID
    I look forward to eating & living a healthy life to to show respect to God. Look forward to going to Mass ever week. . I am well traveled , which was an education. I enjoy day trips , good movies, dining out.
  • Julia, 71 from Eagle, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Eagle, ID
    I was raised on a farm, country girl. I owned a beef farm in Michigan before moving to Idaho a year ago. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, walking in nature, fly fishing. being active and volunteering.