Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Idaho Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Idaho Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandra, 60 from Coeur D Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Coeur D Alene, ID
    I'm ready to find someone to share lifes up's and down's with and realize the true committment in the sacrament of marriage. I consider myself to be very caring, compasionate and sensitive to another's needs. I'm a great cook, love to garden, hike, horses are my passion, country western dancing and now looking to share all this with the right person. My children are grown and family time with them is always welcome as well as your family. Enjoy time with friends, traveling and consider myself to be rather adventurous. Would enjoy making friends who share common interest, enjoy social activities or walking along the Lake. We may or may not discover that we are a match but certainly believe that friends are important in life. In my leisure time I organize a Catholic Singles Group that meets monthly for dinner. If you enjoy going out to dinner with friends you are alway welcome.
  • Trish, 51 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Boise, ID
    I am a divorced mother of two wonderful boys. I am caring and outgoing I work hard to provide for my family and I like to do a variety of activities, camping, fishing, cheering on Boise State and my boys in anything they participate in or do. My two boys keep me busy but I am missing something. I am missing that someone special to share the rest of my life with in faith and in life, to share thoughts with to experience different things with or just someone to sit and watch the sun set.
  • Barbara, 77 from Meridian, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Meridian, ID
    I taught in the field of English at a public university for over 20 years, occasionally editing in the social sciences. I kept very busy then and continue now to do some writing and volunteering but have more leisure time and have a variety of interests and friends. It would be nice to meet someone with similar education and interests to become acquainted with and to share ideas with. I travel to Oregon at least twice a year or more to visit children and grandchildren. My children say that I am kind and caring as well as have a good sense of humor. I enjoy music, plays, dancing, poetry, reading, walking, sewing, cooking and conversation. In the sixties I spent some time in Washington, D.C., working in a congressional office and taught in Denver and in California. Currently I work for an archaeologist editing reports and am engaged in revising a memoir. My two daughters attained master's degrees and my son is continuing to pursue his education. Their father was a Vietnam veteran who returned to the Far East for twenty-some years before returning to the States and being diagnosed with PTSD. As a Catholic in a primarily non-Catholic environment I was given opportunities to witness to my faith and to actually thereby strengthen it. For example, I was working in a scientific environment where evolutionary theory had, unfortunately and unnecessarily, resulted in persons losing their religious faith.Currently I am active in a St. Vincent Re-entry conference which assists ex-inmates. I also am an advocate for persons with brain disorders and subscribe to the tenets of Al-Anon. We (son and I) have just returned from a week's visit in Portland to celebrate my grandson's 10th birthday. We also visited the coast--at Cannon Beach, a favorite place.. My parents were originally from South Dakota; Dad was drafted into WWII after we arrived in Idaho and my mother went back to teaching to support the three of us children for the two years Dad was in the Navy. One summer I travelled to Chicago to participate in a Notre Dame research study that involved interviewing inhabitants of a mixed Polish, Southern White, and Puerto Rican neighborhood. Our acreage now is in a quiet older subdivision with pasturing of horses; it is becoming too much work for us to maintain although the trees are especially valuable. While residing in Meridian, I have two married daughters, one who lives in Seattle and the other in Portland. As such, I'm willing to move to another city.
  • Dorothy, 52 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Boise, ID
    I love reading, music and adventure. I love to travel and want to go, see and do it all. I am unique because I possess the unique quality of Zen navigation. I can navigate through any city in the world with just the quickest glance at a map. As a Navy Seal once told me, the trick is never to call in saying you're lost, just accept that you are confused. He told me he was once confused for 3 days. I have never been confused that long, thanks to Zen navigation! Another unique thing, which may not be so unique it that I can get the giggles at the worst times. So, any man I am with must have a sense of humor. When bad things happen, not tragic, just bad, my first response may be to laugh first and then try to fix it. I'm not allowed to sit in the front row at church because I will start laughing at something and take a lot of people with me, sometimes including the priest. I am a bad influence that way, even though I will try to disguise it as a cough, I am not always successful in my subterfuge. I am very musical. I love everything from opera to heavy metal. Singing brings me great joy! I want to belong to someone just as they will belong to me. I want to yield myself to him because I trust him and he trusts me.
  • Carly, 34 from Eagle, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Eagle, ID
    I am an open- minded, creative, adventurous person who enjoys spending time with family and friends, outdoor activities, traveling, cooking, eating, going to movies, exploring diverse cultures, gardening, and the list goes on and on. I would also like all who may read my profile know that I am a woman who lives with a physical disability called Spina Bifida, which is a neural tube birth defect. Even though my physical disability has presented some challenges, I have never allowed it to stand in the way of the things that I have set out to pursue in my life, which also includes my desire to enter into a meaningful, lasting relationship/marriage.
  • Melissa, 44 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Boise, ID
    Hi my name is Melissa. I'm a pretty simple women. I love God, family and the outdoors. And love to help others-at the least put a smile on their face. God amd my girls are everything to me and I would really like to share these with a special God fearing man who l loves kids and loves life. I like to play in the dirt and don't mind hard work but I like dressing up pretty and making a wonderful dinner too. God willing I will find my man!!!
  • Catherine, 34 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Boise, ID
    I'm originally from the southeast and have grown to love Idaho. My faith, family and friends are most important to me. I was born and raised Catholic in a large family, and I love the Church. Although my family is far in distance, we are supportive and close to one another. I work hard and I play hard. As a social worker, my job is a privilege, and it is challenging. Much of my free time is spent outdoors - hiking, rafting, paddleboarding, backpacking - you name it. Idaho has tremendous beauty and I explore every chance I can. I'm always up for trying something new and am happiest with someone who is encouraging and adventurous. My newest undertaking is mountain biking!
  • Tasha, 28 from Coeur D Alene, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Coeur D Alene, ID
    I'm a middle child, who is outgoing, and who loves spending time with family. I love anything outdoorsy... Camping, fishing... You name it. I'm passionate for Photograph.... I also love to cook and try new recipes...I was raised Catholic, and my faith is very important to me.... I'm looking for that special someone to build a life with... That also has the same religious beliefs....
  • Emily, 43 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Boise, ID
    Emily is a staff writer.She has been married for 20 years and has five children, ages 16-2. She and her family happily came into the Catholic Church from the Anglican Communion in August 2015.
  • Cathy, 60 from Boise, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Boise, ID
    My passions are opportunities in meeting new people especially young adults and learning. My work job serves the young adult community in Idaho and learning is about being a student at BSU. I love being outdoors and taking long walks to clear all the stuff out of my head after a long day at work. I'm interested in meeting someone who likes the outdoors too and is willing to share their favorite pastimes with me. I don't have specific activities that I can claim as my own but I'm open to new experiences. I'm looking for a person who is not afraid to share their feelings and communicates well. Someone who knows there innerself well. Someone who knows how to say, "I'm sorry." And someone, who likes coffee, wine/beer, music, reading, movies, day trips, etc.. So, this is a little about me. Looking forward to hearing about you!
  • Mary Ann, 72 from Nampa, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Nampa, ID
    I love the outdoors such as camping, hiking, fishing, National Parks and birding. I love the sea shores and the mountains and traveling the USA as well as Europe. I was born and raise in San Francisco in the Mission District were I attended St Peter's Academy. Moved to Alaska in 1965, received a degree in Geology and worked for major oil companies 1982 to 1992. Moved to Nampa with my late husband in 1997. My son and daughter and three grandchildren presently live in Alaska. As a retiree I do volunteer work, write a monthly birding newsletter, gardening and do watercolor paintings.
  • Heather, 33 from White Bird, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    33, White Bird, ID
    Hi! I'm number 3 of 13 children, and now have 5 girls of my own. I have volunteered with pro-life causes since age 15, and continue on when time permits. I love reading classic books because it exposes me to so many new ways to view the world and relationships, and yet keeping up with current events is almost as important to me. While I understand thare is real cause for concern in the world, I prefer to "Be still and know that [he is] God." I love watching or reading anything medically based; I find the human body awe-inspiring. I've lived in Oklahoma, New York, Alabama, Kansas, and Florida so far. I'm living Florida because I thoroughly enjoy being outside and active. I once walked 72 miles from Paris France to Chartres France while on pilgrimage. I made it by walking the whole way (no bus rides) and it had a profound impact on me. I'm not a crier by nature, but walking 72 miles in 3 days to then enter a magnificent cathedral, and chant the Tantum Ergo with so many countries at once...truly amazing.